Daily Bible Readings: Nov. 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Thursday, November 1
Ezekiel 1:1-3:15
Hebrews 3:1-19
Psalm 104:1-23
Proverbs 26:24-26

Friday, November 2
Ezekiel 3:16-6:14
Hebrews 4:1-16
Psalm 104:24-35
Proverbs 26:27

Saturday, November 3
Ezekiel 7:1-9:11
Hebrews 5:1-14
Psalm 105:1-15
Proverbs 26:28

Sunday, November 4
Ezekiel 10:1-11:25
Hebrews 6:1-20
Psalm 105:16-36
Proverbs 27:1-2

Monday, November 5
Ezekiel 12:1-14:11
Hebrews 7:1-17
Psalm 105:37-45
Proverbs 27:3

Tuesday, November 6
Ezekiel 14:12-16:41
Hebrews 7:18-28
Psalm 106:1-12
Proverbs 27:4-6

Wednesday, November 7
Ezekiel 16:42-17:24
Hebrews 8:1-13
Psalm 106:13-31
Proverbs 27:7-9

Thursday, November 8
Ezekiel 18:1-19:14
Hebrews 9:1-10
Psalm 106:32-48
Proverbs 27:10

Friday, November 9
Ezekiel 20:1-49
Hebrews 9:11-28
Psalm 107:1-43
Proverbs 27:1

Saturday, November 10
Ezekiel 21:1-22:31
Hebrews 10:1-17
Psalm 108:1-13
Proverbs 27:12

Sunday, November 11
Ezekiel 23:1-49
Hebrews 10:18-39
Psalm 109:1-31
Proverbs 27:13

Monday, November 12
Ezekiel 24:1-26:21
Hebrews 11:1-16
Psalm 110:1-7
Proverbs 27:14

Tuesday, November 13
Ezekiel 27:1-28:26
Hebrews 11:17-31
Psalm 111:1-10
Proverbs 27:15-16

Wednesday, November 14
Ezekiel 29:1-30:26
Hebrews 11:32-12:13
Psalm 112:1-10
Proverbs 27:17

Thursday, November 15
Ezekiel 31:1-32:32
Hebrews 12:14-29
Psalm 113:1-114:8
Proverbs 27:18-20


From oneyearbibleonline.com.

MLK taught as ‘Christian hero’ at SBC seminaries
Prohibition & Baptists 100 years later
Pastor Milton Gardner remembered for dedication, leadership, love
Make a home a center for hospitality
Hammond: CP report underscores importance of renewed focus
Georgia collects fewer backpacks in 2018 but overall, 9 Conventions report record 2,322 professions of faith
Baptist News Summary: Mo. church plant transforming lives
Church dropout rate among young adults studied
TMU’s business concentrations ranked most affordable nationally
At MOVE Conference, students urged to take action
Reaching the next generation involves those of all ages, panel says    
This is their story; this is the time 
Daily Bible Readings for January 16-31
Bible study for Jan. 20: When life is expendable
Bible study for Jan. 13: When races collide
Daily Bible Readings for January 1-15