Daily Bible Readings: August 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Wednesday, August 1
2 Chronicles 30:1-31:21
Romans 15:1-22
Psalm 25:1-15
Proverbs 20:13-15

Thursday, August 2
2 Chronicles 32:1-33:13
Romans 15:23-16:9
Psalm 25:16-22
Proverbs 20:16-18

Friday, August 3
2 Chronicles 33:14-34:33
Romans 16:10-27
Psalm 26:1-12
Proverbs 20:19

Saturday, August 4
2 Chronicles 35:1-36:23
1 Corinthians 1:1-17
Psalm 27:1-6
Proverbs 20:20-21

Sunday, August 5
Ezra 1:1-2:70
1 Corinthians 1:18-2:5
Psalm 27:7-14
Proverbs 20:22-23

Monday, August 6
Ezra 3:1-4:23
1 Corinthians 2:6-3:4
Psalm 28:1-9
Proverbs 20:24-25

Tuesday, August 7
Ezra 4:24-6:22
1 Corinthians 3:5-23
Psalm 29:1-11
Proverbs 20:26-27

Wednesday, August 8
Ezra 7:1-8:20
1 Corinthians 4:1-21
Psalm 30:1-12
Proverbs 20:28-30

Thursday, August 9
Ezra 8:21-9:15
1 Corinthians 5:1-13
Psalm 31:1-8
Proverbs 21:1-2

Friday, August 10
Ezra 10:1-44
1 Corinthians 6:1-20
Psalm 31:9-18
Proverbs 21:3

Saturday, August 11
Nehemiah 1:1-3:14
1 Corinthians 7:1-24
Psalm 31:19-24
Proverbs 21:4

Sunday, August 12
Nehemiah 3:15-5:13
1 Corinthians 7:25-40
Psalm 32:1-11
Proverbs 21:5-7

Monday, August 13
Nehemiah 5:14-7:73
1 Corinthians 8:1-13
Psalm 33:1-11
Proverbs 21:8-10

Tuesday, August 14
Nehemiah 7:73-9:21
1 Corinthians 9:1-18
Psalm 33:12-22
Proverbs 21:11-12

Wednesday, August 15
Nehemiah 9:22-10:39
1 Corinthians 9:19-10:13
Psalm 34:1-10
Proverbs 21:13

From oneyearbibleonline.com

Collegiate ministry dinner theatre serves dual purpose of entertainment, ministry
Ken Cloud named Associational Missionary of the Year
Former UGA star & wife make ultrasound gift to N. Orleans
Church greeter’s new teeth reflect his new heart
LGBT group criticizes Chick-fil-A exec’s invitation
‘In this moment’: Greear urges repentance, strong Southern Baptist response to abuse allegations
BPC celebrates diversity during the second annual Warren C. Crawley, Sr. Gala
Greenway nominated to lead Southwestern Seminary
Collegiate ministry dinner theatre serves dual purpose of entertainment, ministry
BPC celebrates diversity during the second annual Warren C. Crawley, Sr. Gala
TMU students to present at sports medicine meeting
TMU students, faculty work to transcribe ancient Greek texts
Bible Study for Feb. 24: When false religions deceive
Daily Bible Readings for February 16-28
Bible Study for Feb. 17: When Materialism Consumes
Bible Study for Feb. 10: When Marriage is Questioned