Daily Bible Readings for Jan. 16-31

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Tuesday, Jan. 16
Genesis 32:13-34:31
Matthew 11:7-30
Psalm 14:1-7
Proverbs 3:19-20

Wednesday, Jan. 17
Genesis 35:1-36:43
Matthew 12:1-21
Psalm 15:1-5
Proverbs 3:21-26

Thursday, Jan. 18
Genesis 37:1-38:30
Matthew 12:22-45
Psalm 16:1-11
Proverbs 3:27-32

Friday, Jan. 19
Genesis 39:1-41:16
Matthew 12:46-13:23
Psalm 17:1-15
Proverbs 3:33-35

Saturday, Jan. 20
Genesis 41:17-42:17
Matthew 13:24-46
Psalm 18:1-15
Proverbs 4:1-6

Sunday, Jan. 21
Genesis 42:18-43:34
Matthew 13:47-14:12
Psalm 18:16-36
Proverbs 4:7-10

Monday, Jan. 22
Genesis 44:1-45:28
Matthew 14:13-36
Psalm 18:37-50
Proverbs 4:11-13

Tuesday, Jan. 23
Genesis 46:1-47:31
Matthew 15:1-28
Psalm 19:1-14
Proverbs 4:14-19

Wednesday, Jan. 24
Genesis 48:1-49:33
Matthew 15:29-16:12
Psalm 20:1-9
Proverbs 4:20-27

Thursday, Jan. 25
Genesis 50:1 – Exodus 2:10
Matthew 16:13-17:9
Psalm 21:1-13
Proverbs 5:1-6

Friday, Jan. 26
Exodus 2:11-3:22
Matthew 17:10-27
Psalm 22:1-18
Proverbs 5:7-14

Saturday, Jan. 27
Exodus 4:1-5:21
Matthew 18:1-20
Psalm 22:19-31
Proverbs 5:15-21

Sunday, Jan. 28
Exodus 5:22-7:25
Matthew 18:21-19:12
Psalm 23:1-6
Proverbs 5:22-23

Monday, Jan. 29
Exodus 8:1-9:35
Matthew 19:13-30
Psalm 24:1-10
Proverbs 6:1-5

Tuesday, Jan. 30
Exodus 10:1-12:13
Matthew 20:1-28
Psalm 25:1-15
Proverbs 6:6-11

Wednesday, Jan. 31
Exodus 12:14-13:16
Matthew 20:29-21:22
Psalm 25:16-22
Proverbs 6:12-15

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

Make a home a center for hospitality
Sitting down with … Denver Harris
Daphne Nicely – a woman with a vision and passion
Lottie Moon Christmas Offering: Not a “Flash in the Pan”
Church dropout rate among young adults studied
Bailey Smith – at home in heaven
Protestants remain majority group in Congress
Churches ramp up background checks to ensure safety
TMU’s business concentrations ranked most affordable nationally
At MOVE Conference, students urged to take action
Reaching the next generation involves those of all ages, panel says    
This is their story; this is the time 
Daily Bible Readings for January 16-31
Bible study for Jan. 20: When life is expendable
Bible study for Jan. 13: When races collide
Daily Bible Readings for January 1-15