Daily Bible Readings June 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Thursday, June 1
2 Samuel 18:1-19:10
John 20:1-31
Psalm 119:153-176
Proverbs 16:14-15

Friday, June 2
2 Samuel 19:11-20:13
John 21:1-25
Psalm 120:1-7
Proverbs 16:16-17

Saturday, June 3
2 Samuel 20:14-21:22
Acts 1:1-26
Psalm 121:1-8
Proverbs 16:18

Sunday, June 4
2 Samuel 22:1-23:23
Acts 2:1-47
Psalm 122:1-9
Proverbs 16:19-20

Monday, June 5
2 Samuel 23:24-24:25
Acts 3:1-26
Psalm 123:1-4
Proverbs 16:21-23

Tuesday, June 6
1 Kings 1:1-53
Acts 4:1-37
Psalm 124:1-8
Proverbs 16:24

Wednesday, June 7
1 Kings 2:1-3:2
Acts 5:1-42
Psalm 125:1-5
Proverbs 16:25

Thursday, June 8
1 Kings 3:3-4:34
Acts 6:1-15
Psalm 126:1-6
Proverbs 16:26-27

Friday, June 9
1 Kings 5:1-6:38
Acts 7:1-29
Psalm 127:1-5
Proverbs 16:28-30

Saturday, June 10
1 Kings 7:1-51
Acts 7:30-50
Psalm 128:1-6
Proverbs 16:31-33

Sunday, June 11
1 Kings 8:1-66
Acts 7:51-8:13
Psalm 129:1-8
Proverbs 17:1

Monday, June 12
1 Kings 9:1-10:29
Acts 8:14-40
Psalm 130:1-8
Proverbs 17:2-3

Tuesday, June 13
1 Kings 11:1-12:19
Acts 9:1-25
Psalm 131:1-3
Proverbs 17:4-5

Wednesday, June 14
1 Kings 12:20-13:34
Acts 9:26-43
Psalm 132:1-18
Proverbs 17:6

Thursday, June 15
1 Kings 14:1-15:24
Acts 10:1-23
Psalm 133:1-3
Proverbs 17:7-8

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

Book review: Infants and Children in the Church: 5 views
Declaring His Truth
Deceased ministers from 2017 remembered at annual Convention meeting
Southern Baptist churches make various lists of ‘Largest in America’
James Merritt’s message inspires March for Life gathering at Liberty Plaza
Retired Georgia missionary couple express gratitude for 4.1 percent Lottie Moon Christmas Offering increase
Georgia Baptists celebrate religious freedom at State Capitol press conference
Hawaii missile alert spurred witness, goodbyes to family
Former all-conference lineman for Shorter returns as head football coach
Tony Lundy named Director of Athletics at Shorter University
Dawgs Rule in SEC
Editorial: Watch out for Jose Altuve
Shorter University establishes student loan repayment program for Georgia Baptist students
Amazing lessons from a teenager
Challenge students and watch them excel
Defining success and winning: one church’s football partnership
Bible Study for Jan. 21: Fearfully and wonderfully made
Daily Bible Readings for Jan. 16-31
Bible Study for Jan. 14: Jesus Corrects
Bible Study for January 7: Jesus provides