Daily Bible Readings for February 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Friday, February 1
Exodus 13:17-15:18
Matthew 21:23-46
Psalm 26:1-12
Proverbs 6:16-19

Saturday, February 2
Exodus 15:19-17:7
Matthew 22:1-33
Psalm 27:1-6
Proverbs 6:20-26

Sunday, February 3
Exodus 17:8-19:15
Matthew 22:34-23:12
Psalm 27:7-14
Proverbs 6:27-35

Monday, February 4
Exodus 19:16-21:21
Matthew 23:13-39
Psalm 28:1-9
Proverbs 7:1-5

Tuesday, February 5
Exodus 21:22-23:13
Matthew 24:1-28
Psalm 29:1-11
Proverbs 7:6-23

Wednesday, February 6
Exodus 23:14-25:40
Matthew 24:29-51
Psalm 30:1-12
Proverbs 7:24-27

Thursday, February 7
Exodus 26:1-27:21
Matthew 25:1-30
Psalm 31:1-8
Proverbs 8:1-11

Friday, February 8
Exodus 28:1-43
Matthew 25:31-26:13
Psalm 31:9-18
Proverbs 8:12-13

Saturday, February 9
Exodus 29:1-30:10
Matthew 26:14-46
Psalm 31:19-24
Proverbs 8:14-26

Sunday, February 10
Exodus 30:11-31:18
Matthew 26:47-68
Psalm 32:1-11
Proverbs 8:27-32

Monday, February 11
Exodus 32:1-33:23
Matthew 26:69-27:14
Psalm 33:1-11
Proverbs 8:33-36

Tuesday, February 12
Exodus 34:1-35:9
Matthew 27:15-31
Psalm 33:12-22
Proverbs 9:1-6

Wednesday, February 13
Exodus 35:10-36:38
Matthew 27:32-66
Psalm 34:1-10
Proverbs 9:7-8

Thursday , February 14
Exodus 37:1-38:31
Matthew 28:1-20
Psalm 34:11-22
Proverbs 9:9-10

Friday, February 15
Exodus 39:1-40:38
Mark 1:1-28
Psalm 35:1-16
Proverbs 9:11-12

More than its past: Eastside Baptist’s steps for child safety
Annie Armstrong Easter Offering: Sending the Gospel into a complex culture
Shorter University student Cally Glass serves in Clarkston
Collegiate ministry dinner theatre serves dual purpose of entertainment, ministry
WRAP-UP: Sex abuse prevention tops SBC Exec. Comm. agenda
SBC Executive Committee search committee has found ‘God’s candidate’
LGBT group criticizes Chick-fil-A exec’s invitation
‘In this moment’: Greear urges repentance, strong Southern Baptist response to abuse allegations
Shorter University student Cally Glass serves in Clarkston
Collegiate ministry dinner theatre serves dual purpose of entertainment, ministry
BPC celebrates diversity during the second annual Warren C. Crawley, Sr. Gala
TMU students to present at sports medicine meeting
Bible Study for Feb. 24: When false religions deceive
Daily Bible Readings for February 16-28
Bible Study for Feb. 17: When Materialism Consumes
Bible Study for Feb. 10: When Marriage is Questioned