Daily Bible Readings: June 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Friday, June 1
2 Samuel 18:1-19:10
John 20:1-31
Psalm 119:153-176
Proverbs 16:14-15

Saturday, June 2
2 Samuel 19:11-20:13
John 21:1-25
Psalm 120:1-7
Proverbs 16:16-17

Sunday, June 3
2 Samuel 20:14-21:22
Acts 1:1-26
Psalm 121:1-8
Proverbs 16:18

Monday, June 4
2 Samuel 22:1-23:23
Acts 2:1-47
Psalm 122:1-9
Proverbs 16:19-20

Tuesday, June 5
2 Samuel 23:24-24:25
Acts 3:1-26
Psalm 123:1-4
Proverbs 16:21-23

Wednesday, June 6
1 Kings 1:1-53
Acts 4:1-37
Psalm 124:1-8
Proverbs 16:24

Thursday, June 7
1 Kings 2:1-3:2
Acts 5:1-42
Psalm 125:1-5
Proverbs 16:25

Friday, June 8
1 Kings 3:3-4:34
Acts 6:1-15
Psalm 126:1-6
Proverbs 16:26-27

Saturday, June 9
1 Kings 5:1-6:38
Acts 7:1-29
Psalm 127:1-5
Proverbs 16:28-30

Sunday, June 10
1 Kings 7:1-51
Acts 7:30-50
Psalm 128:1-6
Proverbs 16:31-33

Monday, June 11
1 Kings 8:1-66
Acts 7:51-8:13
Psalm 129:1-8
Proverbs 17:1

Tuesday, June 12
1 Kings 9:1-10:29
Acts 8:14-40
Psalm 130:1-8
Proverbs 17:2-3

Wednesday, June 13
1 Kings 11:1-12:19
Acts 9:1-25
Psalm 131:1-3
Proverbs 17:4-5

Thursday, June 14
1 Kings 12:20-13:34
Acts 9:26-43
Psalm 132:1-18
Proverbs 17:6

Friday, June 15
1 Kings 14:1-15:24
Acts 10:1-23
Psalm 133:1-3
Proverbs 17:7-8

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

Route 66 festival helps spark church’s ‘immediate impact’
Noteworthy: Scott Bosier’s path from the opera to the pastorate
Sons of Jubal, Jubalheirs concerts set for tonight and tomorrow; few 2018 concerts remain
Pinehurst has multiple celebrations
Clarkston outreach distributes backpacks, Good News to international community
Jim Law tapped to lead NAMB’s new evangelism and leadership group
SBCAL votes to change DOM title to Associational Mission Strategist. Here’s why it’s important.
Christian ‘genocide’: naming Nigeria’s mass slaughter
Acts of God and the Philadelphia Eagles
Former all-conference lineman for Shorter returns as head football coach
Tony Lundy named Director of Athletics at Shorter University
Dawgs Rule in SEC
Teens’ screen time linked to ADHD, spiritual problems
P. J. Kunst: an example of brains and brawn
Teen loses his leg, but gains a voice
Social media & teens: a way ‘to see what is happening’
Bible Study for August 12: Protect 
Bible Study for August 5: Persist
Daily Bible Readings: August 1-15
Bible Study for July 29: Plan