Daily Bible Readings for February 16-28

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Saturday, February 16
Leviticus 1:1-3:17
Mark 1:29-2:12
Psalm 35:17-28
Proverbs 9:13-18

Sunday, February 17
Leviticus 4:1-5:19
Mark 2:13-3:6
Psalm 36:1-12
Proverbs 10:1-2

Monday, February 18
Leviticus 6:1-7:27
Mark 3:7-30
Psalm 37:1-11
Proverbs 10:3-4

Tuesday, February 19
Leviticus 7:28-9:6
Mark 3:31-4:25
Psalm 37:12-29
Proverbs 10:5

Wednesday, February 20
Leviticus 9:7-10:20
Mark 4:26-5:20
Psalm 37:30-40
Proverbs 10:6-7

Thursday, February 21
Leviticus 11:1-12:8
Mark 5:21-43
Psalm 38:1-22
Proverbs 10:8-9

Friday, February 22
Leviticus 13:1-59
Mark 6:1-29
Psalm 39:1-13
Proverbs 10:10

Saturday, February 23
Leviticus 14:1-57
Mark 6:30-56
Psalm 40:1-10
Proverbs 10:11-12

Sunday, February 24
Leviticus 15:1-16:28
Mark 7:1-23
Psalm 40:11-17
Proverbs 10:13-14

Monday, February 25
Leviticus 16:29-18:30
Mark 7:24-8:10
Psalm 41:1-13
Proverbs 10:15-16

Tuesday, February 26
Leviticus 19:1-20:21
Mark 8:11-38
Psalm 42:1-11
Proverbs 10:17

Wednesday, February 27
Leviticus 20:22-22:16
Mark 9:1-29
Psalm 43:1-5
Proverbs 10:18

Thursday, February 28
Leviticus 22:17-23:44
Mark 9:30-10:12
Psalm 44:1-8
Proverbs 10:19

Timothy+Barnabas in 25th year for pastors & spouses
Annie Armstrong Easter Offering: Reaching Africa through Minneapolis
‘Unplanned’ shows abortion’s sin, offers redemption
Rehoboth Baptist Church: using the past to address the present and future
Citing move to digital, LifeWay to close all stores by the end of the year
SBC Executive Committee to vote on pres. nominee April 2
Fetal Heartbeat Bill passes out of Georgia Senate Committee
Texas bill would shield churches that report sex abuse
Bible Study for Mar. 25: The problem with work
Daily Bible Readings for March 16-31
Bible Study for Mar. 17: The problem with wisdom
Bible Study for Mar. 10: The problem with pleasure
3 action items for you to support Georgia’s fetal heartbeat bill
Fetal Heartbeat Bill passes out of Georgia Senate Committee
Diminishing the value of one human life diminishes all, says Griffin in HB 481 testimony
Saving as many heartbeats as possible