Daily Bible Readings June 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Thursday, June 1
2 Samuel 18:1-19:10
John 20:1-31
Psalm 119:153-176
Proverbs 16:14-15

Friday, June 2
2 Samuel 19:11-20:13
John 21:1-25
Psalm 120:1-7
Proverbs 16:16-17

Saturday, June 3
2 Samuel 20:14-21:22
Acts 1:1-26
Psalm 121:1-8
Proverbs 16:18

Sunday, June 4
2 Samuel 22:1-23:23
Acts 2:1-47
Psalm 122:1-9
Proverbs 16:19-20

Monday, June 5
2 Samuel 23:24-24:25
Acts 3:1-26
Psalm 123:1-4
Proverbs 16:21-23

Tuesday, June 6
1 Kings 1:1-53
Acts 4:1-37
Psalm 124:1-8
Proverbs 16:24

Wednesday, June 7
1 Kings 2:1-3:2
Acts 5:1-42
Psalm 125:1-5
Proverbs 16:25

Thursday, June 8
1 Kings 3:3-4:34
Acts 6:1-15
Psalm 126:1-6
Proverbs 16:26-27

Friday, June 9
1 Kings 5:1-6:38
Acts 7:1-29
Psalm 127:1-5
Proverbs 16:28-30

Saturday, June 10
1 Kings 7:1-51
Acts 7:30-50
Psalm 128:1-6
Proverbs 16:31-33

Sunday, June 11
1 Kings 8:1-66
Acts 7:51-8:13
Psalm 129:1-8
Proverbs 17:1

Monday, June 12
1 Kings 9:1-10:29
Acts 8:14-40
Psalm 130:1-8
Proverbs 17:2-3

Tuesday, June 13
1 Kings 11:1-12:19
Acts 9:1-25
Psalm 131:1-3
Proverbs 17:4-5

Wednesday, June 14
1 Kings 12:20-13:34
Acts 9:26-43
Psalm 132:1-18
Proverbs 17:6

Thursday, June 15
1 Kings 14:1-15:24
Acts 10:1-23
Psalm 133:1-3
Proverbs 17:7-8

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

Summer is nearly here, and the Smoky Mountains are calling for missions volunteers
With a love for discipleship, Don Moye’s retirement is a technicality
Brewton-Parker reaches out to homeschool community
Baptist law enforcement officer shot in the line of duty
Georgia Baptist communicators bring home numerous awards in national competition
Georgia Baptist Mission Board Search Committee accepting recommendations for Executive Director/CEO
National Day of Prayer: Unity in nation, among churches
Microwave evangelism or crockpot revivals
Acts of God and the Philadelphia Eagles
Former all-conference lineman for Shorter returns as head football coach
Tony Lundy named Director of Athletics at Shorter University
Dawgs Rule in SEC
Brewton-Parker reaches out to homeschool community
There are no small student ministries
Collegiate ministry, Jacksonville State, and another kind of home
C-Peeks now available for April Cooperative Program emphasis
Bible Study for April 22: How to make good decisions
Daily Bible Readings: April 16-30
Bible Study for April 15: The Lord our Righteousness
Bible Study for April 8: Jesus Our Shepherd