Daily Bible Readings: July 16-31

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Monday, July 16
1 Chronicles 22:1-23:32
Romans 3:9-31
Psalm 12:1-8
Proverbs 19:13-14

Tuesday, July 17
1 Chronicles 24:1-26:11
Romans 4:1-12
Psalm 13:1-6
Proverbs 19:15-16

Wednesday, July 18
1 Chronicles 26:12-27:34
Romans 4:13-5:5
Psalm 14:1-7
Proverbs 19:17

Thursday, July 19
1 Chronicles 28:1-29:30
Romans 5:6-21
Psalm 15:1-5
Proverbs 19:18-19

Friday, July 20
2 Chronicles 1:1-3:17
Romans 6:1-23
Psalm 16:1-11
Proverbs 19:20-21

Saturday, July 21
2 Chronicles 4:1-6:11
Romans 7:1-13
Psalm 17:1-15
Proverbs 19:22-23

Sunday, July 22
2 Chronicles 6:12-8:10
Romans 7:14-8:8
Psalm 18:1-15
Proverbs 19:24-25

Monday, July 23
2 Chronicles 8:11-10:19
Romans 8:9-25
Psalm 18:16-36
Proverbs 19:26

Tuesday, July 24
2 Chronicles 11:1-13:22
Romans 8:26-39
Psalm 18:37-50
Proverbs 19:27-29

Wednesday, July 25
2 Chronicles 14:1-16:14
Romans 9:1-24
Psalm 19:1-14
Proverbs 20:1

Thursday, July 26
2 Chronicles 17:1-18:34
Romans 9:25-10:13
Psalm 20:1-9
Proverbs 20:2-3

Friday, July 27
2 Chronicles 19:1-20:37
Romans 10:14-11:12
Psalm 21:1-13
Proverbs 20:4-6

Saturday, July 28
2 Chronicles 21:1-23:21
Romans 11:13-36
Psalm 22:1-18
Proverbs 20:7

Sunday, July 29
2 Chronicles 24:1-25:28
Romans 12:1-21
Psalm 22:19-31
Proverbs 20:8-10

Monday, July 30
2 Chronicles 26:1-28:27
Romans 13:1-14
Psalm 23:1-6
Proverbs 20:11

Tuesday, July 31
2 Chronicles 29:1-36
Romans 14:1-23
Psalm 24:1-10
Proverbs 20:12


From oneyearbibleonline.com.

Collegiate ministry dinner theatre serves dual purpose of entertainment, ministry
Ken Cloud named Associational Missionary of the Year
Former UGA star & wife make ultrasound gift to N. Orleans
Church greeter’s new teeth reflect his new heart
LGBT group criticizes Chick-fil-A exec’s invitation
‘In this moment’: Greear urges repentance, strong Southern Baptist response to abuse allegations
BPC celebrates diversity during the second annual Warren C. Crawley, Sr. Gala
Greenway nominated to lead Southwestern Seminary
Collegiate ministry dinner theatre serves dual purpose of entertainment, ministry
BPC celebrates diversity during the second annual Warren C. Crawley, Sr. Gala
TMU students to present at sports medicine meeting
TMU students, faculty work to transcribe ancient Greek texts
Bible Study for Feb. 24: When false religions deceive
Daily Bible Readings for February 16-28
Bible Study for Feb. 17: When Materialism Consumes
Bible Study for Feb. 10: When Marriage is Questioned