Daily Bible Readings: May 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Tuesday, May 1
Judges 13:1-14:20
John 1:29-51
Psalm 102:1-28
Proverbs 14:15-16

Wednesday, May 2
Judges 15:1-16:31
John 2:1-25
Psalm 103:1-22
Proverbs 14:17-19

Thursday, May 3
Judges 17:1-18:31
John 3:1-21
Psalm 104:1-23
Proverbs 14:20-21

Friday, May 4
Judges 19:1-20:48
John 3:22-4:3
Psalm 104:24-35
Proverbs 14:22-24

Saturday, May 5
Judges 21:1-Ruth 1:22
John 4:4-42
Psalm 105:1-15
Proverbs 14:25

Sunday, May 6
Ruth 2:1-4:22
John 4:43-54
Psalm 105:16-36
Proverbs 14:26-27

Monday, May 7
1 Samuel 1:1-2:21
John 5:1-23
Psalm 105:37-45
Proverbs 14:28-29

Tuesday, May 8
1 Samuel 2:22-4:22
John 5:24-47
Psalm 106:1-12
Proverbs 14:30-31

Wednesday, May 9
1 Samuel 5:1-7:17
John 6:1-21
Psalm 106:13-31
Proverbs 14:32-33

Thursday, May 10
1 Samuel 8:1-9:27
John 6:22-42
Psalm 106:32-48
Proverbs 14:34-35

Friday, May 11
1 Samuel 10:1-11:15
John 6:43-71
Psalm 107:1-43
Proverbs 15:1-3

Saturday, May 12
1 Samuel 12:1-13:23
John 7:1-30
Psalm 108:1-13
Proverbs 15:4

Sunday, May 13
1 Samuel 14:1-52
John 7:31-53
Psalm 109:1-31
Proverbs 15:5-7

Monday, May 14
1 Samuel 15:1-16:23
John 8:1-20
Psalm 110:1-7
Proverbs 15:8-10

Tuesday, May 15
1 Samuel 17:1-18:4
John 8:21-30
Psalm 111:1-10
Proverbs 15:11

From oneyearbibleonline.com

Pie fights, eating napkins makes for an unusual week at Camp Kaleo
From zero to eternity, the 3-minute difference for Sturgis 2018 attendees
A homecoming in ‘Bulldawg’ territory flavored with a pinch of ‘Old Rocky Top’
Route 66 festival helps spark church’s ‘immediate impact’
Truett McConnell welcomes largest incoming group in history, recognizes anniversaries
University of Iowa reinstates religious groups for now
Clarkston outreach distributes backpacks, Good News to international community
Jim Law tapped to lead NAMB’s new evangelism and leadership group
Acts of God and the Philadelphia Eagles
Former all-conference lineman for Shorter returns as head football coach
Tony Lundy named Director of Athletics at Shorter University
Dawgs Rule in SEC
Teens’ screen time linked to ADHD, spiritual problems
P. J. Kunst: an example of brains and brawn
Teen loses his leg, but gains a voice
Social media & teens: a way ‘to see what is happening’
Daily Bible Readings August 16-31
Bible Study for August 19: Prioritize 
Bible Study for August 12: Protect 
Bible Study for August 5: Persist