Daily Bible Readings: April 1-15

Print Friendly

Saturday, April 1
Deuteronomy 18:1-20:20
Luke 9:28-50
Psalm 73:1-28
Proverbs 12:10

Sunday, April 2
Deuteronomy 21:1-22:30
Luke 9:51-10:12
Psalm 74:1-23
Proverbs 12:11

Monday, April 3
Deuteronomy 23:1-25:19
Luke 10:13-37
Psalm 75:1-10
Proverbs 12:12-14

Tuesday, April 4
Deuteronomy 26:1-27:26
Luke 10:38-11:13
Psalm 76:1-12
Proverbs 12:15-17

Wednesday, April 5
Deuteronomy 28:1-68
Luke 11:14-36
Psalm 77:1-20
Proverbs 12:18

Thursday, April 6
Deuteronomy 29:1-30:20
Luke 11:37-12:7
Psalm 78:1-31
Proverbs 12:19-20

Friday, April 7
Deuteronomy 31:1-32:27
Luke 12:8-34
Psalm 78:32-55
Proverbs 12:21-23

Saturday, April 8
Deuteronomy 32:28-52
Luke 12:35-59
Psalm 78:56-64
Proverbs 12:24

Sunday, April 9
Deuteronomy 33:1-29
Luke 13:1-21
Psalm 78:65-72
Proverbs 12:25

Monday, April 10
Deuteronomy 34:1-Joshua 2:24
Luke 13:22-14:6
Psalm 79:1-13
Proverbs 12:26

Tuesday, April 11
Joshua 3:1-4:24
Luke 14:7-35
Psalm 80:1-19
Proverbs 12:27-28

Wednesday, April 12
Joshua 5:1-7:15
Luke 15:1-32
Psalm 81:1-16
Proverbs 13:1

Thursday, April 13
Joshua 7:16-9:2
Luke 16:1-18
Psalm 82:1-8
Proverbs 13:2-3

Friday, April 14
Joshua 9:3-10:43
Luke 16:19-17:10
Psalm 83:1-18
Proverbs 13:4

Saturday, April 15
Joshua 11:1-12:24
Luke 17:11-37
Psalm 84:1-12
Proverbs 13:5-6

From oneyearbibleonline.com

Churches are using tents for their events 
Orville Rogers – One remarkable man
Meet 90-year-old pastor Maurice Crowder
Nate Pristavec: Champion on the mat becomes a champion for the Master
Georgia Baptist Mission Board Communications teams takes honors in national competition
African American Fellowship gains seat on Executive Committee
Big Invite churches report records on Easter Sunday
Religious freedom rally, luncheon set for April 21
Shorter University Cheer Hawks win NCA Championship
TMU’s Barber qualifies for Nationals in 800M, softball sweeps, baseball splits
Brewton-Parker wrestling shows out at Nationals
March Mildness?: Americans share views on sports
Discipleship a high priority for students among youth pastors, senior pastors
Youth Sunday: churches’ opportunity, responsibility to engage with students 
Brewton-Parker wrestling shows out at Nationals
Students present outgoing youth pastor with quilts from T-shirts representing nine years of ministry
Bible Study for April 23: Life in Christ
Daily Bible Readings: April 16-30
Bible Study for April 16: He Is Risen
Bible Study for April 9: Victory Shared