Daily Bible Readings: February 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Thursday, Feb. 1
Exodus 13:17-15:18
Matthew 21:23-46
Psalm 26:1-12
Proverbs 6:16-19

Friday, Feb. 2
Exodus 15:19-17:7
Matthew 22:1-33
Psalm 27:1-6
Proverbs 6:20-26

Saturday, Feb. 3
Exodus 17:8-19:15
Matthew 22:34-23:12
Psalm 27:7-14
Proverbs 6:27-35

Sunday, Feb. 4
Exodus 19:16-21:21
Matthew 23:13-39
Psalm 28:1-9
Proverbs 7:1-5

Monday, Feb. 5
Exodus 21:22-23:13
Matthew 24:1-28
Psalm 29:1-11
Proverbs 7:6-23

Tuesday, Feb. 6
Exodus 23:14-25:40
Matthew 24:29-51
Psalm 30:1-12
Proverbs 7:24-27

Wednesday, Feb. 7
Exodus 26:1-27:21
Matthew 25:1-30
Psalm 31:1-8
Proverbs 8:1-11

Thursday, Feb. 8
Exodus 28:1-43
Matthew 25:31-26:13
Psalm 31:9-18
Proverbs 8:12-13

Friday, Feb. 9
Exodus 29:1-30:10
Matthew 26:14-46
Psalm 31:19-24
Proverbs 8:14-26

Saturday, Feb. 10
Exodus 30:11-31:18
Matthew 26:47-68
Psalm 32:1-11
Proverbs 8:27-32

Sunday, Feb. 11
Exodus 32:1-33:23
Matthew 26:69-27:14
Psalm 33:1-11
Proverbs 8:33-36

Monday, Feb. 12
Exodus 34:1-35:9
Matthew 27:15-31
Psalm 33:12-22
Proverbs 9:1-6

Tuesday, Feb. 13
Exodus 35:10-36:38
Matthew 27:32-66
Psalm 34:1-10
Proverbs 9:7-8

Wednesday, Feb. 14
Exodus 37:1-38:31
Matthew 28:1-20
Psalm 34:11-22
Proverbs 9:9-10

Thursday, Feb. 15
Exodus 39:1-40:38
Mark 1:1-28
Psalm 35:1-16
Proverbs 9:11-12

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

Historical connections: a Georgia Baptist pioneer comes home
Christian music trends – an interview with Al Holley
Looking down the barrel of a gun, thankful for WMU prayers
‘It’s all about the presence of God’
Protestant pastors weigh in on Trump’s job performance
Michael survivor: “We are all hurting down here”
J. Robert White new President and CEO of the Health Care Ministry Foundation
Minimal structural damage to churches reported following Michael’s path
Acts of God and the Philadelphia Eagles
Former all-conference lineman for Shorter returns as head football coach
Tony Lundy named Director of Athletics at Shorter University
Dawgs Rule in SEC
Truett McConnell University Ranked on List of Best Regional Colleges in the South
U.S. News & World Report ranks Shorter among South’s best colleges
SendMeNow missionaries get a renewed perspective for the Gospel
Sadie Robertson says, “Bring Your Bible to School”
Daily Bible Readings: Oct. 16-31
Bible Study for Oct. 14: The Object of Our Prayer
Bible Study for Oct. 7: Going Out 
Daily Bible Readings: Oct. 1-15