Daily Bible Readings: July 16-31

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Monday, July 16
1 Chronicles 22:1-23:32
Romans 3:9-31
Psalm 12:1-8
Proverbs 19:13-14

Tuesday, July 17
1 Chronicles 24:1-26:11
Romans 4:1-12
Psalm 13:1-6
Proverbs 19:15-16

Wednesday, July 18
1 Chronicles 26:12-27:34
Romans 4:13-5:5
Psalm 14:1-7
Proverbs 19:17

Thursday, July 19
1 Chronicles 28:1-29:30
Romans 5:6-21
Psalm 15:1-5
Proverbs 19:18-19

Friday, July 20
2 Chronicles 1:1-3:17
Romans 6:1-23
Psalm 16:1-11
Proverbs 19:20-21

Saturday, July 21
2 Chronicles 4:1-6:11
Romans 7:1-13
Psalm 17:1-15
Proverbs 19:22-23

Sunday, July 22
2 Chronicles 6:12-8:10
Romans 7:14-8:8
Psalm 18:1-15
Proverbs 19:24-25

Monday, July 23
2 Chronicles 8:11-10:19
Romans 8:9-25
Psalm 18:16-36
Proverbs 19:26

Tuesday, July 24
2 Chronicles 11:1-13:22
Romans 8:26-39
Psalm 18:37-50
Proverbs 19:27-29

Wednesday, July 25
2 Chronicles 14:1-16:14
Romans 9:1-24
Psalm 19:1-14
Proverbs 20:1

Thursday, July 26
2 Chronicles 17:1-18:34
Romans 9:25-10:13
Psalm 20:1-9
Proverbs 20:2-3

Friday, July 27
2 Chronicles 19:1-20:37
Romans 10:14-11:12
Psalm 21:1-13
Proverbs 20:4-6

Saturday, July 28
2 Chronicles 21:1-23:21
Romans 11:13-36
Psalm 22:1-18
Proverbs 20:7

Sunday, July 29
2 Chronicles 24:1-25:28
Romans 12:1-21
Psalm 22:19-31
Proverbs 20:8-10

Monday, July 30
2 Chronicles 26:1-28:27
Romans 13:1-14
Psalm 23:1-6
Proverbs 20:11

Tuesday, July 31
2 Chronicles 29:1-36
Romans 14:1-23
Psalm 24:1-10
Proverbs 20:12


From oneyearbibleonline.com.

John Schultz – a man on a mission
Survey: Americans want more Christ this Christmas
Lottie Moon Christmas Offering: A “Miracle” Partnership
Franklin Scott: 29 years in UGA campus ministry “has kept an old man young”
Executive Committee meeting full of introductions and thank yous
Wrap: what happened during Baptist state convention annual meetings
ADF, state conventions partner on religious liberty
New City committed to New Testament mathematics
Reaching the next generation involves those of all ages, panel says    
This is their story; this is the time 
“Clean, Old-Fashioned Hate” spurs Christmas Backpack donations
Shorter University’s Master of Accountancy Program Ranked Among Nation’s Best
Bible Study for Dec. 16: Mary’s Trust
Bible Study for Dec. 9: Joseph’s Obedience
Daily Bible Readings: December 1-15
Bible Study for Dec. 2: Isaiah’s prophecy