Daily Bible Readings: Dec. 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Friday, Dec. 1
Daniel 8:1-27
1 John 2:1-17
Psalm 120:1-7
Proverbs 28:25-26

Saturday, Dec. 2
Daniel 9:1-11:1
1 John 2:18-3:6
Psalm 121:1-8
Proverbs 28:27-28

Sunday, Dec. 3
Daniel 11:2-35
1 John 3:7-24
Psalm 122:1-9
Proverbs 29:1

Monday, Dec. 4
Daniel 11:36-12:13
1 John 4:1-21
Psalm 123:1-4
Proverbs 29:2-4

Tuesday, Dec. 5
Hosea 1:1-3:5
1 John 5:1-21
Psalm 124:1-8
Proverbs 29:5-8

Wednesday, Dec. 6
Hosea 4:1-5:15
2 John 1:1-13
Psalm 125:1-5
Proverbs 29:9-11

Thursday, Dec. 7
Hosea 6:1-9:17
3 John 1:1-14
Psalm 126:1-6
Proverbs 29:12-14

Friday, Dec. 8
Hosea 10:1-14:9
Jude 1:1-25
Psalm 127:1-5
Proverbs 29:15-17

Saturday, Dec. 9
Joel 1:1-3:21
Revelation 1:1-20
Psalm 128:1-6
Proverbs 29:18

Sunday, Dec. 10
Amos 1:1-3:15
Revelation 2:1-17
Psalm 129:1-8
Proverbs 29:19-20

Monday, Dec. 11
Amos 4:1-6:14
Revelation 2:18-3:6
Psalm 130:1-8
Proverbs 29:21-22

Tuesday, Dec. 12
Amos 7:1-9:15
Revelation 3:7-22
Psalm 131:1-3
Proverbs 29:23

Wednesday, Dec. 13
Obadiah 1:1-21
Revelation 4:1-11
Psalm 132:1-18
Proverbs 29:24-25

Thursday, Dec. 14
Jonah 1:1-4-11
Revelation 5:1-14
Psalm 133:1-3
Proverbs 29:26-27

Friday, Dec. 15
Micah 1:1-4:13
Revelation 6:1-17
Psalm 134:1-3
Proverbs 30:1-4

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

A homecoming in ‘Bulldawg’ territory flavored with a pinch of ‘Old Rocky Top’
Route 66 festival helps spark church’s ‘immediate impact’
Noteworthy: Scott Bosier’s path from the opera to the pastorate
Sons of Jubal, Jubalheirs concerts set for tonight and tomorrow; few 2018 concerts remain
Clarkston outreach distributes backpacks, Good News to international community
Jim Law tapped to lead NAMB’s new evangelism and leadership group
SBCAL votes to change DOM title to Associational Mission Strategist. Here’s why it’s important.
Christian ‘genocide’: naming Nigeria’s mass slaughter
Acts of God and the Philadelphia Eagles
Former all-conference lineman for Shorter returns as head football coach
Tony Lundy named Director of Athletics at Shorter University
Dawgs Rule in SEC
Teens’ screen time linked to ADHD, spiritual problems
P. J. Kunst: an example of brains and brawn
Teen loses his leg, but gains a voice
Social media & teens: a way ‘to see what is happening’
Daily Bible Readings August 16-31
Bible Study for August 19: Prioritize 
Bible Study for August 12: Protect 
Bible Study for August 5: Persist