Daily Bible Readings: Feb. 1-15

Print Friendly
Wednesday, February 1
Exodus 13:17-15:18
Matthew 21:23-46
Psalm 26:1-12
Proverbs 6:16-19

Thursday, February 2
Exodus 15:19-17:7
Matthew 22:1-33
Psalm 27:1-6
Proverbs 6:20-26

Friday, February 3
Exodus 17:8-19:15
Matthew 22:34-23:12
Psalm 27:7-14
Proverbs 6:27-35

Saturday, February 4
Exodus 19:16-21:21
Matthew 23:13-39
Psalm 28:1-9
Proverbs 7:1-5

Sunday, February 5
Exodus 21:22-23:13
Matthew 24:1-28
Psalm 29:1-11
Proverbs 7:6-23

Monday, February 6
Exodus 23:14-25:40
Matthew 24:29-51
Psalm 30:1-12
Proverbs 7:24-27

Tuesday, February 7
Exodus 26:1-27:21
Matthew 25:1-30
Psalm 31:1-8
Proverbs 8:1-11

Wednesday, February 8
Exodus 28:1-43
Matthew 25:31-26:13
Psalm 31:9-18
Proverbs 8:12-13

Thursday, February 9
Exodus 29:1-30:10
Matthew 26:14-46
Psalm 31:19-24
Proverbs 8:14-26

Friday, February 10
Exodus 30:11-31:18
Matthew 26:47-68
Psalm 32:1-11
Proverbs 8:27-32

Saturday, February 11
Exodus 32:1-33:23
Matthew 26:69-27:14
Psalm 33:1-11
Proverbs 8:33-36

Sunday, February 12
Exodus 34:1-35:9
Matthew 27:15-31
Psalm 33:12-22
Proverbs 9:1-6

Monday, February 13
Exodus 35:10-36:38
Matthew 27:32-66
Psalm 34:1-10
Proverbs 9:7-8

Tuesday, February 14
Exodus 37:1-38:31
Matthew 28:1-20
Psalm 34:11-22
Proverbs 9:9-10

Wednesday, February 15
Exodus 39:1-40:38
Mark 1:1-28
Psalm 35:1-16
Proverbs 9:11-12

From oneyearbibleonline.com

Who are the Friends of Refugees and how can you be involved?
Youth Sunday: churches’ opportunity, responsibility to engage with students 
Pat Maddox: “What do you do when your congregation flees?”
Jubalheirs minister, present concerts in New Orleans
New app walks you through the stages of Easter 
Georgia Baptists join others responding to ERLC, Moore statements with optimism 
March Mildness?: Americans share views on sports
Plans look to the future in Executive Committee meeting 
TMU’s Barber qualifies for Nationals in 800M, softball sweeps, baseball splits
Brewton-Parker wrestling shows out at Nationals
March Mildness?: Americans share views on sports
This Thursday legislation will seek to legalize gambling that violates Georgia law. Here’s how you can stop it.
Youth Sunday: churches’ opportunity, responsibility to engage with students 
Brewton-Parker wrestling shows out at Nationals
Students present outgoing youth pastor with quilts from T-shirts representing nine years of ministry
Valdosta BCM raises nearly $5,000 for Send Me Now missions
Bible Study for March 26: Victorious Faith
Daily Bible Readings: March 16-31
Bible Study for March 19: Victory over Sin 
Bible Study for March 12: Victorious Hope