Daily Bible Readings: Oct. 16-31

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Monday, October 16
Jeremiah 28:1-29:32
1 Timothy 1:1-20
Psalm 86:1-17
Proverbs 25:17

Tuesday, October 17
Jeremiah 30:1-31:26
1 Timothy 2:1-15
Psalm 87:1-7
Proverbs 25:18-19

Wednesday, October 18
Jeremiah 31:27-32:44
1 Timothy 3:1-16
Psalm 88:1-18
Proverbs 25:20-22

Thursday, October 19
Jeremiah 33:1-34:22
1 Timothy 4:1-16
Psalm 89:1-13
Proverbs 25:23-24

Friday, October 20
Jeremiah 35:1-36:32
1 Timothy 5:1-25
Psalm 89:14-37
Proverbs 25:25-27

Saturday, October 21
Jeremiah 37:1-38:28
1 Timothy 6:1-21
Psalm 89:38-52
Proverbs 25:28

Sunday, October 22
Jeremiah 39:1-41:18
2 Timothy 1:1-18
Psalm 90:1-91:16
Proverbs 26:1-2

Monday, October 23
Jeremiah 42:1-44:23
2 Timothy 2:1-21
Psalm 92:1-93:5
Proverbs 26:3-5

Tuesday, October 24
Jeremiah 44:24-47:7
2 Timothy 2:22-3:17
Psalm 94:1-23
Proverbs 26:6-8

Wednesday, October 25
Jeremiah 48:1-49:22
2 Timothy 4:1-22
Psalm 95:1-96:13
Proverbs 26:9-12

Thursday, October 26
Jeremiah 49:23-50:46
Titus 1:1-16
Psalm 97:1-98:9
Proverbs 26:13-16

Friday, October 27
Jeremiah 51:1-53
Titus 2:1-15
Psalm 99:1-9
Proverbs 26:17

Saturday, October 28
Jeremiah 51:54-52:34
Titus 3:1-15
Psalm 100:1-5
Proverbs 26:18-19

Sunday, October 29
Lamentations 1:1-2:22
Philemon 1:1-25
Psalm 101:1-8
Proverbs 26:20

Monday, October 30
Lamentations 3:1-66
Hebrews 1:1-14
Psalm 102:1-28
Proverbs 26:21-22

Tuesday, October 31
Lamentations 4:1-5:22
Hebrews 2:1-18
Psalm 103:1-22
Proverbs 26:23

From oneyearbibleonline.com

Newington – a pacesetter in reaching the next generation
Summer is nearly here, and the Smoky Mountains are calling for missions volunteers
With a love for discipleship, Don Moye’s retirement is a technicality
Brewton-Parker reaches out to homeschool community
Peace in the midst of a storm in Coweta County
Georgia Baptist communicators bring home numerous awards in national competition
Georgia Baptist Mission Board Search Committee accepting recommendations for Executive Director/CEO
National Day of Prayer: Unity in nation, among churches
Acts of God and the Philadelphia Eagles
Former all-conference lineman for Shorter returns as head football coach
Tony Lundy named Director of Athletics at Shorter University
Dawgs Rule in SEC
Newington – a pacesetter in reaching the next generation
Brewton-Parker reaches out to homeschool community
There are no small student ministries
Collegiate ministry, Jacksonville State, and another kind of home
Bible Study for April 22: How to make good decisions
Daily Bible Readings: April 16-30
Bible Study for April 15: The Lord our Righteousness
Bible Study for April 8: Jesus Our Shepherd