Daily Bible Readings June 16-30

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Friday, June 16
1 Kings 15:25-17:24
Acts 10:24-48
Psalm 134:1-3
Proverbs 17:9-11

Saturday, June 17
1 Kings 18:1-46
Acts 11:1-30
Psalm 135:1-21
Proverbs 17:12-13

Sunday, June 18
1 Kings 19:1-21
Acts 12:1-23
Psalm 136:1-26
Proverbs 17:14-15

Monday, June 19
1 Kings 20:1-21:29
Acts 12:24-13:15
Psalm 137:1-9
Proverbs 17:16

Tuesday, June 20
1 Kings 22:1-53
Acts 13:16-41
Psalm 138:1-8
Proverbs 17:17-18

Wednesday, June 21
2 Kings 1:1-2:25
Acts 13:42-14:7
Psalm 139:1-24
Proverbs 17:19-21

Thursday, June 22
2 Kings 3:1-4:17
Acts 14:8-28
Psalm 140:1-13
Proverbs 17:22

Friday, June 23
2 Kings 4:18-5:27
Acts 15:1-35
Psalm 141:1-10
Proverbs 17:23

Saturday, June 24
2 Kings 6:1-7:20
Acts 15:36-16:15
Psalm 142:1-7
Proverbs 17:24-25

Sunday, June 25
2 Kings 8:1-9:13
Acts 16:16-40
Psalm 143:1-12
Proverbs 17:26

Monday, June 26
2 Kings 9:14-10:31
Acts 17:1-34
Psalm 144:1-15
Proverbs 17:27-28

Tuesday, June 27
2 Kings 10:32-12:21
Acts 18:1-22
Psalm 145:1-21
Proverbs 18:1

Wednesday, June 28
2 Kings 13:1-14:29
Acts 18:23-19:12
Psalm 146:1-10
Proverbs 18:2-3

Thursday, June 29
2 Kings 15:1-16:20
Acts 19:13-41
Psalm 147:1-20
Proverbs 18:4-5

Friday, June 30
2 Kings 17:1-18:12
Acts 20:1-38
Psalm 148:1-14
Proverbs 18:6-7

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

Come sleet or snow, small Sardis Baptist Church will still present its Nativity at 7 p.m. tonight
Brawler-turned-pastor transforms Montana church and town
Why pastors are loving a Twitter feed of wrestling gifs
Miss Sunday School? Edith Peavy is bucking the trend.
Pastor Charles F. Stanley proposes a succession plan to church
Lottie Moon Christmas Offering – changed hearts in Japan
Jack Phillips’ religious freedom under assault
Dec. 11 free webinar provides training on church security
Dawgs Rule in SEC
Editorial: Watch out for Jose Altuve
Defining success and winning: one church’s football partnership
Brewton-Parker makes school history in women’s wrestling
Amazing lessons from a teenager
Challenge students and watch them excel
Defining success and winning: one church’s football partnership
Brewton-Parker makes school history in women’s wrestling
Bible Study for Dec. 10: Jesus teaches
Daily Bible Readings: Dec. 1-15
Bible Study for Dec. 3: Jesus calls
Bible Study for Nov. 26: Andrew — active witness