Daily Bible Readings for February 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Friday, February 1
Exodus 13:17-15:18
Matthew 21:23-46
Psalm 26:1-12
Proverbs 6:16-19

Saturday, February 2
Exodus 15:19-17:7
Matthew 22:1-33
Psalm 27:1-6
Proverbs 6:20-26

Sunday, February 3
Exodus 17:8-19:15
Matthew 22:34-23:12
Psalm 27:7-14
Proverbs 6:27-35

Monday, February 4
Exodus 19:16-21:21
Matthew 23:13-39
Psalm 28:1-9
Proverbs 7:1-5

Tuesday, February 5
Exodus 21:22-23:13
Matthew 24:1-28
Psalm 29:1-11
Proverbs 7:6-23

Wednesday, February 6
Exodus 23:14-25:40
Matthew 24:29-51
Psalm 30:1-12
Proverbs 7:24-27

Thursday, February 7
Exodus 26:1-27:21
Matthew 25:1-30
Psalm 31:1-8
Proverbs 8:1-11

Friday, February 8
Exodus 28:1-43
Matthew 25:31-26:13
Psalm 31:9-18
Proverbs 8:12-13

Saturday, February 9
Exodus 29:1-30:10
Matthew 26:14-46
Psalm 31:19-24
Proverbs 8:14-26

Sunday, February 10
Exodus 30:11-31:18
Matthew 26:47-68
Psalm 32:1-11
Proverbs 8:27-32

Monday, February 11
Exodus 32:1-33:23
Matthew 26:69-27:14
Psalm 33:1-11
Proverbs 8:33-36

Tuesday, February 12
Exodus 34:1-35:9
Matthew 27:15-31
Psalm 33:12-22
Proverbs 9:1-6

Wednesday, February 13
Exodus 35:10-36:38
Matthew 27:32-66
Psalm 34:1-10
Proverbs 9:7-8

Thursday , February 14
Exodus 37:1-38:31
Matthew 28:1-20
Psalm 34:11-22
Proverbs 9:9-10

Friday, February 15
Exodus 39:1-40:38
Mark 1:1-28
Psalm 35:1-16
Proverbs 9:11-12

Timothy+Barnabas in 25th year for pastors & spouses
Annie Armstrong Easter Offering: Reaching Africa through Minneapolis
‘Unplanned’ shows abortion’s sin, offers redemption
Rehoboth Baptist Church: using the past to address the present and future
Citing move to digital, LifeWay to close all stores by the end of the year
SBC Executive Committee to vote on pres. nominee April 2
Fetal Heartbeat Bill passes out of Georgia Senate Committee
Texas bill would shield churches that report sex abuse
Bible Study for Mar. 25: The problem with work
Daily Bible Readings for March 16-31
Bible Study for Mar. 17: The problem with wisdom
Bible Study for Mar. 10: The problem with pleasure
3 action items for you to support Georgia’s fetal heartbeat bill
Fetal Heartbeat Bill passes out of Georgia Senate Committee
Diminishing the value of one human life diminishes all, says Griffin in HB 481 testimony
Saving as many heartbeats as possible