Daily Bible Readings: September 16-30

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Sunday, September 16
Isaiah 22:1-24:23
Galatians 2:17-3:9
Psalm 60:1-12
Proverbs 23:15-16

Monday, September 17
Isaiah 25:1-28:13
Galatians 3:10-22
Psalm 61:1-8
Proverbs 23:17-18

Tuesday, September 18
Isaiah 28:14-30:11
Galatians 3:23-4:31
Psalm 62:1-12
Proverbs 23:19-21

Wednesday, September 19
Isaiah 30:12-33:9
Galatians 5:1-12
Psalm 63:1-11
Proverbs 23:22

Thursday, September 20
Isaiah 33:10-36:22
Galatians 5:13-26
Psalm 64:1-10
Proverbs 23:23

Friday, September 21
Isaiah 37:1-38:22
Galatians 6:1-18
Psalm 65:1-13
Proverbs 23:24

Saturday, September 22
Isaiah 39:1-41:16
Ephesians 1:1-23
Psalm 66:1-20
Proverbs 23:25-28

Sunday, September 23
Isaiah 41:17-43:13
Ephesians 2:1-22
Psalm 67:1-7
Proverbs 23:29-35

Monday, September 24
Isaiah 43:14-45:10
Ephesians 3:1-21
Psalm 68:1-18
Proverbs 24:1-2

Tuesday, September 25
Isaiah 45:11-48:11
Ephesians 4:1-16
Psalm 68:19-35
Proverbs 24:3-4

Wednesday, September 26
Isaiah 48:12-50:11
Ephesians 4:17-32
Psalm 69:1-18
Proverbs 24:5-6

Thursday, September 27
Isaiah 51:1-53:12
Ephesians 5:1-33
Psalm 69:19-36
Proverbs 24:7

Friday, September 28
Isaiah 54:1-57:14
Ephesians 6:1-24
Psalm 70:1-5
Proverbs 24:8

Saturday, September 29
Isaiah 57:15-59:21
Philippians 1:1-26
Psalm 71:1-24
Proverbs 24:9-10

Sunday, September 30
Isaiah 60:1-62:5
Philippians 1:27-2:18
Psalm 72:1-20
Proverbs 24:11-12

Courtesy of One Year Bible

Two mothers, one ironclad faith
How Superwow is now teaching students about church planting and CP
Many churchgoers fail to intentionally serve others
Number 1 Reason for the 2019 VBS Success Across Georgia
Bible Drill and Speakers utilizing grass roots support
Southwestern Seminary responds to sexual abuse lawsuit
Ministers’ wives pray for one another at luncheon
Bivocational pastors encouraged to persevere
Bible Study for June 30: The Poor Widow — Faith that gives
Bible Study for June 23: Abigail — Intervening Faith
Daily Bible Readings for June 16-30
Bible Study for June 16: Hannah — Faith that prays
New GBMB Mission Catalyst excited for ‘what God’s about to do’
Beth Ann Williams to lead Georgia Baptist Women in Mission Board restructuring
Skipper tapped to be Evangelism catalyst in Georgia Baptist restructuring
IMB’s Chitwood discusses ‘unique’ partnerships with Georgia Baptists
Ministers’ wives pray for one another at luncheon
Bivocational pastors encouraged to persevere
Floyd affirms Birmingham progress, eyes SBC 2020
Three entity leaders field messenger questions