Daily Bible Readings: July 16-31

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Sunday, July 16
1 Chronicles 22:1-23:32
Romans 3:9-31
Psalm 12:1-8
Proverbs 19:13-14

Monday, July 17
1 Chronicles 24:1-26:11
Romans 4:1-12
Psalm 13:1-6
Proverbs 19:15-16

Tuesday, July 18
1 Chronicles 26:12-27:34
Romans 4:13-5:5
Psalm 14:1-7
Proverbs 19:17

Wednesday, July 19
1 Chronicles 28:1-29:30
Romans 5:6-21
Psalm 15:1-5
Proverbs 19:18-19

Thursday, July 20
2 Chronicles 1:1-3:17
Romans 6:1-23
Psalm 16:1-11
Proverbs 19:20-21

Friday, July 21
2 Chronicles 4:1-6:11
Romans 7:1-13
Psalm 17:1-15
Proverbs 19:22-23

Saturday, July 22
2 Chronicles 6:12-8:10
Romans 7:14-8:8
Psalm 18:1-15
Proverbs 19:24-25

Sunday, July 23
2 Chronicles 8:11-10:19
Romans 8:9-25
Psalm 18:16-36
Proverbs 19:26

Monday, July 24
2 Chronicles 11:1-13:22
Romans 8:26-39
Psalm 18:37-50
Proverbs 19:27-29

Tuesday, July 25
2 Chronicles 14:1-16:14
Romans 9:1-24
Psalm 19:1-14
Proverbs 20:1

Wednesday, July 26
2 Chronicles 17:1-18:34
Romans 9:25-10:13
Psalm 20:1-9
Proverbs 20:2-3

Thursday, July 27
2 Chronicles 19:1-20:37
Romans 10:14-11:12
Psalm 21:1-13
Proverbs 20:4-6

Friday, July 28
2 Chronicles 21:1-23:21
Romans 11:13-36
Psalm 22:1-18
Proverbs 20:7

Saturday, July 29
2 Chronicles 24:1-25:28
Romans 12:1-21
Psalm 22:19-31
Proverbs 20:8-10

Sunday, July 30
2 Chronicles 26:1-28:27
Romans 13:1-14
Psalm 23:1-6
Proverbs 20:11

Monday, July 31
2 Chronicles 29:1-36
Romans 14:1-23
Psalm 24:1-10
Proverbs 20:12

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

An executive pastor marries a Chinook helicopter pilot
Baptist Campus Ministries on countdown for statewide Fall semester launches
Tiny houses: Sanctuary for needy shows ‘God is good’
Singermans see cooperative gospel effort in Sub-Saharan Africa
Collegiate Ministries reports strong year through campus outreach
Mission team members happy to be home, but ready to return to Haiti
Your opportunity to reverse the political consequences of being an uninformed voter
SBC messengers ‘getting younger,’ Dallas report shows
Acts of God and the Philadelphia Eagles
Former all-conference lineman for Shorter returns as head football coach
Tony Lundy named Director of Athletics at Shorter University
Dawgs Rule in SEC
Teen loses his leg, but gains a voice
Social media & teens: a way ‘to see what is happening’
What Youth Need from the Church
College students prepare to launch into summer missions
Bible Study for July 22: Pray
Daily Bible Readings: July 16-31
Bible Study for July 15: Tithing: an obedient response to a gracious God
Bible lesson for July 8: What happens next