Daily Bible Readings: July 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Sunday, July 1
2 Kings 18:13-19:37
Acts 21:1-17
Psalm 149:1-9
Proverbs 18:8

Monday, July 2
2 Kings 20:1-22:2
Acts 21:18-36
Psalm 150:1-6
Proverbs 18:9-10

Tuesday, July 3
2 Kings 22:3-23:30
Acts 21:37-22:16
Psalm 1:1-6
Proverbs 18:11-12

Wednesday, July 4
2 Kings 23:31-25:30
Acts 22:17-23:10
Psalm 2:1-12
Proverbs 18:13

Thursday, July 5
1 Chronicles 1:1-2:17
Acts 23:11-35
Psalm 3:1-8
Proverbs 18:14-15

Friday, July 6
1 Chronicles 2:18-4:4
Acts 24:1-27
Psalm 4:1-8
Proverbs 18:16-18

Saturday, July 7
1 Chronicles 4:5-5:17
Acts 25:1-27
Psalm 5:1-12
Proverbs 18:19

Sunday, July 8
1 Chronicles 5:18-6:81
Acts 26:1-32
Psalm 6:1-10
Proverbs 18:20-21

Monday, July 9
1 Chronicles 7:1-8:40
Acts 27:1-20
Psalm 7:1-17
Proverbs 18:22

Tuesday, July 10
1 Chronicles 9:1-10:14
Acts 27:21-44
Psalm 8:1-9
Proverbs 18:23-24

Wednesday, July 11
1 Chronicles 11:1-12:18
Acts 28:1-31
Psalm 9:1-12
Proverbs 19:1-3

Thursday, July 12
1 Chronicles 12:19-14:17
Romans 1:1-17
Psalm 9:13-20
Proverbs 19:4-5

Friday, July 13
1 Chronicles 15:1-16:36
Romans 1:18-32
Psalm 10:1-15
Proverbs 19:6-7

Saturday, July 14
1 Chronicles 16:37-18:17
Romans 2:1-24
Psalm 10:16-18
Proverbs 19:8-9

Sunday, July 15
1 Chronicles 19:1-21:30
Romans 2:25-3:8
Psalm 11:1-7
Proverbs 19:10-12


From OneYearBibleonline.com.

Jordan siblings make trek to Baptist Village to deliver check, honor their parents’ love for the ministry
Florence evacuees welcomed at Shorter University
Suicide: Churches awaken to persistent crisis
A night of extraordinary service by a Russian pastor
Georgia Baptists prepare to move onsite to meet needs following Hurricane Florence
Greear tightens SBC Birmingham schedule; no evening sessions
Sadie Robertson says, “Bring Your Bible to School”
SBC Executive Committee members bring questions to open forum
Acts of God and the Philadelphia Eagles
Former all-conference lineman for Shorter returns as head football coach
Tony Lundy named Director of Athletics at Shorter University
Dawgs Rule in SEC
Sadie Robertson says, “Bring Your Bible to School”
Florence evacuees welcomed at Shorter University
Teens’ screen time linked to ADHD, spiritual problems
P. J. Kunst: an example of brains and brawn
Bible Study for Sept. 23: Intentional love
Daily Bible Readings: September 16-30
Bible Study for Sept. 16: Gracious Hospitality
Bible Study for Sept. 9: Open Arms