Daily Bible Readings: January 16-31

Print Friendly
Monday, January 16
Genesis 32:13-34:31
Matthew 11:7-30
Psalm 14:1-7
Proverbs 3:19-20

Tuesday, January 17
Genesis 35:1-36:43
Matthew 12:1-21
Psalm 15:1-5
Proverbs 3:21-26

Wednesday, January 18
Genesis 37:1-38:30
Matthew 12:22-45
Psalm 16:1-11
Proverbs 3:27-32

Thursday, January 19
Genesis 39:1-41:16
Matthew 12:46-13:23
Psalm 17:1-15
Proverbs 3:33-35

Friday, January 20
Genesis 41:17-42:17
Matthew 13:24-46
Psalm 18:1-15
Proverbs 4:1-6

Saturday, January 21
Genesis 42:18-43:34
Matthew 13:47-14:12
Psalm 18:16-36
Proverbs 4:7-10

Sunday, January 22
Genesis 44:1-45:28
Matthew 14:13-36
Psalm 18:37-50
Proverbs 4:11-13

Monday, January 23
Genesis 46:1-47:31
Matthew 15:1-28
Psalm 19:1-14
Proverbs 4:14-19

Tuesday, January 24
Genesis 48:1-49:33
Matthew 15:29-16:12
Psalm 20:1-9
Proverbs 4:20-27

Wednesday, January 25
Genesis 50:1 – Exodus 2:10
Matthew 16:13-17:9
Psalm 21:1-13
Proverbs 5:1-6

Thursday, January 26
Exodus 2:11-3:22
Matthew 17:10-27
Psalm 22:1-18
Proverbs 5:7-14

Friday, January 27
Exodus 4:1-5:21
Matthew 18:1-20
Psalm 22:19-31
Proverbs 5:15-21

Saturday, January 28
Exodus 5:22-7:25
Matthew 18:21-19:12
Psalm 23:1-6
Proverbs 5:22-23

Sunday, January 29
Exodus 8:1-9:35
Matthew 19:13-30
Psalm 24:1-10
Proverbs 6:1-5

Monday, January 30
Exodus 10:1-12:13
Matthew 20:1-28
Psalm 25:1-15
Proverbs 6:6-11

Tuesday, January 31
Exodus 12:14-13:16
Matthew 20:29-21:22
Psalm 25:16-22
Proverbs 6:12-15

From oneyearbibleonline.com

Who are the Friends of Refugees and how can you be involved?
Youth Sunday: churches’ opportunity, responsibility to engage with students 
Pat Maddox: “What do you do when your congregation flees?”
Jubalheirs minister, present concerts in New Orleans
New app walks you through the stages of Easter 
Georgia Baptists join others responding to ERLC, Moore statements with optimism 
March Mildness?: Americans share views on sports
Plans look to the future in Executive Committee meeting 
TMU’s Barber qualifies for Nationals in 800M, softball sweeps, baseball splits
Brewton-Parker wrestling shows out at Nationals
March Mildness?: Americans share views on sports
This Thursday legislation will seek to legalize gambling that violates Georgia law. Here’s how you can stop it.
Youth Sunday: churches’ opportunity, responsibility to engage with students 
Brewton-Parker wrestling shows out at Nationals
Students present outgoing youth pastor with quilts from T-shirts representing nine years of ministry
Valdosta BCM raises nearly $5,000 for Send Me Now missions
Bible Study for March 26: Victorious Faith
Daily Bible Readings: March 16-31
Bible Study for March 19: Victory over Sin 
Bible Study for March 12: Victorious Hope