Daily Bible Readings June 16-30

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Friday, June 16
1 Kings 15:25-17:24
Acts 10:24-48
Psalm 134:1-3
Proverbs 17:9-11

Saturday, June 17
1 Kings 18:1-46
Acts 11:1-30
Psalm 135:1-21
Proverbs 17:12-13

Sunday, June 18
1 Kings 19:1-21
Acts 12:1-23
Psalm 136:1-26
Proverbs 17:14-15

Monday, June 19
1 Kings 20:1-21:29
Acts 12:24-13:15
Psalm 137:1-9
Proverbs 17:16

Tuesday, June 20
1 Kings 22:1-53
Acts 13:16-41
Psalm 138:1-8
Proverbs 17:17-18

Wednesday, June 21
2 Kings 1:1-2:25
Acts 13:42-14:7
Psalm 139:1-24
Proverbs 17:19-21

Thursday, June 22
2 Kings 3:1-4:17
Acts 14:8-28
Psalm 140:1-13
Proverbs 17:22

Friday, June 23
2 Kings 4:18-5:27
Acts 15:1-35
Psalm 141:1-10
Proverbs 17:23

Saturday, June 24
2 Kings 6:1-7:20
Acts 15:36-16:15
Psalm 142:1-7
Proverbs 17:24-25

Sunday, June 25
2 Kings 8:1-9:13
Acts 16:16-40
Psalm 143:1-12
Proverbs 17:26

Monday, June 26
2 Kings 9:14-10:31
Acts 17:1-34
Psalm 144:1-15
Proverbs 17:27-28

Tuesday, June 27
2 Kings 10:32-12:21
Acts 18:1-22
Psalm 145:1-21
Proverbs 18:1

Wednesday, June 28
2 Kings 13:1-14:29
Acts 18:23-19:12
Psalm 146:1-10
Proverbs 18:2-3

Thursday, June 29
2 Kings 15:1-16:20
Acts 19:13-41
Psalm 147:1-20
Proverbs 18:4-5

Friday, June 30
2 Kings 17:1-18:12
Acts 20:1-38
Psalm 148:1-14
Proverbs 18:6-7

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

 Pope City Baptist Church, rescued and revitalized
Pure Flix gives a strong contender in “Samson”
Black Southern Baptist history said to be ‘at a crossroads’
Tonya Shellnutt extends a helping hand to churches
Studies reveal five facts about African Americans and religion
Churches on Solid Ground as Economy Rebounds
Brewton-Parker, Vidalia community celebrate Crawley’s legacy
IMB President David Platt asks trustees to begin search for successor
Acts of God and the Philadelphia Eagles
Former all-conference lineman for Shorter returns as head football coach
Tony Lundy named Director of Athletics at Shorter University
Dawgs Rule in SEC
Brewton-Parker, Vidalia community celebrate Crawley’s legacy
Study asks what parents want from a student ministry
Missions Discovery Weekend gives collegians a look into the world of missions
Brewton-Parker raising funds to name dorm, commons area after early-1900s African American benefactor
Daily Bible Readings: February 16-28
Bible Study for Feb. 18: I am just passing through
Bible Study for Feb. 11: I am a priest
Bible Study for Feb. 4: I am a minister