Daily Bible Readings: Feb. 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wednesday, February 1
Exodus 13:17-15:18
Matthew 21:23-46
Psalm 26:1-12
Proverbs 6:16-19

Thursday, February 2
Exodus 15:19-17:7
Matthew 22:1-33
Psalm 27:1-6
Proverbs 6:20-26

Friday, February 3
Exodus 17:8-19:15
Matthew 22:34-23:12
Psalm 27:7-14
Proverbs 6:27-35

Saturday, February 4
Exodus 19:16-21:21
Matthew 23:13-39
Psalm 28:1-9
Proverbs 7:1-5

Sunday, February 5
Exodus 21:22-23:13
Matthew 24:1-28
Psalm 29:1-11
Proverbs 7:6-23

Monday, February 6
Exodus 23:14-25:40
Matthew 24:29-51
Psalm 30:1-12
Proverbs 7:24-27

Tuesday, February 7
Exodus 26:1-27:21
Matthew 25:1-30
Psalm 31:1-8
Proverbs 8:1-11

Wednesday, February 8
Exodus 28:1-43
Matthew 25:31-26:13
Psalm 31:9-18
Proverbs 8:12-13

Thursday, February 9
Exodus 29:1-30:10
Matthew 26:14-46
Psalm 31:19-24
Proverbs 8:14-26

Friday, February 10
Exodus 30:11-31:18
Matthew 26:47-68
Psalm 32:1-11
Proverbs 8:27-32

Saturday, February 11
Exodus 32:1-33:23
Matthew 26:69-27:14
Psalm 33:1-11
Proverbs 8:33-36

Sunday, February 12
Exodus 34:1-35:9
Matthew 27:15-31
Psalm 33:12-22
Proverbs 9:1-6

Monday, February 13
Exodus 35:10-36:38
Matthew 27:32-66
Psalm 34:1-10
Proverbs 9:7-8

Tuesday, February 14
Exodus 37:1-38:31
Matthew 28:1-20
Psalm 34:11-22
Proverbs 9:9-10

Wednesday, February 15
Exodus 39:1-40:38
Mark 1:1-28
Psalm 35:1-16
Proverbs 9:11-12

From oneyearbibleonline.com

Dogwood Church’s plan to adopt an evangelism strategy that works
12-year old Christian Burdette: saved weeks before his death
Kerri Hammond – a woman of grace
Auburn First Baptist – ‘The Little Engine that Could’
NAMB loses a great missionary statesman with the retirement of Bill Barker
Only a month remains for Backpacks of Hope collection
Heather Larson, Steve Carter to serve as Willow Creek co-pastors
IMB approves 51 missionary personnel, trustees hear report of balanced budget
Former Atlanta Falcon Jacob Tamme talks about faith, family, and football
Salvations sure to occur under the new roof at TMU
For high school football coach, influence extends beyond the sideline
Lady Hawks picked to finish 3rd, Estep named preseason All-GSC
Baptist College students get trained in Disaster Relief
Shorter University Graduate’s Path from The Hill to Law School Leads through Capitol Hill
Truett McConnell University Ranks #2 in the South for Lowest Student Debt  
Social Learning – Getting A Bachelor’s Degree in Kingdom Generosity
Bible Study for Oct. 22: Solomon – Unfailing wisdom
Daily Bible Readings: Oct. 16-31
Bible Study for Oct. 15: Caleb – Unwavering faith
Bible Study for Oct. 8: Battle Plan