Daily Bible Readings for Jan. 16-31

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Tuesday, Jan. 16
Genesis 32:13-34:31
Matthew 11:7-30
Psalm 14:1-7
Proverbs 3:19-20

Wednesday, Jan. 17
Genesis 35:1-36:43
Matthew 12:1-21
Psalm 15:1-5
Proverbs 3:21-26

Thursday, Jan. 18
Genesis 37:1-38:30
Matthew 12:22-45
Psalm 16:1-11
Proverbs 3:27-32

Friday, Jan. 19
Genesis 39:1-41:16
Matthew 12:46-13:23
Psalm 17:1-15
Proverbs 3:33-35

Saturday, Jan. 20
Genesis 41:17-42:17
Matthew 13:24-46
Psalm 18:1-15
Proverbs 4:1-6

Sunday, Jan. 21
Genesis 42:18-43:34
Matthew 13:47-14:12
Psalm 18:16-36
Proverbs 4:7-10

Monday, Jan. 22
Genesis 44:1-45:28
Matthew 14:13-36
Psalm 18:37-50
Proverbs 4:11-13

Tuesday, Jan. 23
Genesis 46:1-47:31
Matthew 15:1-28
Psalm 19:1-14
Proverbs 4:14-19

Wednesday, Jan. 24
Genesis 48:1-49:33
Matthew 15:29-16:12
Psalm 20:1-9
Proverbs 4:20-27

Thursday, Jan. 25
Genesis 50:1 – Exodus 2:10
Matthew 16:13-17:9
Psalm 21:1-13
Proverbs 5:1-6

Friday, Jan. 26
Exodus 2:11-3:22
Matthew 17:10-27
Psalm 22:1-18
Proverbs 5:7-14

Saturday, Jan. 27
Exodus 4:1-5:21
Matthew 18:1-20
Psalm 22:19-31
Proverbs 5:15-21

Sunday, Jan. 28
Exodus 5:22-7:25
Matthew 18:21-19:12
Psalm 23:1-6
Proverbs 5:22-23

Monday, Jan. 29
Exodus 8:1-9:35
Matthew 19:13-30
Psalm 24:1-10
Proverbs 6:1-5

Tuesday, Jan. 30
Exodus 10:1-12:13
Matthew 20:1-28
Psalm 25:1-15
Proverbs 6:6-11

Wednesday, Jan. 31
Exodus 12:14-13:16
Matthew 20:29-21:22
Psalm 25:16-22
Proverbs 6:12-15

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

Historical connections: a Georgia Baptist pioneer comes home
Christian music trends – an interview with Al Holley
Looking down the barrel of a gun, thankful for WMU prayers
‘It’s all about the presence of God’
Protestant pastors weigh in on Trump’s job performance
Michael survivor: “We are all hurting down here”
J. Robert White new President and CEO of the Health Care Ministry Foundation
Minimal structural damage to churches reported following Michael’s path
Acts of God and the Philadelphia Eagles
Former all-conference lineman for Shorter returns as head football coach
Tony Lundy named Director of Athletics at Shorter University
Dawgs Rule in SEC
Truett McConnell University Ranked on List of Best Regional Colleges in the South
U.S. News & World Report ranks Shorter among South’s best colleges
SendMeNow missionaries get a renewed perspective for the Gospel
Sadie Robertson says, “Bring Your Bible to School”
Daily Bible Readings: Oct. 16-31
Bible Study for Oct. 14: The Object of Our Prayer
Bible Study for Oct. 7: Going Out 
Daily Bible Readings: Oct. 1-15