Daily Bible Readings: Feb. 16-28

Print Friendly

Thursday, February 16
Leviticus 1:1-3:17
Mark 1:29-2:12
Psalm 35:17-28
Proverbs 9:13-18

Friday, February 17
Leviticus 4:1-5:19
Mark 2:13-3:6
Psalm 36:1-12
Proverbs 10:1-2

Saturday, February 18
Leviticus 6:1-7:27
Mark 3:7-30
Psalm 37:1-11
Proverbs 10:3-4

Sunday, February 19
Leviticus 7:28-9:6
Mark 3:31-4:25
Psalm 37:12-29
Proverbs 10:5

Monday, February 20
Leviticus 9:7-10:20
Mark 4:26-5:20
Psalm 37:30-40
Proverbs 10:6-7

Tuesday, February 21
Leviticus 11:1-12:8
Mark 5:21-43
Psalm 38:1-22
Proverbs 10:8-9

Wednesday, February 22
Leviticus 13:1-59
Mark 6:1-29
Psalm 39:1-13
Proverbs 10:10

Thursday February 23
Leviticus 14:1-57
Mark 6:30-56
Psalm 40:1-10
Proverbs 10:11-12

Friday, February 24
Leviticus 15:1-16:28
Mark 7:1-23
Psalm 40:11-17
Proverbs 10:13-14

Saturday, February 25
Leviticus 16:29-18:30
Mark 7:24-8:10
Psalm 41:1-13
Proverbs 10:15-16

Sunday, February 26
Leviticus 19:1-20:21
Mark 8:11-38
Psalm 42:1-11
Proverbs 10:17

Monday, February 27
Leviticus 20:22-22:16
Mark 9:1-29
Psalm 43:1-5
Proverbs 10:18

Tuesday, February 28
Leviticus 22:17-23:44
Mark 9:30-10:12
Psalm 44:1-8
Proverbs 10:19

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

Americans express warmed feelings toward religious groups, except one
Graham seeks to explain Prestonwood CP giving, ERLC stance on Twitter
Seven-week Big Invite plan for Easter begins Sunday
Platt apologizes for ‘divisive’ IMB amicus brief
Georgia Tech’s Rand Rowland: a bigger picture of leadership
Church response to domestic violence focus of study
Valdosta BCM raises nearly $5,000 for Send Me Now missions
The irredeemable deplorables
Valdosta BCM raises nearly $5,000 for Send Me Now missions
Wisdom from 18-year-old Wil Nolan
Truett McConnell’s Christian Davis: leading through giving on the court
Letter: Thank you for ministering to my college student father
Bible Study for Feb. 26: Giving with Joy
Daily Bible Readings: Feb. 16-28
Bible Study for Feb. 19: Practicing Joy
Bible Study for Feb. 12: Growing with Joy