Daily Bible Readings: March 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Thursday, March 1
Leviticus 24:1-25:46
Mark 10:13-31
Psalm 44:9-26
Proverbs 10:20-21

Friday, March 2
Leviticus 25:47-27:13
Mark 10:32-52
Psalm 45:1-17
Proverbs 10:22

Saturday, March 3
Leviticus 27:14-Numbers 1:54
Mark 11:1-26
Psalm 46:1-11
Proverbs 10:23

Sunday, March 4
Numbers 2:1-3:51
Mark 11:27-12:17
Psalm 47:1-9
Proverbs 10:24-25

Monday, March 5
Numbers 4:1-5:31
Mark 12:18-37
Psalm 48:1-14
Proverbs 10:26

Tuesday, March 6
Numbers 6:1-7:89
Mark 12:38-13:13
Psalm 49:1-20
Proverbs 10:27-28

Wednesday, March 7
Numbers 8:1-9:23
Mark 13:14-37
Psalm 50:1-23
Proverbs 10:29-30

Thursday, March 8
Numbers 10:1-11:23
Mark 14:1-21
Psalm 51:1-19
Proverbs 10:31-32

Friday, March 9
Numbers 11:24-13:33
Mark 14:22-52
Psalm 52:1-9
Proverbs 11:1-3

Saturday, March 10
Numbers 14:1-15:16
Mark 14:53-72
Psalm 53:1-6
Proverbs 11:4

Sunday, March 11
Numbers 15:17-16:40
Mark 15:1-47
Psalm 54:1-7
Proverbs 11:5-6

Monday, March 12
Numbers 16:41-18:32
Mark 16:1-20
Psalm 55:1-23
Proverbs 11:7

Tuesday, March 13
Numbers 19:1-20:29
Luke 1:1-25
Psalm 56:1-13
Proverbs 11:8

Wednesday, March 14
Numbers 21:1-22:20
Luke 1:26-56
Psalm 57:1-11
Proverbs 11:9-11

Thursday, March 15
Numbers 22:21-23:30
Luke 1:57-80
Psalm 58:1-11
Proverbs 11:12-13

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

Timothy+Barnabas in 25th year for pastors & spouses
Annie Armstrong Easter Offering: Reaching Africa through Minneapolis
‘Unplanned’ shows abortion’s sin, offers redemption
Rehoboth Baptist Church: using the past to address the present and future
Fetal Heartbeat Bill passes out of Georgia Senate Committee
Texas bill would shield churches that report sex abuse
March 21 webcast on protecting children free for churches
Facebook considers whether Gateway is ‘hate group’
Bible Study for Mar. 25: The problem with work
Daily Bible Readings for March 16-31
Bible Study for Mar. 17: The problem with wisdom
Bible Study for Mar. 10: The problem with pleasure
Fetal Heartbeat Bill passes out of Georgia Senate Committee
Diminishing the value of one human life diminishes all, says Griffin in HB 481 testimony
Saving as many heartbeats as possible
Thanks for your support with lifesaving legislation, but we’re not done