Daily Bible Readings: March 1-15

Print Friendly

Wednesday, March 1
Leviticus 24:1-25:46
Mark 10:13-31
Psalm 44:9-26
Proverbs 10:20-21

Thursday, March 2
Leviticus 25:47-27:13
Mark 10:32-52
Psalm 45:1-17
Proverbs 10:22

Friday, March 3
Leviticus 27:14-Numbers 1:54
Mark 11:1-26
Psalm 46:1-11
Proverbs 10:23

Saturday, March 4
Numbers 2:1-3:51
Mark 11:27-12:17
Psalm 47:1-9
Proverbs 10:24-25

Sunday, March 5
Numbers 4:1-5:31
Mark 12:18-37
Psalm 48:1-14
Proverbs 10:26

Monday, March 6
Numbers 6:1-7:89
Mark 12:38-13:13
Psalm 49:1-20
Proverbs 10:27-28

Tuesday, March 7
Numbers 8:1-9:23
Mark 13:14-37
Psalm 50:1-23
Proverbs 10:29-30

Wednesday, March 8
Numbers 10:1-11:23
Mark 14:1-21
Psalm 51:1-19
Proverbs 10:31-32

Thursday, March 9
Numbers 11:24-13:33
Mark 14:22-52
Psalm 52:1-9
Proverbs 11:1-3

Friday, March 10
Numbers 14:1-15:16
Mark 14:53-72
Psalm 53:1-6
Proverbs 11:4

Saturday, March 11
Numbers 15:17-16:40
Mark 15:1-47
Psalm 54:1-7
Proverbs 11:5-6

Sunday, March 12
Numbers 16:41-18:32
Mark 16:1-20
Psalm 55:1-23
Proverbs 11:7

Monday, March 13
Numbers 19:1-20:29
Luke 1:1-25
Psalm 56:1-13
Proverbs 11:8

Tuesday, March 14
Numbers 21:1-22:20
Luke 1:26-56
Psalm 57:1-11
Proverbs 11:9-11

Wednesday, March 15
Numbers 22:21-23:30
Luke 1:57-80
Psalm 58:1-11
Proverbs 11:12-13

Churches, student ministries learn to work with earlier school starts
For Judy George, retirement means shifting from one ministry to others
Shoal Creek and Truett McConnell on mission together
A church that has chosen the path of prayer
Camp Kaleo is being all things to all boys and girls so that some may be reached
Robber shot in Alabama church, dies later
Oval Office prayer gathering ‘encouraging,’ ‘humbling’
Backpacks for Appalachia expanding into two southwest Georgia associations
Brown tabbed to lead Shorter women’s basketball
Before he was entertaining Braves fans, The Freeze was burning the track at Shorter
For new Brewton-Parker campus minister, it’s all coaching
Truett McConnell Baseball Ties Single Season Wins Record
Churches, student ministries learn to work with earlier school starts
Bible Knowledge Pays Off for TMU Student
From Ottawa to Phoenix to New Orleans, Collegiate Ministries at the front lines of Kingdom Building
Finding a spiritual on-campus home at Georgia Tech
Bible Study for July 23: A Fresh Start 
Daily Bible Readings: July 16-31
Bible Study for July 16: First things first
Bible Study for July 9: Encourage one another