Daily Bible Readings: Dec. 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Friday, Dec. 1
Daniel 8:1-27
1 John 2:1-17
Psalm 120:1-7
Proverbs 28:25-26

Saturday, Dec. 2
Daniel 9:1-11:1
1 John 2:18-3:6
Psalm 121:1-8
Proverbs 28:27-28

Sunday, Dec. 3
Daniel 11:2-35
1 John 3:7-24
Psalm 122:1-9
Proverbs 29:1

Monday, Dec. 4
Daniel 11:36-12:13
1 John 4:1-21
Psalm 123:1-4
Proverbs 29:2-4

Tuesday, Dec. 5
Hosea 1:1-3:5
1 John 5:1-21
Psalm 124:1-8
Proverbs 29:5-8

Wednesday, Dec. 6
Hosea 4:1-5:15
2 John 1:1-13
Psalm 125:1-5
Proverbs 29:9-11

Thursday, Dec. 7
Hosea 6:1-9:17
3 John 1:1-14
Psalm 126:1-6
Proverbs 29:12-14

Friday, Dec. 8
Hosea 10:1-14:9
Jude 1:1-25
Psalm 127:1-5
Proverbs 29:15-17

Saturday, Dec. 9
Joel 1:1-3:21
Revelation 1:1-20
Psalm 128:1-6
Proverbs 29:18

Sunday, Dec. 10
Amos 1:1-3:15
Revelation 2:1-17
Psalm 129:1-8
Proverbs 29:19-20

Monday, Dec. 11
Amos 4:1-6:14
Revelation 2:18-3:6
Psalm 130:1-8
Proverbs 29:21-22

Tuesday, Dec. 12
Amos 7:1-9:15
Revelation 3:7-22
Psalm 131:1-3
Proverbs 29:23

Wednesday, Dec. 13
Obadiah 1:1-21
Revelation 4:1-11
Psalm 132:1-18
Proverbs 29:24-25

Thursday, Dec. 14
Jonah 1:1-4-11
Revelation 5:1-14
Psalm 133:1-3
Proverbs 29:26-27

Friday, Dec. 15
Micah 1:1-4:13
Revelation 6:1-17
Psalm 134:1-3
Proverbs 30:1-4

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

 Pope City Baptist Church, rescued and revitalized
Pure Flix gives a strong contender in “Samson”
Black Southern Baptist history said to be ‘at a crossroads’
Tonya Shellnutt extends a helping hand to churches
Studies reveal five facts about African Americans and religion
Churches on Solid Ground as Economy Rebounds
Brewton-Parker, Vidalia community celebrate Crawley’s legacy
IMB President David Platt asks trustees to begin search for successor
Acts of God and the Philadelphia Eagles
Former all-conference lineman for Shorter returns as head football coach
Tony Lundy named Director of Athletics at Shorter University
Dawgs Rule in SEC
Brewton-Parker, Vidalia community celebrate Crawley’s legacy
Study asks what parents want from a student ministry
Missions Discovery Weekend gives collegians a look into the world of missions
Brewton-Parker raising funds to name dorm, commons area after early-1900s African American benefactor
Daily Bible Readings: February 16-28
Bible Study for Feb. 18: I am just passing through
Bible Study for Feb. 11: I am a priest
Bible Study for Feb. 4: I am a minister