Daily Bible Readings: Nov. 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Thursday, November 1
Ezekiel 1:1-3:15
Hebrews 3:1-19
Psalm 104:1-23
Proverbs 26:24-26

Friday, November 2
Ezekiel 3:16-6:14
Hebrews 4:1-16
Psalm 104:24-35
Proverbs 26:27

Saturday, November 3
Ezekiel 7:1-9:11
Hebrews 5:1-14
Psalm 105:1-15
Proverbs 26:28

Sunday, November 4
Ezekiel 10:1-11:25
Hebrews 6:1-20
Psalm 105:16-36
Proverbs 27:1-2

Monday, November 5
Ezekiel 12:1-14:11
Hebrews 7:1-17
Psalm 105:37-45
Proverbs 27:3

Tuesday, November 6
Ezekiel 14:12-16:41
Hebrews 7:18-28
Psalm 106:1-12
Proverbs 27:4-6

Wednesday, November 7
Ezekiel 16:42-17:24
Hebrews 8:1-13
Psalm 106:13-31
Proverbs 27:7-9

Thursday, November 8
Ezekiel 18:1-19:14
Hebrews 9:1-10
Psalm 106:32-48
Proverbs 27:10

Friday, November 9
Ezekiel 20:1-49
Hebrews 9:11-28
Psalm 107:1-43
Proverbs 27:1

Saturday, November 10
Ezekiel 21:1-22:31
Hebrews 10:1-17
Psalm 108:1-13
Proverbs 27:12

Sunday, November 11
Ezekiel 23:1-49
Hebrews 10:18-39
Psalm 109:1-31
Proverbs 27:13

Monday, November 12
Ezekiel 24:1-26:21
Hebrews 11:1-16
Psalm 110:1-7
Proverbs 27:14

Tuesday, November 13
Ezekiel 27:1-28:26
Hebrews 11:17-31
Psalm 111:1-10
Proverbs 27:15-16

Wednesday, November 14
Ezekiel 29:1-30:26
Hebrews 11:32-12:13
Psalm 112:1-10
Proverbs 27:17

Thursday, November 15
Ezekiel 31:1-32:32
Hebrews 12:14-29
Psalm 113:1-114:8
Proverbs 27:18-20


From oneyearbibleonline.com.

Graffiti 2 Works eternally impacts South Bronx
‘Rock of Faith’: For 92-year-old Kingsland choir member, age is just a number
Unholy Tour prepares again to show depth of human trafficking
National Day of Prayer calls for unity
Partnership with Alliance Defending Freedom provides an advocate for churches and religious freedom
Ala. legislators OK abortion ban; Gov. signs bill
Bible Drills: ‘The competition isn’t what’s important’
Unholy Tour sold out; story to follow in The Index
Daily Bible Readings for May 16-31
Bible Study for May 19: Hate your family
Bible Study for May 12: Let the dead bury their dead
Daily Bible Readings for May 1-15
Skipper tapped to be Evangelism catalyst in Georgia Baptist restructuring
IMB’s Chitwood discusses ‘unique’ partnerships with Georgia Baptists
Gwinnett County native named as Georgia Baptists’ lead strategist in Church Strengthening
At law enforcement summit, Baptists expand meaning of ‘Mission Georgia’
Various groups to host gatherings, give reports during #SBC19
WMU Missions Celebration ‘like none other’
New opportunities among women’s events in Birmingham
Seminaries’ alumni & friends to gather in Birmingham