Daily Bible Readings: April 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Saturday, April 1
Deuteronomy 18:1-20:20
Luke 9:28-50
Psalm 73:1-28
Proverbs 12:10

Sunday, April 2
Deuteronomy 21:1-22:30
Luke 9:51-10:12
Psalm 74:1-23
Proverbs 12:11

Monday, April 3
Deuteronomy 23:1-25:19
Luke 10:13-37
Psalm 75:1-10
Proverbs 12:12-14

Tuesday, April 4
Deuteronomy 26:1-27:26
Luke 10:38-11:13
Psalm 76:1-12
Proverbs 12:15-17

Wednesday, April 5
Deuteronomy 28:1-68
Luke 11:14-36
Psalm 77:1-20
Proverbs 12:18

Thursday, April 6
Deuteronomy 29:1-30:20
Luke 11:37-12:7
Psalm 78:1-31
Proverbs 12:19-20

Friday, April 7
Deuteronomy 31:1-32:27
Luke 12:8-34
Psalm 78:32-55
Proverbs 12:21-23

Saturday, April 8
Deuteronomy 32:28-52
Luke 12:35-59
Psalm 78:56-64
Proverbs 12:24

Sunday, April 9
Deuteronomy 33:1-29
Luke 13:1-21
Psalm 78:65-72
Proverbs 12:25

Monday, April 10
Deuteronomy 34:1-Joshua 2:24
Luke 13:22-14:6
Psalm 79:1-13
Proverbs 12:26

Tuesday, April 11
Joshua 3:1-4:24
Luke 14:7-35
Psalm 80:1-19
Proverbs 12:27-28

Wednesday, April 12
Joshua 5:1-7:15
Luke 15:1-32
Psalm 81:1-16
Proverbs 13:1

Thursday, April 13
Joshua 7:16-9:2
Luke 16:1-18
Psalm 82:1-8
Proverbs 13:2-3

Friday, April 14
Joshua 9:3-10:43
Luke 16:19-17:10
Psalm 83:1-18
Proverbs 13:4

Saturday, April 15
Joshua 11:1-12:24
Luke 17:11-37
Psalm 84:1-12
Proverbs 13:5-6

From oneyearbibleonline.com

Summer is nearly here, and the Smoky Mountains are calling for missions volunteers
With a love for discipleship, Don Moye’s retirement is a technicality
Brewton-Parker reaches out to homeschool community
Baptist law enforcement officer shot in the line of duty
Georgia Baptist communicators bring home numerous awards in national competition
Georgia Baptist Mission Board Search Committee accepting recommendations for Executive Director/CEO
National Day of Prayer: Unity in nation, among churches
Microwave evangelism or crockpot revivals
Acts of God and the Philadelphia Eagles
Former all-conference lineman for Shorter returns as head football coach
Tony Lundy named Director of Athletics at Shorter University
Dawgs Rule in SEC
Brewton-Parker reaches out to homeschool community
There are no small student ministries
Collegiate ministry, Jacksonville State, and another kind of home
C-Peeks now available for April Cooperative Program emphasis
Bible Study for April 22: How to make good decisions
Daily Bible Readings: April 16-30
Bible Study for April 15: The Lord our Righteousness
Bible Study for April 8: Jesus Our Shepherd