Daily Bible Readings: March 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Wednesday, March 1
Leviticus 24:1-25:46
Mark 10:13-31
Psalm 44:9-26
Proverbs 10:20-21

Thursday, March 2
Leviticus 25:47-27:13
Mark 10:32-52
Psalm 45:1-17
Proverbs 10:22

Friday, March 3
Leviticus 27:14-Numbers 1:54
Mark 11:1-26
Psalm 46:1-11
Proverbs 10:23

Saturday, March 4
Numbers 2:1-3:51
Mark 11:27-12:17
Psalm 47:1-9
Proverbs 10:24-25

Sunday, March 5
Numbers 4:1-5:31
Mark 12:18-37
Psalm 48:1-14
Proverbs 10:26

Monday, March 6
Numbers 6:1-7:89
Mark 12:38-13:13
Psalm 49:1-20
Proverbs 10:27-28

Tuesday, March 7
Numbers 8:1-9:23
Mark 13:14-37
Psalm 50:1-23
Proverbs 10:29-30

Wednesday, March 8
Numbers 10:1-11:23
Mark 14:1-21
Psalm 51:1-19
Proverbs 10:31-32

Thursday, March 9
Numbers 11:24-13:33
Mark 14:22-52
Psalm 52:1-9
Proverbs 11:1-3

Friday, March 10
Numbers 14:1-15:16
Mark 14:53-72
Psalm 53:1-6
Proverbs 11:4

Saturday, March 11
Numbers 15:17-16:40
Mark 15:1-47
Psalm 54:1-7
Proverbs 11:5-6

Sunday, March 12
Numbers 16:41-18:32
Mark 16:1-20
Psalm 55:1-23
Proverbs 11:7

Monday, March 13
Numbers 19:1-20:29
Luke 1:1-25
Psalm 56:1-13
Proverbs 11:8

Tuesday, March 14
Numbers 21:1-22:20
Luke 1:26-56
Psalm 57:1-11
Proverbs 11:9-11

Wednesday, March 15
Numbers 22:21-23:30
Luke 1:57-80
Psalm 58:1-11
Proverbs 11:12-13

When a trip to Sam’s Club became a worship service for millions
FBC Villa Rica polished up an old idea and made it shine
Generous Combination for Literacy Missions
A first person account of missions in Southeast Asia
2017 state convention wrap: Messengers approve budget, honor White for 25 years
Georgia Baptists mentioned by the opposition at strategic court hearing
Did you miss The Index video report at the annual meeting? Here it is.
Messengers approve modest increase for 2018, set budget at $41.2 million
Editorial: Watch out for Jose Altuve
Defining success and winning: one church’s football partnership
Brewton-Parker makes school history in women’s wrestling
Former Atlanta Falcon Jacob Tamme talks about faith, family, and football
Challenge students and watch them excel
Defining success and winning: one church’s football partnership
Brewton-Parker makes school history in women’s wrestling
Baptist College students get trained in Disaster Relief
Bible Study for Nov. 26: Andrew — active witness
Daily Bible Readings: Nov. 16-30
Bible Study for Nov. 19: Hannah: Trust-filled Prayer 
Bible Study for Nov. 12: John – single-minded focus