Daily Bible Readings: Sept. 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Friday, Sept. 1
Job 40:1-42:17
2 Corinthians 5:11-21
Psalm 45:1-17
Proverbs 22:14

Saturday, Sept. 2
Ecclesiastes 1:1-3:22
2 Corinthians 6:1-13
Psalm 46:1-11
Proverbs 22:15

Sunday, Sept. 3
Ecclesiastes 4:1-6:12
2 Corinthians 6:14-7:7
Psalm 47:1-9
Proverbs 22:16

Monday, Sept. 4
Ecclesiastes 7:1-9:18
2 Corinthians 7:8-16
Psalm 48:1-14
Proverbs 22:17-19

Tuesday, Sept. 5
Ecclesiastes 10:1-12:14
2 Corinthians 8:1-15
Psalm 49:1-20
Proverbs 22:20-21

Wednesday, Sept. 6
Song of Solomon 1:1-4:16
2 Corinthians 8:16-24
Psalm 50:1-23
Proverbs 22:22-23

Thursday, Sept. 7
Song of Solomon 5:1-8:14
2 Corinthians 9:1-15
Psalm 51:1-19
Proverbs 22:24-25

Friday, Sept. 8
Isaiah 1:1-2:22
2 Corinthians 10:1-18
Psalm 52:1-9
Proverbs 22:26-27

Saturday, Sept. 9
Isaiah 3:1-5:30
2 Corinthians 11:1-15
Psalm 53:1-6
Proverbs 22:28-29

Sunday, Sept. 10
Isaiah 6:1-7:25
2 Corinthians 11:16-33
Psalm 54:1-7
Proverbs 23:1-3

Monday, Sept. 11
Isaiah 8:1-9:21
2 Corinthians 12:1-10
Psalm 55:1-23
Proverbs 23:4-5

Tuesday, Sept. 12
Isaiah 10:1-11:16
2 Corinthians 12:11-21
Psalm 56:1-13
Proverbs 23:6-8

Wednesday, Sept. 13
Isaiah 12:1-14:32
2 Corinthians 13:1-14
Psalm 57:1-11
Proverbs 23:9-11

Thursday, Sept. 14
Isaiah 15:1-18:7
Galatians 1:1-24
Psalm 58:1-11
Proverbs 23:12

Friday, Sept. 15
Isaiah 19:1-21:17
Galatians 2:1-16
Psalm 59:1-17
Proverbs 23:13-14

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

When a trip to Sam’s Club became a worship service for millions
FBC Villa Rica polished up an old idea and made it shine
Generous Combination for Literacy Missions
A first person account of missions in Southeast Asia
2017 state convention wrap: Messengers approve budget, honor White for 25 years
Georgia Baptists mentioned by the opposition at strategic court hearing
Did you miss The Index video report at the annual meeting? Here it is.
Messengers approve modest increase for 2018, set budget at $41.2 million
Editorial: Watch out for Jose Altuve
Defining success and winning: one church’s football partnership
Brewton-Parker makes school history in women’s wrestling
Former Atlanta Falcon Jacob Tamme talks about faith, family, and football
Challenge students and watch them excel
Defining success and winning: one church’s football partnership
Brewton-Parker makes school history in women’s wrestling
Baptist College students get trained in Disaster Relief
Bible Study for Nov. 26: Andrew — active witness
Daily Bible Readings: Nov. 16-30
Bible Study for Nov. 19: Hannah: Trust-filled Prayer 
Bible Study for Nov. 12: John – single-minded focus