Daily Bible Readings for May 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Wednesday, May 1
Judges 13:1-14:20
John 1:29-51
Psalm 102:1-28
Proverbs 14:15-16

Thursday, May 2
Judges 15:1-16:31
John 2:1-25
Psalm 103:1-22
Proverbs 14:17-19

Friday, May 3
Judges 17:1-18:31
John 3:1-21
Psalm 104:1-23
Proverbs 14:20-21

Saturday, May 4
Judges 19:1-20:48
John 3:22-4:3
Psalm 104:24-35
Proverbs 14:22-24

Sunday, May 5
Judges 21:1-25
Ruth 1:1-22
John 4:4-42
Psalm 105:1-15
Proverbs 14:25

Monday, May 6
Ruth 2:1-4:22
John 4:43-54
Psalm 105:16-36
Proverbs 14:26-27

Tuesday, May 7
1 Samuel 1:1-2:21
John 5:1-23
Psalm 105:37-45
Proverbs 14:28-29

Wednesday, May 8
1 Samuel 2:22-4:22
John 5:24-47
Psalm 106:1-12
Proverbs 14:30-31

Thursday, May 9
1 Samuel 5:1-7:17
John 6:1-21
Psalm 106:13-31
Proverbs 14:32-33

Friday, May 10
1 Samuel 8:1-9:27
John 6:22-42
Psalm 106:32-48
Proverbs 14:34-35

Saturday, May 11
1 Samuel 10:1-11:15
John 6:43-71
Psalm 107:1-43
Proverbs 15:1-3

Sunday, May 12
1 Samuel 12:1-13:23
John 7:1-30
Psalm 108:1-13
Proverbs 15:4

Monday, May 13
1 Samuel 14:1-52
John 7:31-53
Psalm 109:1-31
Proverbs 15:5-7

Tuesday, May 14
1 Samuel 15:1-16:23
John 8:1-20
Psalm 110:1-7
Proverbs 15:8-10

Wednesday, May 15
1 Samuel 17:1-18:4
John 8:21-30
Psalm 111:1-10
Proverbs 15:11

Moon landing reflection: an opportunity to worship
Girls develop a ‘heart for the nations’ at Camp Pinnacle
Churchgoers demonstrate deep faith but room to grow
50 years and counting: Acteens influences girls to live on mission
Pew: Christian, Muslim persecution most widespread
‘Philosophical differences’: PPFA removes leader
Clay Smith introduced as senior pastor candidate for Johnson Ferry
Answers in Genesis to operate Christian school
Daily Bible Readings for July 16-31
Bible Study for July 21: Pursue godliness
Bible Study for July 14: Mentoring – How to equip and encourage others
Bible Study for July 7: The Samaritan Woman – Faith Worth Sharing
New GBMB Mission Catalyst excited for ‘what God’s about to do’
Beth Ann Williams to lead Georgia Baptist Women in Mission Board restructuring
Skipper tapped to be Evangelism catalyst in Georgia Baptist restructuring
IMB’s Chitwood discusses ‘unique’ partnerships with Georgia Baptists
Every state at #SBC19, first time in 20 years
Ministers’ wives pray for one another at luncheon
Bivocational pastors encouraged to persevere
Floyd affirms Birmingham progress, eyes SBC 2020