Daily Bible Readings: May 1-15

Print Friendly
Monday, May 1
Judges 13:1-14:20
John 1:29-51
Psalm 102:1-28
Proverbs 14:15-16

Tuesday, May 2
Judges 15:1-16:31
John 2:1-25
Psalm 103:1-22
Proverbs 14:17-19

Wednesday, May 3
Judges 17:1-18:31
John 3:1-21
Psalm 104:1-23
Proverbs 14:20-21

Thursday, May 4
Judges 19:1-20:48
John 3:22-4:3
Psalm 104:24-35
Proverbs 14:22-24

Friday, May 5
Judges 21:1-Ruth 1:22
John 4:4-42
Psalm 105:1-15
Proverbs 14:25

Saturday, May 6
Ruth 2:1-4:22
John 4:43-54
Psalm 105:16-36
Proverbs 14:26-27

Sunday, May 7
1 Samuel 1:1-2:21
John 5:1-23
Psalm 105:37-45
Proverbs 14:28-29

Monday, May 8
1 Samuel 2:22-4:22
John 5:24-47
Psalm 106:1-12
Proverbs 14:30-31

Tuesday, May 9
1 Samuel 5:1-7:17
John 6:1-21
Psalm 106:13-31
Proverbs 14:32-33

Wednesday, May 10
1 Samuel 8:1-9:27
John 6:22-42
Psalm 106:32-48
Proverbs 14:34-35

Thursday, May 11
1 Samuel 10:1-11:15
John 6:43-71
Psalm 107:1-43
Proverbs 15:1-3

Friday, May 12
1 Samuel 12:1-13:23
John 7:1-30
Psalm 108:1-13
Proverbs 15:4

Saturday, May 13
1 Samuel 14:1-52
John 7:31-53
Psalm 109:1-31
Proverbs 15:5-7

Sunday, May 14
1 Samuel 15:1-16:23
John 8:1-20
Psalm 110:1-7
Proverbs 15:8-10

Monday, May 15
1 Samuel 17:1-18:4
John 8:21-30
Psalm 111:1-10
Proverbs 15:11

Before he was entertaining Braves fans, The Freeze was burning the track at Shorter
Finding a spiritual on-campus home at Georgia Tech
A musical artist’s tribute to her father
New Sons of Jubal CD raising funds for mission trip to England and Wales
Gaines: Pray ‘fervently’ in light of Phoenix SBC
‘Sharpen your saw’ associational missionary leader encourages peers
GBC President Thomas Hammond looks to Win Georgia
SBC meeting wrap: Alt-right resolution & evangelism draw focus at SBC
Before he was entertaining Braves fans, The Freeze was burning the track at Shorter
For new Brewton-Parker campus minister, it’s all coaching
Truett McConnell Baseball Ties Single Season Wins Record
Brown, Herrin inducted into Brewton-Parker College Athletic Hall of Fame
Finding a spiritual on-campus home at Georgia Tech
As Alabama church mourns after bus crash, comfort and a witness from its lone victim
For new Brewton-Parker campus minister, it’s all coaching
Discipleship a high priority for students among youth pastors, senior pastors
Bible Study for June 25: See Their Worth
Daily Bible Readings June 16-30
Bible Study for June 18: Respect Authority
Bible Study for June 11: Forge True Friendship