Daily Bible Readings for February 16-28

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Saturday, February 16
Leviticus 1:1-3:17
Mark 1:29-2:12
Psalm 35:17-28
Proverbs 9:13-18

Sunday, February 17
Leviticus 4:1-5:19
Mark 2:13-3:6
Psalm 36:1-12
Proverbs 10:1-2

Monday, February 18
Leviticus 6:1-7:27
Mark 3:7-30
Psalm 37:1-11
Proverbs 10:3-4

Tuesday, February 19
Leviticus 7:28-9:6
Mark 3:31-4:25
Psalm 37:12-29
Proverbs 10:5

Wednesday, February 20
Leviticus 9:7-10:20
Mark 4:26-5:20
Psalm 37:30-40
Proverbs 10:6-7

Thursday, February 21
Leviticus 11:1-12:8
Mark 5:21-43
Psalm 38:1-22
Proverbs 10:8-9

Friday, February 22
Leviticus 13:1-59
Mark 6:1-29
Psalm 39:1-13
Proverbs 10:10

Saturday, February 23
Leviticus 14:1-57
Mark 6:30-56
Psalm 40:1-10
Proverbs 10:11-12

Sunday, February 24
Leviticus 15:1-16:28
Mark 7:1-23
Psalm 40:11-17
Proverbs 10:13-14

Monday, February 25
Leviticus 16:29-18:30
Mark 7:24-8:10
Psalm 41:1-13
Proverbs 10:15-16

Tuesday, February 26
Leviticus 19:1-20:21
Mark 8:11-38
Psalm 42:1-11
Proverbs 10:17

Wednesday, February 27
Leviticus 20:22-22:16
Mark 9:1-29
Psalm 43:1-5
Proverbs 10:18

Thursday, February 28
Leviticus 22:17-23:44
Mark 9:30-10:12
Psalm 44:1-8
Proverbs 10:19

Graffiti 2 Works eternally impacts South Bronx
‘Rock of Faith’: For 92-year-old Kingsland choir member, age is just a number
Unholy Tour prepares again to show depth of human trafficking
National Day of Prayer calls for unity
Partnership with Alliance Defending Freedom provides an advocate for churches and religious freedom
Ala. legislators OK abortion ban; Gov. signs bill
Bible Drills: ‘The competition isn’t what’s important’
Unholy Tour sold out; story to follow in The Index
Daily Bible Readings for May 16-31
Bible Study for May 19: Hate your family
Bible Study for May 12: Let the dead bury their dead
Daily Bible Readings for May 1-15
Skipper tapped to be Evangelism catalyst in Georgia Baptist restructuring
IMB’s Chitwood discusses ‘unique’ partnerships with Georgia Baptists
Gwinnett County native named as Georgia Baptists’ lead strategist in Church Strengthening
At law enforcement summit, Baptists expand meaning of ‘Mission Georgia’
Various groups to host gatherings, give reports during #SBC19
WMU Missions Celebration ‘like none other’
New opportunities among women’s events in Birmingham
Seminaries’ alumni & friends to gather in Birmingham