Daily Bible Readings: April 16-30

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Monday, April 16
Joshua 13:1-14:15
Luke 18:1-17
Psalm 85:1-13
Proverbs 13:7-8

Tuesday, April 17
Joshua 15:1-63
Luke 18:18-43
Psalm 86:1-17
Proverbs 13:9-10

Wednesday, April 18
Joshua 16:1-18:28
Luke 19:1-27
Psalm 87:1-7
Proverbs 13:11

Thursday, April 19
Joshua 19:1-20:9
Luke 19:28-48
Psalm 88:1-18
Proverbs 13:12-14

Friday, April 20
Joshua 21:1-22:20
Luke 20:1-26
Psalm 89:1-13
Proverbs 13:15-16

Saturday, April 21
Joshua 22:21-23:16
Luke 20:27-47
Psalm 89:14-37
Proverbs 13:17-19

Sunday, April 22
Joshua 24:1-33
Luke 21:1-28
Psalm 89:38-52
Proverbs 13:20-23

Monday, April 23
Judges 1:1-2:9
Luke 21:29-22:13
Psalm 90:1-91:16
Proverbs 13:24-25

Tuesday, April 24
Judges 2:10-3:31
Luke 22:14-34
Psalm 92:1-93:5
Proverbs 14:1-2

Wednesday, April 25
Judges 4:1-5:31
Luke 22:35-53
Psalm 94:1-23
Proverbs 14:3-4

Thursday, April 26
Judges 6:1-40
Luke 22:54-23:12
Psalm 95:1-96:13
Proverbs 14:5-6

Friday, April 27
Judges 7:1-8:17
Luke 23:13-43
Psalm 97:1-98:9
Proverbs 14:7-8

Saturday, April 28
Judges 8:18-9:21
Luke 23:44-24:12
Psalm 99:1-9
Proverbs 14:9-10

Sunday, April 29
Judges 9:22-10:18
Luke 24:13-53
Psalm 100:1-5
Proverbs 14:11-12

Monday, April 30
Judges 11:1-12:15
John 1:1-28
Psalm 101:1-8
Proverbs 14:13-14

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

Graffiti 2 Works eternally impacts South Bronx
‘Rock of Faith’: For 92-year-old Kingsland choir member, age is just a number
Unholy Tour prepares again to show depth of human trafficking
National Day of Prayer calls for unity
Partnership with Alliance Defending Freedom provides an advocate for churches and religious freedom
Ala. legislators OK abortion ban; Gov. signs bill
Bible Drills: ‘The competition isn’t what’s important’
Unholy Tour sold out; story to follow in The Index
Daily Bible Readings for May 16-31
Bible Study for May 19: Hate your family
Bible Study for May 12: Let the dead bury their dead
Daily Bible Readings for May 1-15
Skipper tapped to be Evangelism catalyst in Georgia Baptist restructuring
IMB’s Chitwood discusses ‘unique’ partnerships with Georgia Baptists
Gwinnett County native named as Georgia Baptists’ lead strategist in Church Strengthening
At law enforcement summit, Baptists expand meaning of ‘Mission Georgia’
Various groups to host gatherings, give reports during #SBC19
WMU Missions Celebration ‘like none other’
New opportunities among women’s events in Birmingham
Seminaries’ alumni & friends to gather in Birmingham