Daily Bible Readings: September 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Saturday, September 1
Job 40:1-42:17
2 Corinthians 5:11-21
Psalm 45:1-17
Proverbs 22:14

Sunday, September 2
Ecclesiastes 1:1-3:22
2 Corinthians 6:1-13
Psalm 46:1-11
Proverbs 22:15

Monday, September 3
Ecclesiastes 4:1-6:12
2 Corinthians 6:14-7:7
Psalm 47:1-9
Proverbs 22:16

Tuesday, September 4
Ecclesiastes 7:1-9:18
2 Corinthians 7:8-16
Psalm 48:1-14
Proverbs 22:17-19

Wednesday, September 5
Ecclesiastes 10:1-12:14
2 Corinthians 8:1-15
Psalm 49:1-20
Proverbs 22:20-21

Thursday, September 6
Song of Solomon 1:1-4:16
2 Corinthians 8:16-24
Psalm 50:1-23
Proverbs 22:22-23

Friday, September 7
Song of Solomon 5:1-8:14
2 Corinthians 9:1-15
Psalm 51:1-19
Proverbs 22:24-25

Saturday, September 8
Isaiah 1:1-2:22
2 Corinthians 10:1-18
Psalm 52:1-9
Proverbs 22:26-27

Sunday, September 9
Isaiah 3:1-5:30
2 Corinthians 11:1-15
Psalm 53:1-6
Proverbs 22:28-29

Monday, September 10
Isaiah 6:1-7:25
2 Corinthians 11:16-33
Psalm 54:1-7
Proverbs 23:1-3

Tuesday, September 11
Isaiah 8:1-9:21
2 Corinthians 12:1-10
Psalm 55:1-23
Proverbs 23:4-5

Wednesday, September 12
Isaiah 10:1-11:16
2 Corinthians 12:11-21
Psalm 56:1-13
Proverbs 23:6-8

Thursday, September 13
Isaiah 12:1-14:32
2 Corinthians 13:1-14
Psalm 57:1-11
Proverbs 23:9-11

Friday, September 14
Isaiah 15:1-18:7
Galatians 1:1-24
Psalm 58:1-11
Proverbs 23:12

Saturday, September 15
Isaiah 19:1-21:17
Galatians 2:1-16
Psalm 59:1-17
Proverbs 23:13-14

Andrea Stone – “a camo and pearls girl”
How a church of Sudanese refugees makes a difference across the country
A God-centered view in Venezuela and open doors in Chile
For Bartow County schoolchildren, a program requiring little but giving a lot
WRAP: Georgia Baptists elect new president, encouraged to reach younger people at 197th annual meeting
Baptist News Summary: 2019 SBC Annual Meeting theme announced by Greear
Reaching the next generation involves those of all ages, panel says    
Gwen Newman receives Trudy Price Award
Reaching the next generation involves those of all ages, panel says    
This is their story; this is the time 
“Clean, Old-Fashioned Hate” spurs Christmas Backpack donations
Shorter University’s Master of Accountancy Program Ranked Among Nation’s Best
Daily Bible Readings: Nov. 16-30
Bible Study for Nov. 18: A Prayer of Confession
Bible study for Nov. 11: Praying for Others
Daily Bible Readings: Nov. 1-15