Daily Bible Readings: September 16-30

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Sunday, September 16
Isaiah 22:1-24:23
Galatians 2:17-3:9
Psalm 60:1-12
Proverbs 23:15-16

Monday, September 17
Isaiah 25:1-28:13
Galatians 3:10-22
Psalm 61:1-8
Proverbs 23:17-18

Tuesday, September 18
Isaiah 28:14-30:11
Galatians 3:23-4:31
Psalm 62:1-12
Proverbs 23:19-21

Wednesday, September 19
Isaiah 30:12-33:9
Galatians 5:1-12
Psalm 63:1-11
Proverbs 23:22

Thursday, September 20
Isaiah 33:10-36:22
Galatians 5:13-26
Psalm 64:1-10
Proverbs 23:23

Friday, September 21
Isaiah 37:1-38:22
Galatians 6:1-18
Psalm 65:1-13
Proverbs 23:24

Saturday, September 22
Isaiah 39:1-41:16
Ephesians 1:1-23
Psalm 66:1-20
Proverbs 23:25-28

Sunday, September 23
Isaiah 41:17-43:13
Ephesians 2:1-22
Psalm 67:1-7
Proverbs 23:29-35

Monday, September 24
Isaiah 43:14-45:10
Ephesians 3:1-21
Psalm 68:1-18
Proverbs 24:1-2

Tuesday, September 25
Isaiah 45:11-48:11
Ephesians 4:1-16
Psalm 68:19-35
Proverbs 24:3-4

Wednesday, September 26
Isaiah 48:12-50:11
Ephesians 4:17-32
Psalm 69:1-18
Proverbs 24:5-6

Thursday, September 27
Isaiah 51:1-53:12
Ephesians 5:1-33
Psalm 69:19-36
Proverbs 24:7

Friday, September 28
Isaiah 54:1-57:14
Ephesians 6:1-24
Psalm 70:1-5
Proverbs 24:8

Saturday, September 29
Isaiah 57:15-59:21
Philippians 1:1-26
Psalm 71:1-24
Proverbs 24:9-10

Sunday, September 30
Isaiah 60:1-62:5
Philippians 1:27-2:18
Psalm 72:1-20
Proverbs 24:11-12

Courtesy of One Year Bible

Collegiate ministry dinner theatre serves dual purpose of entertainment, ministry
Ken Cloud named Associational Missionary of the Year
Former UGA star & wife make ultrasound gift to N. Orleans
Church greeter’s new teeth reflect his new heart
LGBT group criticizes Chick-fil-A exec’s invitation
‘In this moment’: Greear urges repentance, strong Southern Baptist response to abuse allegations
BPC celebrates diversity during the second annual Warren C. Crawley, Sr. Gala
Greenway nominated to lead Southwestern Seminary
Collegiate ministry dinner theatre serves dual purpose of entertainment, ministry
BPC celebrates diversity during the second annual Warren C. Crawley, Sr. Gala
TMU students to present at sports medicine meeting
TMU students, faculty work to transcribe ancient Greek texts
Bible Study for Feb. 24: When false religions deceive
Daily Bible Readings for February 16-28
Bible Study for Feb. 17: When Materialism Consumes
Bible Study for Feb. 10: When Marriage is Questioned