Daily Bible Readings: July 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Sunday, July 1
2 Kings 18:13-19:37
Acts 21:1-17
Psalm 149:1-9
Proverbs 18:8

Monday, July 2
2 Kings 20:1-22:2
Acts 21:18-36
Psalm 150:1-6
Proverbs 18:9-10

Tuesday, July 3
2 Kings 22:3-23:30
Acts 21:37-22:16
Psalm 1:1-6
Proverbs 18:11-12

Wednesday, July 4
2 Kings 23:31-25:30
Acts 22:17-23:10
Psalm 2:1-12
Proverbs 18:13

Thursday, July 5
1 Chronicles 1:1-2:17
Acts 23:11-35
Psalm 3:1-8
Proverbs 18:14-15

Friday, July 6
1 Chronicles 2:18-4:4
Acts 24:1-27
Psalm 4:1-8
Proverbs 18:16-18

Saturday, July 7
1 Chronicles 4:5-5:17
Acts 25:1-27
Psalm 5:1-12
Proverbs 18:19

Sunday, July 8
1 Chronicles 5:18-6:81
Acts 26:1-32
Psalm 6:1-10
Proverbs 18:20-21

Monday, July 9
1 Chronicles 7:1-8:40
Acts 27:1-20
Psalm 7:1-17
Proverbs 18:22

Tuesday, July 10
1 Chronicles 9:1-10:14
Acts 27:21-44
Psalm 8:1-9
Proverbs 18:23-24

Wednesday, July 11
1 Chronicles 11:1-12:18
Acts 28:1-31
Psalm 9:1-12
Proverbs 19:1-3

Thursday, July 12
1 Chronicles 12:19-14:17
Romans 1:1-17
Psalm 9:13-20
Proverbs 19:4-5

Friday, July 13
1 Chronicles 15:1-16:36
Romans 1:18-32
Psalm 10:1-15
Proverbs 19:6-7

Saturday, July 14
1 Chronicles 16:37-18:17
Romans 2:1-24
Psalm 10:16-18
Proverbs 19:8-9

Sunday, July 15
1 Chronicles 19:1-21:30
Romans 2:25-3:8
Psalm 11:1-7
Proverbs 19:10-12


From OneYearBibleonline.com.

#ShorterLOVES showcases university’s Christ-centered mission
Annie Armstrong Easter Offering: Sharing a “Jesus dream” in Salt Lake City
Will Morningside, Atlanta become a comeback church?
5th annual African-American Day brings encouragement, feedback on getting the ‘win’
Texas Baptists join in ‘Save Chick-fil-A Day’ to promote religious liberty
Intercountry adoption numbers hit new low
NAMB announces multisite, multiformat Send Conf.
Top answers from pastors attending Listening Sessions released
Bible Study for April 28: Sell everything you own
Daily Bible Readings for April 16-30
Bible Study for April 21: You’ll never die
Bible Study for April 14: God won’t forgive this sin
A very busy legislative session is over
One email or call can be the difference in putting heartbeat bill on the governor’s desk
3 action items for you to support Georgia’s fetal heartbeat bill
Fetal Heartbeat Bill passes out of Georgia Senate Committee