Daily Bible Readings: August 16-31

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Wednesday, August 16
Nehemiah 11:1-12:26
1 Corinthians 10:14-33
Psalm 34:11-22
Proverbs 21:14-16

Thursday, August 17
Nehemiah 12:27-13:31
1 Corinthians 11:1-16
Psalm 35:1-16
Proverbs 21:17-18

Friday, August 18
Esther 1:1-3:15
1 Corinthians 11:17-34
Psalm 35:17-28
Proverbs 21:19-20

Saturday, August 19
Esther 4:1-7:10
1 Corinthians 12:1-26
Psalm 36:1-12
Proverbs 21:21-22

Sunday, August 20
Esther 8:1-10:3
1 Corinthians 12:27-13:13
Psalm 37:1-11
Proverbs 21:23-24

Monday, August 21
Job 1:1-3:26
1 Corinthians 14:1-17
Psalm 37:12-29
Proverbs 21:25-26

Tuesday, August 22
Job 4:1-7:21
1 Corinthians 14:18-40
Psalm 37:30-40
Proverbs 21:27

Wednesday, August 23
Job 8:1-11:20
1 Corinthians 15:1-28
Psalm 38:1-22
Proverbs 21:28-29

Thursday, August 24
Job 12:1-15:35
1 Corinthians 15:29-58
Psalm 39:1-13
Proverbs 21:30-31

Friday, August 25
Job 16:1-19:29
1 Corinthians 16:1-24
Psalm 40:1-10
Proverbs 22:1

Saturday, August 26
Job 20:1-22:30
2 Corinthians 1:1-11
Psalm 40:11-17
Proverbs 22:2-4

Sunday, August 27
Job 23:1-27:23
2 Corinthians 1:12-2:11
Psalm 41:1-13
Proverbs 22:5-6

Monday, August 28
Job 28:1-30:31
2 Corinthians 2:12-17
Psalm 42:1-11
Proverbs 22:7

Tuesday, August 29
Job 31:1-33:33
2 Corinthians 3:1-18
Psalm 43:1-5
Proverbs 22:8-9

Wednesday, August 30
Job 34:1-36:33
2 Corinthians 4:1-12
Psalm 44:1-8
Proverbs 22:10-12

Thursday, August 31
Job 37:1-39:30
2 Corinthians 4:13-5:10
Psalm 44:9-26
Proverbs 22:13

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

Ellijay First Baptist to reach out to single mothers
Former Atlanta Falcon Jacob Tamme talks about faith, family, and football
Social Learning – Getting A Bachelor’s Degree in Kingdom Generosity
Bowing up against Harvey, outdoorsman helps hurricane victims
List released of Top 200 Georgia Baptist Mission Board churches in baptisms for 2016
SBC Executive Committee marks 100 years
Truett McConnell University Ranks #2 in the South for Lowest Student Debt  
Disaster Relief units move into Savannah and Kingsland, prepare for Florida
Former Atlanta Falcon Jacob Tamme talks about faith, family, and football
Salvations sure to occur under the new roof at TMU
For high school football coach, influence extends beyond the sideline
Lady Hawks picked to finish 3rd, Estep named preseason All-GSC
Truett McConnell University Ranks #2 in the South for Lowest Student Debt  
Social Learning – Getting A Bachelor’s Degree in Kingdom Generosity
TMU Student Participates in Black Bear Conservation during Summer Internship
Johnson and Johnson: a life of learning, leading in collegiate ministry 
Bible Study for Sept. 24: Fear not!
Daily Bible Readings: Sept. 16-30
Bible Study for Sept. 17: The Paranormal  
Bible Study for Sept. 10: Demons