Daily Bible Readings: May 16-31

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Wednesday, May 16
1 Samuel 18:5-19:24
John 8:31-59
Psalm 112:1-10
Proverbs 15:12-14

Thursday, May 17
1 Samuel 20:1-21:15
John 9:1-41
Psalm 113:1-114:8
Proverbs 15:15-17

Friday, May 18
1 Samuel 22:1-23:29
John 10:1-21
Psalm 115:1-18
Proverbs 15:18-19

Saturday, May 19
1 Samuel 24:1-25:44
John 10:22-42
Psalm 116:1-19
Proverbs 15:20-21

Sunday, May 20
1 Samuel 26:1-28:25
John 11:1-54
Psalm 117:1-2
Proverbs 15:22-23

Monday, May 21
1 Samuel 29:1-31:13
John 11:55-12:19
Psalm 118:1-18
Proverbs 15:24-26

Tuesday, May 22
2 Samuel 1:1-2:11
John 12:20-50
Psalm 118:19-29
Proverbs 15:27-28

Wednesday, May 23
2 Samuel 2:12-3:39
John 13:1-30
Psalm 119:1-16
Proverbs 15:29-30

Thursday, May 24
2 Samuel 4:1-6:23
John 13:31-14:14
Psalm 119:17-32
Proverbs 15:31-32

Friday, May 25
2 Samuel 7:1-8:18
John 14:15-31
Psalm 119:33-48
Proverbs 15:33

Saturday, May 26
2 Samuel 9:1-11:27
John 15:1-27
Psalm 119:49-64
Proverbs 16:1-3

Sunday, May 27
2 Samuel 12:1-31
John 16:1-33
Psalm 119:65-80
Proverbs 16:4-5

Monday, May 28
2 Samuel 13:1-39
John 17:1-26
Psalm 119:81-96
Proverbs 16:6-7

Tuesday, May 29
2 Samuel 14:1-15:22
John 18:1-24
Psalm 119:97-112
Proverbs 16:8-9

Wednesday, May 30
2 Samuel 15:23-16:23
John 18:25-19:22
Psalm 119:113-128
Proverbs 16:10-11

Thursday, May 31
2 Samuel 17:1-29
John 19:23-42
Psalm 119:129-152
Proverbs 16:12-13

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

More than its past: Eastside Baptist’s steps for child safety
Annie Armstrong Easter Offering: Sending the Gospel into a complex culture
Shorter University student Cally Glass serves in Clarkston
Collegiate ministry dinner theatre serves dual purpose of entertainment, ministry
WRAP-UP: Sex abuse prevention tops SBC Exec. Comm. agenda
SBC Executive Committee search committee has found ‘God’s candidate’
LGBT group criticizes Chick-fil-A exec’s invitation
‘In this moment’: Greear urges repentance, strong Southern Baptist response to abuse allegations
Shorter University student Cally Glass serves in Clarkston
Collegiate ministry dinner theatre serves dual purpose of entertainment, ministry
BPC celebrates diversity during the second annual Warren C. Crawley, Sr. Gala
TMU students to present at sports medicine meeting
Bible Study for Feb. 24: When false religions deceive
Daily Bible Readings for February 16-28
Bible Study for Feb. 17: When Materialism Consumes
Bible Study for Feb. 10: When Marriage is Questioned