Daily Bible Readings: Nov. 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Thursday, November 1
Ezekiel 1:1-3:15
Hebrews 3:1-19
Psalm 104:1-23
Proverbs 26:24-26

Friday, November 2
Ezekiel 3:16-6:14
Hebrews 4:1-16
Psalm 104:24-35
Proverbs 26:27

Saturday, November 3
Ezekiel 7:1-9:11
Hebrews 5:1-14
Psalm 105:1-15
Proverbs 26:28

Sunday, November 4
Ezekiel 10:1-11:25
Hebrews 6:1-20
Psalm 105:16-36
Proverbs 27:1-2

Monday, November 5
Ezekiel 12:1-14:11
Hebrews 7:1-17
Psalm 105:37-45
Proverbs 27:3

Tuesday, November 6
Ezekiel 14:12-16:41
Hebrews 7:18-28
Psalm 106:1-12
Proverbs 27:4-6

Wednesday, November 7
Ezekiel 16:42-17:24
Hebrews 8:1-13
Psalm 106:13-31
Proverbs 27:7-9

Thursday, November 8
Ezekiel 18:1-19:14
Hebrews 9:1-10
Psalm 106:32-48
Proverbs 27:10

Friday, November 9
Ezekiel 20:1-49
Hebrews 9:11-28
Psalm 107:1-43
Proverbs 27:1

Saturday, November 10
Ezekiel 21:1-22:31
Hebrews 10:1-17
Psalm 108:1-13
Proverbs 27:12

Sunday, November 11
Ezekiel 23:1-49
Hebrews 10:18-39
Psalm 109:1-31
Proverbs 27:13

Monday, November 12
Ezekiel 24:1-26:21
Hebrews 11:1-16
Psalm 110:1-7
Proverbs 27:14

Tuesday, November 13
Ezekiel 27:1-28:26
Hebrews 11:17-31
Psalm 111:1-10
Proverbs 27:15-16

Wednesday, November 14
Ezekiel 29:1-30:26
Hebrews 11:32-12:13
Psalm 112:1-10
Proverbs 27:17

Thursday, November 15
Ezekiel 31:1-32:32
Hebrews 12:14-29
Psalm 113:1-114:8
Proverbs 27:18-20


From oneyearbibleonline.com.

Andrea Stone – “a camo and pearls girl”
How a church of Sudanese refugees makes a difference across the country
A God-centered view in Venezuela and open doors in Chile
For Bartow County schoolchildren, a program requiring little but giving a lot
WRAP: Georgia Baptists elect new president, encouraged to reach younger people at 197th annual meeting
Baptist News Summary: 2019 SBC Annual Meeting theme announced by Greear
Reaching the next generation involves those of all ages, panel says    
Gwen Newman receives Trudy Price Award
Reaching the next generation involves those of all ages, panel says    
This is their story; this is the time 
“Clean, Old-Fashioned Hate” spurs Christmas Backpack donations
Shorter University’s Master of Accountancy Program Ranked Among Nation’s Best
Daily Bible Readings: Nov. 16-30
Bible Study for Nov. 18: A Prayer of Confession
Bible study for Nov. 11: Praying for Others
Daily Bible Readings: Nov. 1-15