Daily Bible Readings: July 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Saturday, July 1
2 Kings 18:13-19:37
Acts 21:1-17
Psalm 149:1-9
Proverbs 18:8

Sunday, July 2
2 Kings 20:1-22:2
Acts 21:18-36
Psalm 150:1-6
Proverbs 18:9-10

Monday, July 3
2 Kings 22:3-23:30
Acts 21:37-22:16
Psalm 1:1-6
Proverbs 18:11-12

Tuesday, July 4
2 Kings 23:31-25:30
Acts 22:17-23:10
Psalm 2:1-12
Proverbs 18:13

Wednesday, July 5
1 Chronicles 1:1-2:17
Acts 23:11-35
Psalm 3:1-8
Proverbs 18:14-15

Thursday, July 6
1 Chronicles 2:18-4:4
Acts 24:1-27
Psalm 4:1-8
Proverbs 18:16-18

Friday, July 7
1 Chronicles 4:5-5:17
Acts 25:1-27
Psalm 5:1-12
Proverbs 18:19

Saturday, July 8
1 Chronicles 5:18-6:81
Acts 26:1-32
Psalm 6:1-10
Proverbs 18:20-21

Sunday, July 9
1 Chronicles 7:1-8:40
Acts 27:1-20
Psalm 7:1-17
Proverbs 18:22

Monday, July 10
1 Chronicles 9:1-10:14
Acts 27:21-44
Psalm 8:1-9
Proverbs 18:23-24

Tuesday, July 11
1 Chronicles 11:1-12:18
Acts 28:1-31
Psalm 9:1-12
Proverbs 19:1-3

Wednesday, July 12
1 Chronicles 12:19-14:17
Romans 1:1-17
Psalm 9:13-20
Proverbs 19:4-5

Thursday, July 13
1 Chronicles 15:1-16:36
Romans 1:18-32
Psalm 10:1-15
Proverbs 19:6-7

Friday, July 14
1 Chronicles 16:37-18:17
Romans 2:1-24
Psalm 10:16-18
Proverbs 19:8-9

Saturday, July 15
1 Chronicles 19:1-21:30
Romans 2:25-3:8
Psalm 11:1-7
Proverbs 19:10-12

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

Providing transportation for Southern Baptist heroes
Blackshear Place Baptist Church becomes Christ Place Church
 Pope City Baptist Church, rescued and revitalized
Pure Flix gives a strong contender in “Samson”
As Korea Winter Games wind down, second team still sharing their faith
They ‘paid a big price’ for racial reconciliation
Studies reveal five facts about African Americans and religion
Churches on Solid Ground as Economy Rebounds
Acts of God and the Philadelphia Eagles
Former all-conference lineman for Shorter returns as head football coach
Tony Lundy named Director of Athletics at Shorter University
Dawgs Rule in SEC
Brewton-Parker, Vidalia community celebrate Crawley’s legacy
Study asks what parents want from a student ministry
Missions Discovery Weekend gives collegians a look into the world of missions
Brewton-Parker raising funds to name dorm, commons area after early-1900s African American benefactor
Daily Bible Readings: February 16-28
Bible Study for Feb. 18: I am just passing through
Bible Study for Feb. 11: I am a priest
Bible Study for Feb. 4: I am a minister