Daily Bible Readings: Dec. 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Friday, Dec. 1
Daniel 8:1-27
1 John 2:1-17
Psalm 120:1-7
Proverbs 28:25-26

Saturday, Dec. 2
Daniel 9:1-11:1
1 John 2:18-3:6
Psalm 121:1-8
Proverbs 28:27-28

Sunday, Dec. 3
Daniel 11:2-35
1 John 3:7-24
Psalm 122:1-9
Proverbs 29:1

Monday, Dec. 4
Daniel 11:36-12:13
1 John 4:1-21
Psalm 123:1-4
Proverbs 29:2-4

Tuesday, Dec. 5
Hosea 1:1-3:5
1 John 5:1-21
Psalm 124:1-8
Proverbs 29:5-8

Wednesday, Dec. 6
Hosea 4:1-5:15
2 John 1:1-13
Psalm 125:1-5
Proverbs 29:9-11

Thursday, Dec. 7
Hosea 6:1-9:17
3 John 1:1-14
Psalm 126:1-6
Proverbs 29:12-14

Friday, Dec. 8
Hosea 10:1-14:9
Jude 1:1-25
Psalm 127:1-5
Proverbs 29:15-17

Saturday, Dec. 9
Joel 1:1-3:21
Revelation 1:1-20
Psalm 128:1-6
Proverbs 29:18

Sunday, Dec. 10
Amos 1:1-3:15
Revelation 2:1-17
Psalm 129:1-8
Proverbs 29:19-20

Monday, Dec. 11
Amos 4:1-6:14
Revelation 2:18-3:6
Psalm 130:1-8
Proverbs 29:21-22

Tuesday, Dec. 12
Amos 7:1-9:15
Revelation 3:7-22
Psalm 131:1-3
Proverbs 29:23

Wednesday, Dec. 13
Obadiah 1:1-21
Revelation 4:1-11
Psalm 132:1-18
Proverbs 29:24-25

Thursday, Dec. 14
Jonah 1:1-4-11
Revelation 5:1-14
Psalm 133:1-3
Proverbs 29:26-27

Friday, Dec. 15
Micah 1:1-4:13
Revelation 6:1-17
Psalm 134:1-3
Proverbs 30:1-4

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

Come sleet or snow, small Sardis Baptist Church will still present its Nativity at 7 p.m. tonight
Brawler-turned-pastor transforms Montana church and town
Why pastors are loving a Twitter feed of wrestling gifs
Miss Sunday School? Edith Peavy is bucking the trend.
Pastor Charles F. Stanley proposes a succession plan to church
Lottie Moon Christmas Offering – changed hearts in Japan
Jack Phillips’ religious freedom under assault
Dec. 11 free webinar provides training on church security
Dawgs Rule in SEC
Editorial: Watch out for Jose Altuve
Defining success and winning: one church’s football partnership
Brewton-Parker makes school history in women’s wrestling
Amazing lessons from a teenager
Challenge students and watch them excel
Defining success and winning: one church’s football partnership
Brewton-Parker makes school history in women’s wrestling
Bible Study for Dec. 10: Jesus teaches
Daily Bible Readings: Dec. 1-15
Bible Study for Dec. 3: Jesus calls
Bible Study for Nov. 26: Andrew — active witness