Daily Bible Readings: July 16-31

Print Friendly

Sunday, July 16
1 Chronicles 22:1-23:32
Romans 3:9-31
Psalm 12:1-8
Proverbs 19:13-14

Monday, July 17
1 Chronicles 24:1-26:11
Romans 4:1-12
Psalm 13:1-6
Proverbs 19:15-16

Tuesday, July 18
1 Chronicles 26:12-27:34
Romans 4:13-5:5
Psalm 14:1-7
Proverbs 19:17

Wednesday, July 19
1 Chronicles 28:1-29:30
Romans 5:6-21
Psalm 15:1-5
Proverbs 19:18-19

Thursday, July 20
2 Chronicles 1:1-3:17
Romans 6:1-23
Psalm 16:1-11
Proverbs 19:20-21

Friday, July 21
2 Chronicles 4:1-6:11
Romans 7:1-13
Psalm 17:1-15
Proverbs 19:22-23

Saturday, July 22
2 Chronicles 6:12-8:10
Romans 7:14-8:8
Psalm 18:1-15
Proverbs 19:24-25

Sunday, July 23
2 Chronicles 8:11-10:19
Romans 8:9-25
Psalm 18:16-36
Proverbs 19:26

Monday, July 24
2 Chronicles 11:1-13:22
Romans 8:26-39
Psalm 18:37-50
Proverbs 19:27-29

Tuesday, July 25
2 Chronicles 14:1-16:14
Romans 9:1-24
Psalm 19:1-14
Proverbs 20:1

Wednesday, July 26
2 Chronicles 17:1-18:34
Romans 9:25-10:13
Psalm 20:1-9
Proverbs 20:2-3

Thursday, July 27
2 Chronicles 19:1-20:37
Romans 10:14-11:12
Psalm 21:1-13
Proverbs 20:4-6

Friday, July 28
2 Chronicles 21:1-23:21
Romans 11:13-36
Psalm 22:1-18
Proverbs 20:7

Saturday, July 29
2 Chronicles 24:1-25:28
Romans 12:1-21
Psalm 22:19-31
Proverbs 20:8-10

Sunday, July 30
2 Chronicles 26:1-28:27
Romans 13:1-14
Psalm 23:1-6
Proverbs 20:11

Monday, July 31
2 Chronicles 29:1-36
Romans 14:1-23
Psalm 24:1-10
Proverbs 20:12

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

Churches, student ministries learn to work with earlier school starts
For Judy George, retirement means shifting from one ministry to others
Shoal Creek and Truett McConnell on mission together
A church that has chosen the path of prayer
Camp Kaleo is being all things to all boys and girls so that some may be reached
Robber shot in Alabama church, dies later
Oval Office prayer gathering ‘encouraging,’ ‘humbling’
Backpacks for Appalachia expanding into two southwest Georgia associations
Brown tabbed to lead Shorter women’s basketball
Before he was entertaining Braves fans, The Freeze was burning the track at Shorter
For new Brewton-Parker campus minister, it’s all coaching
Truett McConnell Baseball Ties Single Season Wins Record
Churches, student ministries learn to work with earlier school starts
Bible Knowledge Pays Off for TMU Student
From Ottawa to Phoenix to New Orleans, Collegiate Ministries at the front lines of Kingdom Building
Finding a spiritual on-campus home at Georgia Tech
Bible Study for July 23: A Fresh Start 
Daily Bible Readings: July 16-31
Bible Study for July 16: First things first
Bible Study for July 9: Encourage one another