Daily Bible Readings for July 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Monday, July 1
2 Kings 18:13-19:37
Acts 21:1-17
Psalm 149:1-9
Proverbs 18:8

Tuesday, July 2
2 Kings 20:1-22:2
Acts 21:18-36
Psalm 150:1-6
Proverbs 18:9-10 

Wednesday, July 3
2 Kings 22:3-23:30
Acts 21:37-22:16
Psalm 1:1-6
Proverbs 18:11-12 

Thursday, July 4
2 Kings 23:31-25:30
Acts 22:17-23:10
Psalm 2:1-12
Proverbs 18:13 

Friday, July 5
1 Chronicles 1:1-2:17
Acts 23:11-35
Psalm 3:1-8
Proverbs 18:14-15 

Saturday, July 6
1 Chronicles 2:18-4:4
Acts 24:1-27
Psalm 4:1-8
Proverbs 18:16-18 

Sunday, July 7
1 Chronicles 4:5-5:17
Acts 25:1-27
Psalm 5:1-12
Proverbs 18:19 

Monday, July 8
1 Chronicles 5:18-6:81
Acts 26:1-32
Psalm 6:1-10
Proverbs 18:20-21 

Tuesday, July 9
1 Chronicles 7:1-8:40
Acts 27:1-20
Psalm 7:1-17
Proverbs 18:22 

Wednesday, July 10
1 Chronicles 9:1-10:14
Acts 27:21-44
Psalm 8:1-9
Proverbs 18:23-24 

Thursday, July 11
1 Chronicles 11:1-12:18
Acts 28:1-31
Psalm 9:1-12
Proverbs 19:1-3 

Friday, July 12
1 Chronicles 12:19-14:17
Romans 1:1-17
Psalm 9:13-20
Proverbs 19:4-5 

Saturday, July 13
1 Chronicles 15:1-16:36
Romans 1:18-32
Psalm 10:1-15
Proverbs 19:6-7 

Sunday, July 14
1 Chronicles 16:37-18:17
Romans 2:1-24
Psalm 10:16-18
Proverbs 19:8-9 

Monday, July 15
1 Chronicles 19:1-21:30
Romans 2:25-3:8
Psalm 11:1-7
Proverbs 19:10-12 

Moon landing reflection: an opportunity to worship
Girls develop a ‘heart for the nations’ at Camp Pinnacle
Churchgoers demonstrate deep faith but room to grow
50 years and counting: Acteens influences girls to live on mission
Biblical marriage, gender views cited in 2 ousters
Pew: Christian, Muslim persecution most widespread
‘Philosophical differences’: PPFA removes leader
Clay Smith introduced as senior pastor candidate for Johnson Ferry
Bible Study for July 28: Depend on God
Daily Bible Readings for July 16-31
Bible Study for July 21: Pursue godliness
Bible Study for July 14: Mentoring – How to equip and encourage others
New GBMB Mission Catalyst excited for ‘what God’s about to do’
Beth Ann Williams to lead Georgia Baptist Women in Mission Board restructuring
Skipper tapped to be Evangelism catalyst in Georgia Baptist restructuring
IMB’s Chitwood discusses ‘unique’ partnerships with Georgia Baptists
Every state at #SBC19, first time in 20 years
Ministers’ wives pray for one another at luncheon
Bivocational pastors encouraged to persevere
Floyd affirms Birmingham progress, eyes SBC 2020