Daily Bible Readings for April 16-30

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Tuesday, April 16
Joshua 13:1-14:15
Luke 18:1-17
Psalm 85:1-13
Proverbs 13:7-8

Wednesday, April 17
Joshua 15:1-63
Luke 18:18-43
Psalm 86:1-17
Proverbs 13:9-10

Thursday, April 18
Joshua 16:1-18:28
Luke 19:1-27
Psalm 87:1-7
Proverbs 13:11

Friday, April 19
Joshua 19:1-20:9
Luke 19:28-48
Psalm 88:1-18
Proverbs 13:12-14

Saturday, April 20
Joshua 21:1-22:20
Luke 20:1-26
Psalm 89:1-13
Proverbs 13:15-16

Sunday, April 21
Joshua 22:21-23:16
Luke 20:27-47
Psalm 89:14-37
Proverbs 13:17-19

Monday, April 22
Joshua 24:1-33
Luke 21:1-28
Psalm 89:38-52
Proverbs 13:20-23

Tuesday, April 23
Judges 1:1-2:9
Luke 21:29-22:13
Psalm 90:1-91:16
Proverbs 13:24-25

Wednesday, April 24
Judges 2:10-3:31
Luke 22:14-34
Psalm 92:1-93:5
Proverbs 14:1-2

Thursday, April 25
Judges 4:1-5:31
Luke 22:35-53
Psalm 94:1-23
Proverbs 14:3-4

Friday, April 26
Judges 6:1-40
Luke 22:54-23:12
Psalm 95:1-96:13
Proverbs 14:5-6

Saturday, April 27
Judges 7:1-8:17
Luke 23:13-43
Psalm 97:1-98:9
Proverbs 14:7-8

Sunday, April 28
Judges 8:18-9:21
Luke 23:44-24:12
Psalm 99:1-9
Proverbs 14:9-10

Monday, April 29
Judges 9:22-10:18
Luke 24:13-53
Psalm 100:1-5
Proverbs 14:11-12

Tuesday, April 30
Judges 11:1-12:15
John 1:1-28
Psalm 101:1-8
Proverbs 14:13-14

Two mothers, one ironclad faith
How Superwow is now teaching students about church planting and CP
Many churchgoers fail to intentionally serve others
Number 1 Reason for the 2019 VBS Success Across Georgia
Bible Drill and Speakers utilizing grass roots support
Southwestern Seminary responds to sexual abuse lawsuit
Ministers’ wives pray for one another at luncheon
Bivocational pastors encouraged to persevere
Bible Study for June 30: The Poor Widow — Faith that gives
Bible Study for June 23: Abigail — Intervening Faith
Daily Bible Readings for June 16-30
Bible Study for June 16: Hannah — Faith that prays
New GBMB Mission Catalyst excited for ‘what God’s about to do’
Beth Ann Williams to lead Georgia Baptist Women in Mission Board restructuring
Skipper tapped to be Evangelism catalyst in Georgia Baptist restructuring
IMB’s Chitwood discusses ‘unique’ partnerships with Georgia Baptists
Ministers’ wives pray for one another at luncheon
Bivocational pastors encouraged to persevere
Floyd affirms Birmingham progress, eyes SBC 2020
Three entity leaders field messenger questions