Daily Bible Readings: July 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Saturday, July 1
2 Kings 18:13-19:37
Acts 21:1-17
Psalm 149:1-9
Proverbs 18:8

Sunday, July 2
2 Kings 20:1-22:2
Acts 21:18-36
Psalm 150:1-6
Proverbs 18:9-10

Monday, July 3
2 Kings 22:3-23:30
Acts 21:37-22:16
Psalm 1:1-6
Proverbs 18:11-12

Tuesday, July 4
2 Kings 23:31-25:30
Acts 22:17-23:10
Psalm 2:1-12
Proverbs 18:13

Wednesday, July 5
1 Chronicles 1:1-2:17
Acts 23:11-35
Psalm 3:1-8
Proverbs 18:14-15

Thursday, July 6
1 Chronicles 2:18-4:4
Acts 24:1-27
Psalm 4:1-8
Proverbs 18:16-18

Friday, July 7
1 Chronicles 4:5-5:17
Acts 25:1-27
Psalm 5:1-12
Proverbs 18:19

Saturday, July 8
1 Chronicles 5:18-6:81
Acts 26:1-32
Psalm 6:1-10
Proverbs 18:20-21

Sunday, July 9
1 Chronicles 7:1-8:40
Acts 27:1-20
Psalm 7:1-17
Proverbs 18:22

Monday, July 10
1 Chronicles 9:1-10:14
Acts 27:21-44
Psalm 8:1-9
Proverbs 18:23-24

Tuesday, July 11
1 Chronicles 11:1-12:18
Acts 28:1-31
Psalm 9:1-12
Proverbs 19:1-3

Wednesday, July 12
1 Chronicles 12:19-14:17
Romans 1:1-17
Psalm 9:13-20
Proverbs 19:4-5

Thursday, July 13
1 Chronicles 15:1-16:36
Romans 1:18-32
Psalm 10:1-15
Proverbs 19:6-7

Friday, July 14
1 Chronicles 16:37-18:17
Romans 2:1-24
Psalm 10:16-18
Proverbs 19:8-9

Saturday, July 15
1 Chronicles 19:1-21:30
Romans 2:25-3:8
Psalm 11:1-7
Proverbs 19:10-12

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

Ellijay First Baptist to reach out to single mothers
Former Atlanta Falcon Jacob Tamme talks about faith, family, and football
Social Learning – Getting A Bachelor’s Degree in Kingdom Generosity
Bowing up against Harvey, outdoorsman helps hurricane victims
List released of Top 200 Georgia Baptist Mission Board churches in baptisms for 2016
SBC Executive Committee marks 100 years
Truett McConnell University Ranks #2 in the South for Lowest Student Debt  
Disaster Relief units move into Savannah and Kingsland, prepare for Florida
Former Atlanta Falcon Jacob Tamme talks about faith, family, and football
Salvations sure to occur under the new roof at TMU
For high school football coach, influence extends beyond the sideline
Lady Hawks picked to finish 3rd, Estep named preseason All-GSC
Truett McConnell University Ranks #2 in the South for Lowest Student Debt  
Social Learning – Getting A Bachelor’s Degree in Kingdom Generosity
TMU Student Participates in Black Bear Conservation during Summer Internship
Johnson and Johnson: a life of learning, leading in collegiate ministry 
Bible Study for Sept. 24: Fear not!
Daily Bible Readings: Sept. 16-30
Bible Study for Sept. 17: The Paranormal  
Bible Study for Sept. 10: Demons