Daily Bible Readings: March 16-31

Print Friendly

Thursday, March 16
Numbers 24:1-25:18
Luke 2:1-35
Psalm 59:1-17
Proverbs 11:14

Friday, March 17
Numbers 26:1-51
Luke 2:36-52
Psalm 60:1-12
Proverbs 11:15

Saturday, March 18
Numbers 26:52-28:15
Luke 3:1-22
Psalm 61:1-8
Proverbs 11:16-17

Sunday, March 19
Numbers 28:16-29:40
Luke 3:23-38
Psalm 62:1-12
Proverbs 11:18-19

Monday, March 20
Numbers 30:1-31:54
Luke 4:1-30
Psalm 63:1-11
Proverbs 11:20-21

Tuesday, March 21
Numbers 32:1-33:39
Luke 4:31-5:11
Psalm 64:1-10
Proverbs 11:22

Wednesday, March 22
Numbers 33:40-35:34
Luke 5:12-28
Psalm 65:1-13
Proverbs 11:23

Thursday, March 23
Numbers 36:1-Deuteronomy 1:46
Luke 5:29-6:11
Psalm 66:1-20
Proverbs 11:24-26

Friday, March 24
Deuteronomy 2:1-3:29
Luke 6:12-38
Psalm 67:1-7
Proverbs 11:27

Saturday, March 25
Deuteronomy 4:1-49
Luke 6:39-7:10
Psalm 68:1-18
Proverbs 11:28

Sunday, March 26
Deuteronomy 5:1-6:25
Luke 7:11-35
Psalm 68:19-35
Proverbs 11:29-31

Monday, March 27
Deuteronomy 7:1-8:20
Luke 7:36-8:3
Psalm 69:1-18
Proverbs 12:1

Tuesday, March 28
Deuteronomy 9:1-10:22
Luke 8:4-21
Psalm 69:19-36
Proverbs 12:2-3

Wednesday, March 29
Deuteronomy 11:1-12:32
Luke 8:22-39
Psalm 70:1-5
Proverbs 12:4

Thursday, March 30
Deuteronomy 13:1-15:23
Luke 8:40-9:6
Psalm 71:1-24
Proverbs 12:5-7

Friday, March 31
Deuteronomy 16:1-17:20
Luke 9:7-27
Psalm 72:1-20
Proverbs 12:8-9

From oneyearbibleonline.com

Before he was entertaining Braves fans, The Freeze was burning the track at Shorter
Finding a spiritual on-campus home at Georgia Tech
A musical artist’s tribute to her father
New Sons of Jubal CD raising funds for mission trip to England and Wales
Gaines: Pray ‘fervently’ in light of Phoenix SBC
‘Sharpen your saw’ associational missionary leader encourages peers
GBC President Thomas Hammond looks to Win Georgia
SBC meeting wrap: Alt-right resolution & evangelism draw focus at SBC
Before he was entertaining Braves fans, The Freeze was burning the track at Shorter
For new Brewton-Parker campus minister, it’s all coaching
Truett McConnell Baseball Ties Single Season Wins Record
Brown, Herrin inducted into Brewton-Parker College Athletic Hall of Fame
Finding a spiritual on-campus home at Georgia Tech
As Alabama church mourns after bus crash, comfort and a witness from its lone victim
For new Brewton-Parker campus minister, it’s all coaching
Discipleship a high priority for students among youth pastors, senior pastors
Bible Study for June 25: See Their Worth
Daily Bible Readings June 16-30
Bible Study for June 18: Respect Authority
Bible Study for June 11: Forge True Friendship