Daily Bible Readings: April 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Sunday, April 1
Deuteronomy 18:1-20:20
Luke 9:28-50
Psalm 73:1-28
Proverbs 12:10

Monday, April 2
Deuteronomy 21:1-22:30
Luke 9:51-10:12
Psalm 74:1-23
Proverbs 12:11

Tuesday, April 3
Deuteronomy 23:1-25:19
Luke 10:13-37
Psalm 75:1-10
Proverbs 12:12-14

Wednesday, April 4
Deuteronomy 26:1-27:26
Luke 10:38-11:13
Psalm 76:1-12
Proverbs 12:15-17

Thursday, April 5
Deuteronomy 28:1-68
Luke 11:14-36
Psalm 77:1-20
Proverbs 12:18

Friday, April 6
Deuteronomy 29:1-30:20
Luke 11:37-12:7
Psalm 78:1-31
Proverbs 12:19-20

Saturday, April 7
Deuteronomy 31:1-32:27
Luke 12:8-34
Psalm 78:32-55
Proverbs 12:21-23

Sunday, April 8
Deuteronomy 32:28-52
Luke 12:35-59
Psalm 78:56-64
Proverbs 12:24

Monday, April 9
Deuteronomy 33:1-29
Luke 13:1-21
Psalm 78:65-72
Proverbs 12:25

Tuesday, April 10
Deuteronomy 34:1-Joshua 2:24
Luke 13:22-14:6
Psalm 79:1-13
Proverbs 12:26

Wednesday, April 11
Joshua 3:1-4:24
Luke 14:7-35
Psalm 80:1-19
Proverbs 12:27-28

Thursday, April 12
Joshua 5:1-7:15
Luke 15:1-32
Psalm 81:1-16
Proverbs 13:1

Friday, April 13
Joshua 7:16-9:2
Luke 16:1-18
Psalm 82:1-8
Proverbs 13:2-3

Saturday, April 14
Joshua 9:3-10:43
Luke 16:19-17:10
Psalm 83:1-18
Proverbs 13:4

Sunday, April 15
Joshua 11:1-12:24
Luke 17:11-37
Psalm 84:1-12
Proverbs 13:5-6

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

An executive pastor marries a Chinook helicopter pilot
Baptist Campus Ministries on countdown for statewide Fall semester launches
Tiny houses: Sanctuary for needy shows ‘God is good’
Singermans see cooperative gospel effort in Sub-Saharan Africa
Collegiate Ministries reports strong year through campus outreach
Mission team members happy to be home, but ready to return to Haiti
Your opportunity to reverse the political consequences of being an uninformed voter
SBC messengers ‘getting younger,’ Dallas report shows
Acts of God and the Philadelphia Eagles
Former all-conference lineman for Shorter returns as head football coach
Tony Lundy named Director of Athletics at Shorter University
Dawgs Rule in SEC
Teen loses his leg, but gains a voice
Social media & teens: a way ‘to see what is happening’
What Youth Need from the Church
College students prepare to launch into summer missions
Bible Study for July 22: Pray
Daily Bible Readings: July 16-31
Bible Study for July 15: Tithing: an obedient response to a gracious God
Bible lesson for July 8: What happens next