Daily Bible Readings: Oct. 16-31

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Monday, October 16
Jeremiah 28:1-29:32
1 Timothy 1:1-20
Psalm 86:1-17
Proverbs 25:17

Tuesday, October 17
Jeremiah 30:1-31:26
1 Timothy 2:1-15
Psalm 87:1-7
Proverbs 25:18-19

Wednesday, October 18
Jeremiah 31:27-32:44
1 Timothy 3:1-16
Psalm 88:1-18
Proverbs 25:20-22

Thursday, October 19
Jeremiah 33:1-34:22
1 Timothy 4:1-16
Psalm 89:1-13
Proverbs 25:23-24

Friday, October 20
Jeremiah 35:1-36:32
1 Timothy 5:1-25
Psalm 89:14-37
Proverbs 25:25-27

Saturday, October 21
Jeremiah 37:1-38:28
1 Timothy 6:1-21
Psalm 89:38-52
Proverbs 25:28

Sunday, October 22
Jeremiah 39:1-41:18
2 Timothy 1:1-18
Psalm 90:1-91:16
Proverbs 26:1-2

Monday, October 23
Jeremiah 42:1-44:23
2 Timothy 2:1-21
Psalm 92:1-93:5
Proverbs 26:3-5

Tuesday, October 24
Jeremiah 44:24-47:7
2 Timothy 2:22-3:17
Psalm 94:1-23
Proverbs 26:6-8

Wednesday, October 25
Jeremiah 48:1-49:22
2 Timothy 4:1-22
Psalm 95:1-96:13
Proverbs 26:9-12

Thursday, October 26
Jeremiah 49:23-50:46
Titus 1:1-16
Psalm 97:1-98:9
Proverbs 26:13-16

Friday, October 27
Jeremiah 51:1-53
Titus 2:1-15
Psalm 99:1-9
Proverbs 26:17

Saturday, October 28
Jeremiah 51:54-52:34
Titus 3:1-15
Psalm 100:1-5
Proverbs 26:18-19

Sunday, October 29
Lamentations 1:1-2:22
Philemon 1:1-25
Psalm 101:1-8
Proverbs 26:20

Monday, October 30
Lamentations 3:1-66
Hebrews 1:1-14
Psalm 102:1-28
Proverbs 26:21-22

Tuesday, October 31
Lamentations 4:1-5:22
Hebrews 2:1-18
Psalm 103:1-22
Proverbs 26:23

From oneyearbibleonline.com

When a trip to Sam’s Club became a worship service for millions
FBC Villa Rica polished up an old idea and made it shine
Generous Combination for Literacy Missions
A first person account of missions in Southeast Asia
Georgia Baptists mentioned by the opposition at strategic court hearing
Did you miss The Index video report at the annual meeting? Here it is.
Messengers approve modest increase for 2018, set budget at $41.2 million
How the CP funding channel was envisioned in 1925 … and why it matters today
Editorial: Watch out for Jose Altuve
Defining success and winning: one church’s football partnership
Brewton-Parker makes school history in women’s wrestling
Former Atlanta Falcon Jacob Tamme talks about faith, family, and football
Challenge students and watch them excel
Defining success and winning: one church’s football partnership
Brewton-Parker makes school history in women’s wrestling
Baptist College students get trained in Disaster Relief
Bible Study for Nov. 26: Andrew — active witness
Daily Bible Readings: Nov. 16-30
Bible Study for Nov. 19: Hannah: Trust-filled Prayer 
Bible Study for Nov. 12: John – single-minded focus