Daily Bible Readings: Oct. 16-31

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Tuesday, October 16
Jeremiah 28:1-29:32
1 Timothy 1:1-20
Psalm 86:1-17
Proverbs 25:17

Wednesday, October 17
Jeremiah 30:1-31:26
1 Timothy 2:1-15
Psalm 87:1-7
Proverbs 25:18-19

Thursday, October 18
Jeremiah 31:27-32:44
1 Timothy 3:1-16
Psalm 88:1-18
Proverbs 25:20-22

Friday, October 19
Jeremiah 33:1-34:22
1 Timothy 4:1-16
Psalm 89:1-13
Proverbs 25:23-24

Saturday, October 20
Jeremiah 35:1-36:32
1 Timothy 5:1-25
Psalm 89:14-37
Proverbs 25:25-27

Sunday, October 21
Jeremiah 37:1-38:28
1 Timothy 6:1-21
Psalm 89:38-52
Proverbs 25:28

Monday, October 22
Jeremiah 39:1-41:18
2 Timothy 1:1-18
Psalm 90:1-91:16
Proverbs 26:1-2

Tuesday, October 23
Jeremiah 42:1-44:23
2 Timothy 2:1-21
Psalm 92:1-93:5
Proverbs 26:3-5

Wednesday, October 24
Jeremiah 44:24-47:7
2 Timothy 2:22-3:17
Psalm 94:1-23
Proverbs 26:6-8

Thursday, October 25
Jeremiah 48:1-49:22
2 Timothy 4:1-22
Psalm 95:1-96:13
Proverbs 26:9-12

Friday, October 26
Jeremiah 49:23-50:46
Titus 1:1-16
Psalm 97:1-98:9
Proverbs 26:13-16

Saturday, October 27
Jeremiah 51:1-53
Titus 2:1-15
Psalm 99:1-9
Proverbs 26:17

Sunday, October 28
Jeremiah 51:54-52:34
Titus 3:1-15
Psalm 100:1-5
Proverbs 26:18-19

Monday, October 29
Lamentations 1:1-2:22
Philemon 1:1-25
Psalm 101:1-8
Proverbs 26:20

Tuesday, October 30
Lamentations 3:1-66
Hebrews 1:1-14
Psalm 102:1-28
Proverbs 26:21-22

Wednesday, October 31
Lamentations 4:1-5:22
Hebrews 2:1-18
Psalm 103:1-22
Proverbs 26:23


From oneyearbibleonline.com.

Make a home a center for hospitality
Sitting down with … Denver Harris
Daphne Nicely – a woman with a vision and passion
Lottie Moon Christmas Offering: Not a “Flash in the Pan”
Church dropout rate among young adults studied
Bailey Smith – at home in heaven
Protestants remain majority group in Congress
Churches ramp up background checks to ensure safety
TMU’s business concentrations ranked most affordable nationally
At MOVE Conference, students urged to take action
Reaching the next generation involves those of all ages, panel says    
This is their story; this is the time 
Daily Bible Readings for January 16-31
Bible study for Jan. 20: When life is expendable
Bible study for Jan. 13: When races collide
Daily Bible Readings for January 1-15