Daily Bible Readings: May 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Monday, May 1
Judges 13:1-14:20
John 1:29-51
Psalm 102:1-28
Proverbs 14:15-16

Tuesday, May 2
Judges 15:1-16:31
John 2:1-25
Psalm 103:1-22
Proverbs 14:17-19

Wednesday, May 3
Judges 17:1-18:31
John 3:1-21
Psalm 104:1-23
Proverbs 14:20-21

Thursday, May 4
Judges 19:1-20:48
John 3:22-4:3
Psalm 104:24-35
Proverbs 14:22-24

Friday, May 5
Judges 21:1-Ruth 1:22
John 4:4-42
Psalm 105:1-15
Proverbs 14:25

Saturday, May 6
Ruth 2:1-4:22
John 4:43-54
Psalm 105:16-36
Proverbs 14:26-27

Sunday, May 7
1 Samuel 1:1-2:21
John 5:1-23
Psalm 105:37-45
Proverbs 14:28-29

Monday, May 8
1 Samuel 2:22-4:22
John 5:24-47
Psalm 106:1-12
Proverbs 14:30-31

Tuesday, May 9
1 Samuel 5:1-7:17
John 6:1-21
Psalm 106:13-31
Proverbs 14:32-33

Wednesday, May 10
1 Samuel 8:1-9:27
John 6:22-42
Psalm 106:32-48
Proverbs 14:34-35

Thursday, May 11
1 Samuel 10:1-11:15
John 6:43-71
Psalm 107:1-43
Proverbs 15:1-3

Friday, May 12
1 Samuel 12:1-13:23
John 7:1-30
Psalm 108:1-13
Proverbs 15:4

Saturday, May 13
1 Samuel 14:1-52
John 7:31-53
Psalm 109:1-31
Proverbs 15:5-7

Sunday, May 14
1 Samuel 15:1-16:23
John 8:1-20
Psalm 110:1-7
Proverbs 15:8-10

Monday, May 15
1 Samuel 17:1-18:4
John 8:21-30
Psalm 111:1-10
Proverbs 15:11

Dogwood Church’s plan to adopt an evangelism strategy that works
12-year old Christian Burdette: saved weeks before his death
Kerri Hammond – a woman of grace
Auburn First Baptist – ‘The Little Engine that Could’
NAMB loses a great missionary statesman with the retirement of Bill Barker
Only a month remains for Backpacks of Hope collection
Heather Larson, Steve Carter to serve as Willow Creek co-pastors
IMB approves 51 missionary personnel, trustees hear report of balanced budget
Former Atlanta Falcon Jacob Tamme talks about faith, family, and football
Salvations sure to occur under the new roof at TMU
For high school football coach, influence extends beyond the sideline
Lady Hawks picked to finish 3rd, Estep named preseason All-GSC
Baptist College students get trained in Disaster Relief
Shorter University Graduate’s Path from The Hill to Law School Leads through Capitol Hill
Truett McConnell University Ranks #2 in the South for Lowest Student Debt  
Social Learning – Getting A Bachelor’s Degree in Kingdom Generosity
Bible Study for Oct. 22: Solomon – Unfailing wisdom
Daily Bible Readings: Oct. 16-31
Bible Study for Oct. 15: Caleb – Unwavering faith
Bible Study for Oct. 8: Battle Plan