Daily Bible Readings: February 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Thursday, Feb. 1
Exodus 13:17-15:18
Matthew 21:23-46
Psalm 26:1-12
Proverbs 6:16-19

Friday, Feb. 2
Exodus 15:19-17:7
Matthew 22:1-33
Psalm 27:1-6
Proverbs 6:20-26

Saturday, Feb. 3
Exodus 17:8-19:15
Matthew 22:34-23:12
Psalm 27:7-14
Proverbs 6:27-35

Sunday, Feb. 4
Exodus 19:16-21:21
Matthew 23:13-39
Psalm 28:1-9
Proverbs 7:1-5

Monday, Feb. 5
Exodus 21:22-23:13
Matthew 24:1-28
Psalm 29:1-11
Proverbs 7:6-23

Tuesday, Feb. 6
Exodus 23:14-25:40
Matthew 24:29-51
Psalm 30:1-12
Proverbs 7:24-27

Wednesday, Feb. 7
Exodus 26:1-27:21
Matthew 25:1-30
Psalm 31:1-8
Proverbs 8:1-11

Thursday, Feb. 8
Exodus 28:1-43
Matthew 25:31-26:13
Psalm 31:9-18
Proverbs 8:12-13

Friday, Feb. 9
Exodus 29:1-30:10
Matthew 26:14-46
Psalm 31:19-24
Proverbs 8:14-26

Saturday, Feb. 10
Exodus 30:11-31:18
Matthew 26:47-68
Psalm 32:1-11
Proverbs 8:27-32

Sunday, Feb. 11
Exodus 32:1-33:23
Matthew 26:69-27:14
Psalm 33:1-11
Proverbs 8:33-36

Monday, Feb. 12
Exodus 34:1-35:9
Matthew 27:15-31
Psalm 33:12-22
Proverbs 9:1-6

Tuesday, Feb. 13
Exodus 35:10-36:38
Matthew 27:32-66
Psalm 34:1-10
Proverbs 9:7-8

Wednesday, Feb. 14
Exodus 37:1-38:31
Matthew 28:1-20
Psalm 34:11-22
Proverbs 9:9-10

Thursday, Feb. 15
Exodus 39:1-40:38
Mark 1:1-28
Psalm 35:1-16
Proverbs 9:11-12

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

Providing transportation for Southern Baptist heroes
Blackshear Place Baptist Church becomes Christ Place Church
 Pope City Baptist Church, rescued and revitalized
Pure Flix gives a strong contender in “Samson”
As Korea Winter Games wind down, second team still sharing their faith
They ‘paid a big price’ for racial reconciliation
Studies reveal five facts about African Americans and religion
Churches on Solid Ground as Economy Rebounds
Acts of God and the Philadelphia Eagles
Former all-conference lineman for Shorter returns as head football coach
Tony Lundy named Director of Athletics at Shorter University
Dawgs Rule in SEC
Brewton-Parker, Vidalia community celebrate Crawley’s legacy
Study asks what parents want from a student ministry
Missions Discovery Weekend gives collegians a look into the world of missions
Brewton-Parker raising funds to name dorm, commons area after early-1900s African American benefactor
Daily Bible Readings: February 16-28
Bible Study for Feb. 18: I am just passing through
Bible Study for Feb. 11: I am a priest
Bible Study for Feb. 4: I am a minister