Daily Bible Readings June 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Thursday, June 1
2 Samuel 18:1-19:10
John 20:1-31
Psalm 119:153-176
Proverbs 16:14-15

Friday, June 2
2 Samuel 19:11-20:13
John 21:1-25
Psalm 120:1-7
Proverbs 16:16-17

Saturday, June 3
2 Samuel 20:14-21:22
Acts 1:1-26
Psalm 121:1-8
Proverbs 16:18

Sunday, June 4
2 Samuel 22:1-23:23
Acts 2:1-47
Psalm 122:1-9
Proverbs 16:19-20

Monday, June 5
2 Samuel 23:24-24:25
Acts 3:1-26
Psalm 123:1-4
Proverbs 16:21-23

Tuesday, June 6
1 Kings 1:1-53
Acts 4:1-37
Psalm 124:1-8
Proverbs 16:24

Wednesday, June 7
1 Kings 2:1-3:2
Acts 5:1-42
Psalm 125:1-5
Proverbs 16:25

Thursday, June 8
1 Kings 3:3-4:34
Acts 6:1-15
Psalm 126:1-6
Proverbs 16:26-27

Friday, June 9
1 Kings 5:1-6:38
Acts 7:1-29
Psalm 127:1-5
Proverbs 16:28-30

Saturday, June 10
1 Kings 7:1-51
Acts 7:30-50
Psalm 128:1-6
Proverbs 16:31-33

Sunday, June 11
1 Kings 8:1-66
Acts 7:51-8:13
Psalm 129:1-8
Proverbs 17:1

Monday, June 12
1 Kings 9:1-10:29
Acts 8:14-40
Psalm 130:1-8
Proverbs 17:2-3

Tuesday, June 13
1 Kings 11:1-12:19
Acts 9:1-25
Psalm 131:1-3
Proverbs 17:4-5

Wednesday, June 14
1 Kings 12:20-13:34
Acts 9:26-43
Psalm 132:1-18
Proverbs 17:6

Thursday, June 15
1 Kings 14:1-15:24
Acts 10:1-23
Psalm 133:1-3
Proverbs 17:7-8

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

Dogwood Church’s plan to adopt an evangelism strategy that works
12-year old Christian Burdette: saved weeks before his death
Kerri Hammond – a woman of grace
Auburn First Baptist – ‘The Little Engine that Could’
NAMB loses a great missionary statesman with the retirement of Bill Barker
Only a month remains for Backpacks of Hope collection
Heather Larson, Steve Carter to serve as Willow Creek co-pastors
IMB approves 51 missionary personnel, trustees hear report of balanced budget
Former Atlanta Falcon Jacob Tamme talks about faith, family, and football
Salvations sure to occur under the new roof at TMU
For high school football coach, influence extends beyond the sideline
Lady Hawks picked to finish 3rd, Estep named preseason All-GSC
Baptist College students get trained in Disaster Relief
Shorter University Graduate’s Path from The Hill to Law School Leads through Capitol Hill
Truett McConnell University Ranks #2 in the South for Lowest Student Debt  
Social Learning – Getting A Bachelor’s Degree in Kingdom Generosity
Bible Study for Oct. 22: Solomon – Unfailing wisdom
Daily Bible Readings: Oct. 16-31
Bible Study for Oct. 15: Caleb – Unwavering faith
Bible Study for Oct. 8: Battle Plan