Daily Bible Readings: Nov. 16-30

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Friday, November 16
Ezekiel 33:1-34:31
Hebrews 13:1-25
Psalm 115:1-18
Proverbs 27:21-22

Saturday, November 17
Ezekiel 35:1-36:38
James 1:1-18
Psalm 116:1-19
Proverbs 27:23-27

Sunday, November 18
Ezekiel 37:1-38:23
James 1:19-2:17
Psalm 117:1-2
Proverbs 28:1

Monday, November 19
Ezekiel 39:1-40:27
James 2:18-3:18
Psalm 118:1-18
Proverbs 28:2

Tuesday, November 20
Ezekiel 40:28-41:26
James 4:1-17
Psalm 118:19-29
Proverbs 28:3-5

Wednesday, November 21
Ezekiel 42:1-43:27
James 5:1-20
Psalm 119:1-16
Proverbs 28:6-7

Thursday, November 22
Ezekiel 44:1-45:12
1 Peter 1:1-12
Psalm 119:17-32
Proverbs 28:8-10

Friday, November 23
Ezekiel 45:13-46:24
1 Peter 1:13-2:10
Psalm 119:33-48
Proverbs 28:11

Saturday, November 24
Ezekiel 47:1-48:35
1 Peter 2:11-3:7
Psalm 119:49-64
Proverbs 28:12-13

Sunday, November 25
Daniel 1:1-2:23
1 Peter 3:8-4:6
Psalm 119:65-80
Proverbs 28:14

Monday, November 26
Daniel 2:24-3:30
1 Peter 4:7-5:14
Psalm 119:81-96
Proverbs 28:15-16

Tuesday, November 27
Daniel 4:1-37
2 Peter 1:1-21
Psalm 119:97-112
Proverbs 28:17-18

Wednesday, November 28
Daniel 5:1-31
2 Peter 2:1-22
Psalm 119:113-128
Proverbs 28:19-20

Thursday, November 29
Daniel 6:1-28
2 Peter 3:1-18
Psalm 119:129-152
Proverbs 28:21-22

Friday, November 30
Daniel 7:1-28
1 John 1:1-10
Psalm 119:153-176
Proverbs 28:23-24


From oneyearbibleonline.com.

Moon landing reflection: an opportunity to worship
Girls develop a ‘heart for the nations’ at Camp Pinnacle
Churchgoers demonstrate deep faith but room to grow
50 years and counting: Acteens influences girls to live on mission
Pew: Christian, Muslim persecution most widespread
‘Philosophical differences’: PPFA removes leader
Clay Smith introduced as senior pastor candidate for Johnson Ferry
Answers in Genesis to operate Christian school
Daily Bible Readings for July 16-31
Bible Study for July 21: Pursue godliness
Bible Study for July 14: Mentoring – How to equip and encourage others
Bible Study for July 7: The Samaritan Woman – Faith Worth Sharing
New GBMB Mission Catalyst excited for ‘what God’s about to do’
Beth Ann Williams to lead Georgia Baptist Women in Mission Board restructuring
Skipper tapped to be Evangelism catalyst in Georgia Baptist restructuring
IMB’s Chitwood discusses ‘unique’ partnerships with Georgia Baptists
Every state at #SBC19, first time in 20 years
Ministers’ wives pray for one another at luncheon
Bivocational pastors encouraged to persevere
Floyd affirms Birmingham progress, eyes SBC 2020