Daily Bible Readings: September 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Saturday, September 1
Job 40:1-42:17
2 Corinthians 5:11-21
Psalm 45:1-17
Proverbs 22:14

Sunday, September 2
Ecclesiastes 1:1-3:22
2 Corinthians 6:1-13
Psalm 46:1-11
Proverbs 22:15

Monday, September 3
Ecclesiastes 4:1-6:12
2 Corinthians 6:14-7:7
Psalm 47:1-9
Proverbs 22:16

Tuesday, September 4
Ecclesiastes 7:1-9:18
2 Corinthians 7:8-16
Psalm 48:1-14
Proverbs 22:17-19

Wednesday, September 5
Ecclesiastes 10:1-12:14
2 Corinthians 8:1-15
Psalm 49:1-20
Proverbs 22:20-21

Thursday, September 6
Song of Solomon 1:1-4:16
2 Corinthians 8:16-24
Psalm 50:1-23
Proverbs 22:22-23

Friday, September 7
Song of Solomon 5:1-8:14
2 Corinthians 9:1-15
Psalm 51:1-19
Proverbs 22:24-25

Saturday, September 8
Isaiah 1:1-2:22
2 Corinthians 10:1-18
Psalm 52:1-9
Proverbs 22:26-27

Sunday, September 9
Isaiah 3:1-5:30
2 Corinthians 11:1-15
Psalm 53:1-6
Proverbs 22:28-29

Monday, September 10
Isaiah 6:1-7:25
2 Corinthians 11:16-33
Psalm 54:1-7
Proverbs 23:1-3

Tuesday, September 11
Isaiah 8:1-9:21
2 Corinthians 12:1-10
Psalm 55:1-23
Proverbs 23:4-5

Wednesday, September 12
Isaiah 10:1-11:16
2 Corinthians 12:11-21
Psalm 56:1-13
Proverbs 23:6-8

Thursday, September 13
Isaiah 12:1-14:32
2 Corinthians 13:1-14
Psalm 57:1-11
Proverbs 23:9-11

Friday, September 14
Isaiah 15:1-18:7
Galatians 1:1-24
Psalm 58:1-11
Proverbs 23:12

Saturday, September 15
Isaiah 19:1-21:17
Galatians 2:1-16
Psalm 59:1-17
Proverbs 23:13-14

Jordan siblings make trek to Baptist Village to deliver check, honor their parents’ love for the ministry
Florence evacuees welcomed at Shorter University
Suicide: Churches awaken to persistent crisis
A night of extraordinary service by a Russian pastor
Georgia Baptists prepare to move onsite to meet needs following Hurricane Florence
Greear tightens SBC Birmingham schedule; no evening sessions
Sadie Robertson says, “Bring Your Bible to School”
SBC Executive Committee members bring questions to open forum
Acts of God and the Philadelphia Eagles
Former all-conference lineman for Shorter returns as head football coach
Tony Lundy named Director of Athletics at Shorter University
Dawgs Rule in SEC
Sadie Robertson says, “Bring Your Bible to School”
Florence evacuees welcomed at Shorter University
Teens’ screen time linked to ADHD, spiritual problems
P. J. Kunst: an example of brains and brawn
Bible Study for Sept. 23: Intentional love
Daily Bible Readings: September 16-30
Bible Study for Sept. 16: Gracious Hospitality
Bible Study for Sept. 9: Open Arms