Daily Bible Readings for March 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Friday, March 1
Leviticus 24:1-25:46
Mark 10:13-31
Psalm 44:9-26
Proverbs 10:20-21

Saturday, March 2
Leviticus 25:47-27:13
Mark 10:32-52
Psalm 45:1-17
Proverbs 10:22

Sunday, March 3
Leviticus 27:14-Numbers 1:1-54
Mark 11:1-26
Psalm 46:1-11
Proverbs 10:23

Monday, March 4
Numbers 2:1-3:51
Mark 11:27-12:17
Psalm 47:1-9
Proverbs 10:24-25

Tuesday, March 5
Numbers 4:1-5:31
Mark 12:18-37
Psalm 48:1-14
Proverbs 10:26

Wednesday, March 6
Numbers 6:1-7:89
Mark 12:38-13:13
Psalm 49:1-20
Proverbs 10:27-28

Thursday, March 7
Numbers 8:1-9:23
Mark 13:14-37
Psalm 50:1-23
Proverbs 10:29-30

Friday, March 8
Numbers 10:1-11:23
Mark 14:1-21
Psalm 51:1-19
Proverbs 10:31-32

Saturday, March 9
Numbers 11:24-13:33
Mark 14:22-52
Psalm 52:1-9
Proverbs 11:1-3

Sunday, March 10
Numbers 14:1-15:16
Mark 14:53-72
Psalm 53:1-6
Proverbs 11:4

Monday, March 11
Numbers 15:17-16:40
Mark 15:1-47
Psalm 54:1-7
Proverbs 11:5-6

Tuesday, March 12
Numbers 16:41-18:32
Mark 16:1-20
Psalm 55:1-23
Proverbs 11:7

Wednesday, March 13
Numbers 19:1-20:29
Luke 1:1-25
Psalm 56:1-13
Proverbs 11:8

Thursday, March 14
Numbers 21:1-22:20
Luke 1:26-56
Psalm 57:1-11
Proverbs 11:9-11

Friday, March 15
Numbers 22:21-23:30
Luke 1:57-80
Psalm 58:1-11
Proverbs 11:12-13

Making things new at Young’s Grove
Georgia Baptists at Sturgis 2019
Sturgis biker outreach segues to F.A.I.T.H. Riders
Denying self is key to serving Christ, churchgoers say
New Promise Keepers CEO ready to see a revival among men
The world needs to hear HIS Story, Croston tells GO Georgia crowd
‘Bible tax’ reprieve welcomed by So. Bapt. leaders
Mark Croston preaching from a stage.
1st of 2 GO Georgia events this weekend, walk-ups welcome
Baptist News Summary: National CP 1.45% over YTD budget projection
Daily Bible Readings for Aug. 16-31
Bible Study for Aug. 18: Remember God’s faithfulness
Bible Study for Aug. 11: Worship continually
Daily Bible Readings for Aug. 1-15
Louisiana minister to become Georgia Baptists’ Discipleship catalyst
Newly-named Research and Development strategist eager to connect Georgia Baptists
New GBMB Missions Catalyst excited for ‘what God’s about to do’
Beth Ann Williams to lead Georgia Baptist Women in Mission Board restructuring
Every state at #SBC19, first time in 20 years
Ministers’ wives pray for one another at luncheon
Bivocational pastors encouraged to persevere
Floyd affirms Birmingham progress, eyes SBC 2020