Daily Bible Readings June 16-30

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Friday, June 16
1 Kings 15:25-17:24
Acts 10:24-48
Psalm 134:1-3
Proverbs 17:9-11

Saturday, June 17
1 Kings 18:1-46
Acts 11:1-30
Psalm 135:1-21
Proverbs 17:12-13

Sunday, June 18
1 Kings 19:1-21
Acts 12:1-23
Psalm 136:1-26
Proverbs 17:14-15

Monday, June 19
1 Kings 20:1-21:29
Acts 12:24-13:15
Psalm 137:1-9
Proverbs 17:16

Tuesday, June 20
1 Kings 22:1-53
Acts 13:16-41
Psalm 138:1-8
Proverbs 17:17-18

Wednesday, June 21
2 Kings 1:1-2:25
Acts 13:42-14:7
Psalm 139:1-24
Proverbs 17:19-21

Thursday, June 22
2 Kings 3:1-4:17
Acts 14:8-28
Psalm 140:1-13
Proverbs 17:22

Friday, June 23
2 Kings 4:18-5:27
Acts 15:1-35
Psalm 141:1-10
Proverbs 17:23

Saturday, June 24
2 Kings 6:1-7:20
Acts 15:36-16:15
Psalm 142:1-7
Proverbs 17:24-25

Sunday, June 25
2 Kings 8:1-9:13
Acts 16:16-40
Psalm 143:1-12
Proverbs 17:26

Monday, June 26
2 Kings 9:14-10:31
Acts 17:1-34
Psalm 144:1-15
Proverbs 17:27-28

Tuesday, June 27
2 Kings 10:32-12:21
Acts 18:1-22
Psalm 145:1-21
Proverbs 18:1

Wednesday, June 28
2 Kings 13:1-14:29
Acts 18:23-19:12
Psalm 146:1-10
Proverbs 18:2-3

Thursday, June 29
2 Kings 15:1-16:20
Acts 19:13-41
Psalm 147:1-20
Proverbs 18:4-5

Friday, June 30
2 Kings 17:1-18:12
Acts 20:1-38
Psalm 148:1-14
Proverbs 18:6-7

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

For high school football coach, influence extends beyond the sideline
Adrian Rogers: 32 years in Camelot
Being heard: UGA deaf ministry opens lines of communication
Called to step up: the Church can respond to the foster care crisis
No Preview
Doyle Pennington, Southern Baptists’ first lay Mission Service Corps volunteer, dies Aug. 13
GO Georgia – a super church event
Wolffork Church in Rabun Gap “sings in” tomorrow’s total eclipse as throngs surge into north Georgia for heavenly event
Online messenger registration now open for November annual meeting at North Metro Church
For high school football coach, influence extends beyond the sideline
Lady Hawks picked to finish 3rd, Estep named preseason All-GSC
Kurt Warner’s Hall of Fame career defined by faith
Football, Last Chance U, and the two men who battle
Being heard: UGA deaf ministry opens lines of communication
Churches, student ministries learn to work with earlier school starts
Bible Knowledge Pays Off for TMU Student
From Ottawa to Phoenix to New Orleans, Collegiate Ministries at the front lines of Kingdom Building
Bible Study for Aug. 20: A passion to share the Gospel
Daily Bible Readings: August 16-31
Bible Study for Aug. 13: A Channel for Comfort
Bible Study for Aug. 6: The gift of grace