Daily Bible Readings June 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Thursday, June 1
2 Samuel 18:1-19:10
John 20:1-31
Psalm 119:153-176
Proverbs 16:14-15

Friday, June 2
2 Samuel 19:11-20:13
John 21:1-25
Psalm 120:1-7
Proverbs 16:16-17

Saturday, June 3
2 Samuel 20:14-21:22
Acts 1:1-26
Psalm 121:1-8
Proverbs 16:18

Sunday, June 4
2 Samuel 22:1-23:23
Acts 2:1-47
Psalm 122:1-9
Proverbs 16:19-20

Monday, June 5
2 Samuel 23:24-24:25
Acts 3:1-26
Psalm 123:1-4
Proverbs 16:21-23

Tuesday, June 6
1 Kings 1:1-53
Acts 4:1-37
Psalm 124:1-8
Proverbs 16:24

Wednesday, June 7
1 Kings 2:1-3:2
Acts 5:1-42
Psalm 125:1-5
Proverbs 16:25

Thursday, June 8
1 Kings 3:3-4:34
Acts 6:1-15
Psalm 126:1-6
Proverbs 16:26-27

Friday, June 9
1 Kings 5:1-6:38
Acts 7:1-29
Psalm 127:1-5
Proverbs 16:28-30

Saturday, June 10
1 Kings 7:1-51
Acts 7:30-50
Psalm 128:1-6
Proverbs 16:31-33

Sunday, June 11
1 Kings 8:1-66
Acts 7:51-8:13
Psalm 129:1-8
Proverbs 17:1

Monday, June 12
1 Kings 9:1-10:29
Acts 8:14-40
Psalm 130:1-8
Proverbs 17:2-3

Tuesday, June 13
1 Kings 11:1-12:19
Acts 9:1-25
Psalm 131:1-3
Proverbs 17:4-5

Wednesday, June 14
1 Kings 12:20-13:34
Acts 9:26-43
Psalm 132:1-18
Proverbs 17:6

Thursday, June 15
1 Kings 14:1-15:24
Acts 10:1-23
Psalm 133:1-3
Proverbs 17:7-8

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

Adrian Rogers: 32 years in Camelot
Being heard: UGA deaf ministry opens lines of communication
Called to step up: the Church can respond to the foster care crisis
Tony Dickerson begins 45th year at Pinehurst
Aug. 14 WIN Georgia session attracts large crowd, only 4 more luncheons remain
Georgia Baptists comment on racism, the alt-right, and #Charlottesville
Literacy Missions bringing gospel to refugees, immigrants; conference set for Sept. 8-10
Georgia areas factor in Barna’s 10 Facts about Faith in American Cities 
Lady Hawks picked to finish 3rd, Estep named preseason All-GSC
Kurt Warner’s Hall of Fame career defined by faith
Football, Last Chance U, and the two men who battle
Brown tabbed to lead Shorter women’s basketball
Being heard: UGA deaf ministry opens lines of communication
Churches, student ministries learn to work with earlier school starts
Bible Knowledge Pays Off for TMU Student
From Ottawa to Phoenix to New Orleans, Collegiate Ministries at the front lines of Kingdom Building
Bible Study for Aug. 20: A passion to share the Gospel
Daily Bible Readings: August 16-31
Bible Study for Aug. 13: A Channel for Comfort
Bible Study for Aug. 6: The gift of grace