Daily Bible Readings for March 16-31

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Saturday, March 16
Numbers 24:1-25:18
Luke 2:1-35
Psalm 59:1-17
Proverbs 11:14

Sunday, March 17
Numbers 26:1-51
Luke 2:36-52
Psalm 60:1-12
Proverbs 11:15

Monday, March 18
Numbers 26:52-28:15
Luke 3:1-22
Psalm 61:1-8
Proverbs 11:16-17

Tuesday, March 19
Numbers 28:16-29:40
Luke 3:23-38
Psalm 62:1-12
Proverbs 11:18-19

Wednesday, March 20
Numbers 30:1-31:54
Luke 4:1-30
Psalm 63:1-11
Proverbs 11:20-21

Thursday, March 21
Numbers 32:1-33:39
Luke 4:31-5:11
Psalm 64:1-10
Proverbs 11:22

Friday, March 22
Numbers 33:40-35:34
Luke 5:12-28
Psalm 65:1-13
Proverbs 11:23

Saturday, March 23
Numbers 36:1-13
Deuteronomy 1:1-46
Luke 5:29-6:11
Psalm 66:1-20
Proverbs 11:24-26

Sunday, March 24
Deuteronomy 2:1-3:29
Luke 6:12-38
Psalm 67:1-7
Proverbs 11:27

Monday, March 25
Deuteronomy 4:1-49
Luke 6:39-7:10
Psalm 68:1-18
Proverbs 11:28

Tuesday, March 26
Deuteronomy 5:1-6:25
Luke 7:11-35
Psalm 68:19-35
Proverbs 11:29-31

Wednesday, March 27
Deuteronomy 7:1-8:20
Luke 7:36-8:3
Psalm 69:1-18
Proverbs 12:1

Thursday, March 28
Deuteronomy 9:1-10:22
Luke 8:4-21
Psalm 69:19-36
Proverbs 12:2-3

Friday, March 29
Deuteronomy 11:1-12:32
Luke 8:22-39
Psalm 70:1-5
Proverbs 12:4

Saturday, March 30
Deuteronomy 13:1-15:23
Luke 8:40-9:6
Psalm 71:1-24
Proverbs 12:5-7

Sunday, March 31
Deuteronomy 16:1-17:20
Luke 9:7-27
Psalm 72:1-20
Proverbs 12:8-9

Timothy+Barnabas in 25th year for pastors & spouses
Annie Armstrong Easter Offering: Reaching Africa through Minneapolis
‘Unplanned’ shows abortion’s sin, offers redemption
Rehoboth Baptist Church: using the past to address the present and future
Citing move to digital, LifeWay to close all stores by the end of the year
SBC Executive Committee to vote on pres. nominee April 2
Fetal Heartbeat Bill passes out of Georgia Senate Committee
Texas bill would shield churches that report sex abuse
Bible Study for Mar. 25: The problem with work
Daily Bible Readings for March 16-31
Bible Study for Mar. 17: The problem with wisdom
Bible Study for Mar. 10: The problem with pleasure
3 action items for you to support Georgia’s fetal heartbeat bill
Fetal Heartbeat Bill passes out of Georgia Senate Committee
Diminishing the value of one human life diminishes all, says Griffin in HB 481 testimony
Saving as many heartbeats as possible