Daily Bible Readings: April 16-30

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Monday, April 16
Joshua 13:1-14:15
Luke 18:1-17
Psalm 85:1-13
Proverbs 13:7-8

Tuesday, April 17
Joshua 15:1-63
Luke 18:18-43
Psalm 86:1-17
Proverbs 13:9-10

Wednesday, April 18
Joshua 16:1-18:28
Luke 19:1-27
Psalm 87:1-7
Proverbs 13:11

Thursday, April 19
Joshua 19:1-20:9
Luke 19:28-48
Psalm 88:1-18
Proverbs 13:12-14

Friday, April 20
Joshua 21:1-22:20
Luke 20:1-26
Psalm 89:1-13
Proverbs 13:15-16

Saturday, April 21
Joshua 22:21-23:16
Luke 20:27-47
Psalm 89:14-37
Proverbs 13:17-19

Sunday, April 22
Joshua 24:1-33
Luke 21:1-28
Psalm 89:38-52
Proverbs 13:20-23

Monday, April 23
Judges 1:1-2:9
Luke 21:29-22:13
Psalm 90:1-91:16
Proverbs 13:24-25

Tuesday, April 24
Judges 2:10-3:31
Luke 22:14-34
Psalm 92:1-93:5
Proverbs 14:1-2

Wednesday, April 25
Judges 4:1-5:31
Luke 22:35-53
Psalm 94:1-23
Proverbs 14:3-4

Thursday, April 26
Judges 6:1-40
Luke 22:54-23:12
Psalm 95:1-96:13
Proverbs 14:5-6

Friday, April 27
Judges 7:1-8:17
Luke 23:13-43
Psalm 97:1-98:9
Proverbs 14:7-8

Saturday, April 28
Judges 8:18-9:21
Luke 23:44-24:12
Psalm 99:1-9
Proverbs 14:9-10

Sunday, April 29
Judges 9:22-10:18
Luke 24:13-53
Psalm 100:1-5
Proverbs 14:11-12

Monday, April 30
Judges 11:1-12:15
John 1:1-28
Psalm 101:1-8
Proverbs 14:13-14

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

A homecoming in ‘Bulldawg’ territory flavored with a pinch of ‘Old Rocky Top’
Route 66 festival helps spark church’s ‘immediate impact’
Noteworthy: Scott Bosier’s path from the opera to the pastorate
Sons of Jubal, Jubalheirs concerts set for tonight and tomorrow; few 2018 concerts remain
Clarkston outreach distributes backpacks, Good News to international community
Jim Law tapped to lead NAMB’s new evangelism and leadership group
SBCAL votes to change DOM title to Associational Mission Strategist. Here’s why it’s important.
Christian ‘genocide’: naming Nigeria’s mass slaughter
Acts of God and the Philadelphia Eagles
Former all-conference lineman for Shorter returns as head football coach
Tony Lundy named Director of Athletics at Shorter University
Dawgs Rule in SEC
Teens’ screen time linked to ADHD, spiritual problems
P. J. Kunst: an example of brains and brawn
Teen loses his leg, but gains a voice
Social media & teens: a way ‘to see what is happening’
Daily Bible Readings August 16-31
Bible Study for August 19: Prioritize 
Bible Study for August 12: Protect 
Bible Study for August 5: Persist