Daily Bible Readings: April 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Saturday, April 1
Deuteronomy 18:1-20:20
Luke 9:28-50
Psalm 73:1-28
Proverbs 12:10

Sunday, April 2
Deuteronomy 21:1-22:30
Luke 9:51-10:12
Psalm 74:1-23
Proverbs 12:11

Monday, April 3
Deuteronomy 23:1-25:19
Luke 10:13-37
Psalm 75:1-10
Proverbs 12:12-14

Tuesday, April 4
Deuteronomy 26:1-27:26
Luke 10:38-11:13
Psalm 76:1-12
Proverbs 12:15-17

Wednesday, April 5
Deuteronomy 28:1-68
Luke 11:14-36
Psalm 77:1-20
Proverbs 12:18

Thursday, April 6
Deuteronomy 29:1-30:20
Luke 11:37-12:7
Psalm 78:1-31
Proverbs 12:19-20

Friday, April 7
Deuteronomy 31:1-32:27
Luke 12:8-34
Psalm 78:32-55
Proverbs 12:21-23

Saturday, April 8
Deuteronomy 32:28-52
Luke 12:35-59
Psalm 78:56-64
Proverbs 12:24

Sunday, April 9
Deuteronomy 33:1-29
Luke 13:1-21
Psalm 78:65-72
Proverbs 12:25

Monday, April 10
Deuteronomy 34:1-Joshua 2:24
Luke 13:22-14:6
Psalm 79:1-13
Proverbs 12:26

Tuesday, April 11
Joshua 3:1-4:24
Luke 14:7-35
Psalm 80:1-19
Proverbs 12:27-28

Wednesday, April 12
Joshua 5:1-7:15
Luke 15:1-32
Psalm 81:1-16
Proverbs 13:1

Thursday, April 13
Joshua 7:16-9:2
Luke 16:1-18
Psalm 82:1-8
Proverbs 13:2-3

Friday, April 14
Joshua 9:3-10:43
Luke 16:19-17:10
Psalm 83:1-18
Proverbs 13:4

Saturday, April 15
Joshua 11:1-12:24
Luke 17:11-37
Psalm 84:1-12
Proverbs 13:5-6

From oneyearbibleonline.com

For high school football coach, influence extends beyond the sideline
Adrian Rogers: 32 years in Camelot
Being heard: UGA deaf ministry opens lines of communication
Called to step up: the Church can respond to the foster care crisis
No Preview
Doyle Pennington, Southern Baptists’ first lay Mission Service Corps volunteer, dies Aug. 13
GO Georgia – a super church event
Wolffork Church in Rabun Gap “sings in” tomorrow’s total eclipse as throngs surge into north Georgia for heavenly event
Online messenger registration now open for November annual meeting at North Metro Church
For high school football coach, influence extends beyond the sideline
Lady Hawks picked to finish 3rd, Estep named preseason All-GSC
Kurt Warner’s Hall of Fame career defined by faith
Football, Last Chance U, and the two men who battle
Being heard: UGA deaf ministry opens lines of communication
Churches, student ministries learn to work with earlier school starts
Bible Knowledge Pays Off for TMU Student
From Ottawa to Phoenix to New Orleans, Collegiate Ministries at the front lines of Kingdom Building
Bible Study for Aug. 20: A passion to share the Gospel
Daily Bible Readings: August 16-31
Bible Study for Aug. 13: A Channel for Comfort
Bible Study for Aug. 6: The gift of grace