Daily Bible Readings: July 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Sunday, July 1
2 Kings 18:13-19:37
Acts 21:1-17
Psalm 149:1-9
Proverbs 18:8

Monday, July 2
2 Kings 20:1-22:2
Acts 21:18-36
Psalm 150:1-6
Proverbs 18:9-10

Tuesday, July 3
2 Kings 22:3-23:30
Acts 21:37-22:16
Psalm 1:1-6
Proverbs 18:11-12

Wednesday, July 4
2 Kings 23:31-25:30
Acts 22:17-23:10
Psalm 2:1-12
Proverbs 18:13

Thursday, July 5
1 Chronicles 1:1-2:17
Acts 23:11-35
Psalm 3:1-8
Proverbs 18:14-15

Friday, July 6
1 Chronicles 2:18-4:4
Acts 24:1-27
Psalm 4:1-8
Proverbs 18:16-18

Saturday, July 7
1 Chronicles 4:5-5:17
Acts 25:1-27
Psalm 5:1-12
Proverbs 18:19

Sunday, July 8
1 Chronicles 5:18-6:81
Acts 26:1-32
Psalm 6:1-10
Proverbs 18:20-21

Monday, July 9
1 Chronicles 7:1-8:40
Acts 27:1-20
Psalm 7:1-17
Proverbs 18:22

Tuesday, July 10
1 Chronicles 9:1-10:14
Acts 27:21-44
Psalm 8:1-9
Proverbs 18:23-24

Wednesday, July 11
1 Chronicles 11:1-12:18
Acts 28:1-31
Psalm 9:1-12
Proverbs 19:1-3

Thursday, July 12
1 Chronicles 12:19-14:17
Romans 1:1-17
Psalm 9:13-20
Proverbs 19:4-5

Friday, July 13
1 Chronicles 15:1-16:36
Romans 1:18-32
Psalm 10:1-15
Proverbs 19:6-7

Saturday, July 14
1 Chronicles 16:37-18:17
Romans 2:1-24
Psalm 10:16-18
Proverbs 19:8-9

Sunday, July 15
1 Chronicles 19:1-21:30
Romans 2:25-3:8
Psalm 11:1-7
Proverbs 19:10-12


From OneYearBibleonline.com.

An executive pastor marries a Chinook helicopter pilot
Baptist Campus Ministries on countdown for statewide Fall semester launches
Tiny houses: Sanctuary for needy shows ‘God is good’
Singermans see cooperative gospel effort in Sub-Saharan Africa
Collegiate Ministries reports strong year through campus outreach
Mission team members happy to be home, but ready to return to Haiti
Your opportunity to reverse the political consequences of being an uninformed voter
SBC messengers ‘getting younger,’ Dallas report shows
Acts of God and the Philadelphia Eagles
Former all-conference lineman for Shorter returns as head football coach
Tony Lundy named Director of Athletics at Shorter University
Dawgs Rule in SEC
Teen loses his leg, but gains a voice
Social media & teens: a way ‘to see what is happening’
What Youth Need from the Church
College students prepare to launch into summer missions
Bible Study for July 22: Pray
Daily Bible Readings: July 16-31
Bible Study for July 15: Tithing: an obedient response to a gracious God
Bible lesson for July 8: What happens next