Daily Bible Readings: Sept. 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Friday, Sept. 1
Job 40:1-42:17
2 Corinthians 5:11-21
Psalm 45:1-17
Proverbs 22:14

Saturday, Sept. 2
Ecclesiastes 1:1-3:22
2 Corinthians 6:1-13
Psalm 46:1-11
Proverbs 22:15

Sunday, Sept. 3
Ecclesiastes 4:1-6:12
2 Corinthians 6:14-7:7
Psalm 47:1-9
Proverbs 22:16

Monday, Sept. 4
Ecclesiastes 7:1-9:18
2 Corinthians 7:8-16
Psalm 48:1-14
Proverbs 22:17-19

Tuesday, Sept. 5
Ecclesiastes 10:1-12:14
2 Corinthians 8:1-15
Psalm 49:1-20
Proverbs 22:20-21

Wednesday, Sept. 6
Song of Solomon 1:1-4:16
2 Corinthians 8:16-24
Psalm 50:1-23
Proverbs 22:22-23

Thursday, Sept. 7
Song of Solomon 5:1-8:14
2 Corinthians 9:1-15
Psalm 51:1-19
Proverbs 22:24-25

Friday, Sept. 8
Isaiah 1:1-2:22
2 Corinthians 10:1-18
Psalm 52:1-9
Proverbs 22:26-27

Saturday, Sept. 9
Isaiah 3:1-5:30
2 Corinthians 11:1-15
Psalm 53:1-6
Proverbs 22:28-29

Sunday, Sept. 10
Isaiah 6:1-7:25
2 Corinthians 11:16-33
Psalm 54:1-7
Proverbs 23:1-3

Monday, Sept. 11
Isaiah 8:1-9:21
2 Corinthians 12:1-10
Psalm 55:1-23
Proverbs 23:4-5

Tuesday, Sept. 12
Isaiah 10:1-11:16
2 Corinthians 12:11-21
Psalm 56:1-13
Proverbs 23:6-8

Wednesday, Sept. 13
Isaiah 12:1-14:32
2 Corinthians 13:1-14
Psalm 57:1-11
Proverbs 23:9-11

Thursday, Sept. 14
Isaiah 15:1-18:7
Galatians 1:1-24
Psalm 58:1-11
Proverbs 23:12

Friday, Sept. 15
Isaiah 19:1-21:17
Galatians 2:1-16
Psalm 59:1-17
Proverbs 23:13-14

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

 Pope City Baptist Church, rescued and revitalized
Pure Flix gives a strong contender in “Samson”
Black Southern Baptist history said to be ‘at a crossroads’
Tonya Shellnutt extends a helping hand to churches
Studies reveal five facts about African Americans and religion
Churches on Solid Ground as Economy Rebounds
Brewton-Parker, Vidalia community celebrate Crawley’s legacy
IMB President David Platt asks trustees to begin search for successor
Acts of God and the Philadelphia Eagles
Former all-conference lineman for Shorter returns as head football coach
Tony Lundy named Director of Athletics at Shorter University
Dawgs Rule in SEC
Brewton-Parker, Vidalia community celebrate Crawley’s legacy
Study asks what parents want from a student ministry
Missions Discovery Weekend gives collegians a look into the world of missions
Brewton-Parker raising funds to name dorm, commons area after early-1900s African American benefactor
Daily Bible Readings: February 16-28
Bible Study for Feb. 18: I am just passing through
Bible Study for Feb. 11: I am a priest
Bible Study for Feb. 4: I am a minister