Daily Bible Readings: May 16-31

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Wednesday, May 16
1 Samuel 18:5-19:24
John 8:31-59
Psalm 112:1-10
Proverbs 15:12-14

Thursday, May 17
1 Samuel 20:1-21:15
John 9:1-41
Psalm 113:1-114:8
Proverbs 15:15-17

Friday, May 18
1 Samuel 22:1-23:29
John 10:1-21
Psalm 115:1-18
Proverbs 15:18-19

Saturday, May 19
1 Samuel 24:1-25:44
John 10:22-42
Psalm 116:1-19
Proverbs 15:20-21

Sunday, May 20
1 Samuel 26:1-28:25
John 11:1-54
Psalm 117:1-2
Proverbs 15:22-23

Monday, May 21
1 Samuel 29:1-31:13
John 11:55-12:19
Psalm 118:1-18
Proverbs 15:24-26

Tuesday, May 22
2 Samuel 1:1-2:11
John 12:20-50
Psalm 118:19-29
Proverbs 15:27-28

Wednesday, May 23
2 Samuel 2:12-3:39
John 13:1-30
Psalm 119:1-16
Proverbs 15:29-30

Thursday, May 24
2 Samuel 4:1-6:23
John 13:31-14:14
Psalm 119:17-32
Proverbs 15:31-32

Friday, May 25
2 Samuel 7:1-8:18
John 14:15-31
Psalm 119:33-48
Proverbs 15:33

Saturday, May 26
2 Samuel 9:1-11:27
John 15:1-27
Psalm 119:49-64
Proverbs 16:1-3

Sunday, May 27
2 Samuel 12:1-31
John 16:1-33
Psalm 119:65-80
Proverbs 16:4-5

Monday, May 28
2 Samuel 13:1-39
John 17:1-26
Psalm 119:81-96
Proverbs 16:6-7

Tuesday, May 29
2 Samuel 14:1-15:22
John 18:1-24
Psalm 119:97-112
Proverbs 16:8-9

Wednesday, May 30
2 Samuel 15:23-16:23
John 18:25-19:22
Psalm 119:113-128
Proverbs 16:10-11

Thursday, May 31
2 Samuel 17:1-29
John 19:23-42
Psalm 119:129-152
Proverbs 16:12-13

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

In Hiawassee, this youth worker literally speaks across generations
Legos bringing smiles to children and teens through Joshua’s legacy
Chaplaincy: It’s all about presence
Beech Haven honors Athens’ firefighters
From London’s Royal Albert Hall to rural Wales the Sons of Jubal sing and shine for Christ
Patterson appointed president emeritus by SWBTS trustees
‘This is not my first rodeo’
 Information about the upcoming Georgia election      
Acts of God and the Philadelphia Eagles
Former all-conference lineman for Shorter returns as head football coach
Tony Lundy named Director of Athletics at Shorter University
Dawgs Rule in SEC
In Hiawassee, this youth worker literally speaks across generations
This summer, prepare your child for spiritual maturity as an adult
This small church went all-in on reaching youth. Here’s what happened.
Newington – a pacesetter in reaching the next generation
Bible Study for May 27: Keep Standing
Daily Bible Readings: May 16-31
Bible Study for May 20: Stand Up and Speak
Bible Study for May 13: Standing with Humility