Daily Bible Readings: Nov. 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Wednesday, Nov. 1
Ezekiel 1:1-3:15
Hebrews 3:1-19
Psalm 104:1-23
Proverbs 26:24-26

Thursday, Nov. 2
Ezekiel 3:16-6:14
Hebrews 4:1-16
Psalm 104:24-35
Proverbs 26:27

Friday, Nov. 3
Ezekiel 7:1-9:11
Hebrews 5:1-14
Psalm 105:1-15
Proverbs 26:28

Saturday, Nov. 4
Ezekiel 10:1-11:25
Hebrews 6:1-20
Psalm 105:16-36
Proverbs 27:1-2

Sunday, Nov. 5
Ezekiel 12:1-14:11
Hebrews 7:1-17
Psalm 105:37-45
Proverbs 27:3

Monday, Nov. 6
Ezekiel 14:12-16:41
Hebrews 7:18-28
Psalm 106:1-12
Proverbs 27:4-6

Tuesday, Nov. 7
Ezekiel 16:42-17:24
Hebrews 8:1-13
Psalm 106:13-31
Proverbs 27:7-9

Wednesday, Nov. 8
Ezekiel 18:1-19:14
Hebrews 9:1-10
Psalm 106:32-48
Proverbs 27:10

Thursday, Nov. 9
Ezekiel 20:1-49
Hebrews 9:11-28
Psalm 107:1-43
Proverbs 27:11

Friday, Nov. 10
Ezekiel 21:1-22:31
Hebrews 10:1-17
Psalm 108:1-13
Proverbs 27:12

Saturday, Nov. 11
Ezekiel 23:1-49
Hebrews 10:18-39
Psalm 109:1-31
Proverbs 27:13

Sunday, Nov. 12
Ezekiel 24:1-26:21
Hebrews 11:1-16
Psalm 110:1-7
Proverbs 27:14

Monday, Nov. 13
Ezekiel 27:1-28:26
Hebrews 11:17-31
Psalm 111:1-10
Proverbs 27:15-16

Tuesday, Nov. 14
Ezekiel 29:1-30:26
Hebrews 11:32-12:13
Psalm 112:1-10
Proverbs 27:17

Wednesday, Nov. 15
Ezekiel 31:1-32:32
Hebrews 12:14-29
Psalm 113:1-114:8
Proverbs 27:18-20

Passages via oneyearbibleonline.com.

Singermans see cooperative gospel effort in Sub-Saharan Africa
Refugees, Christian responsibility is focus of Camp Pinnacle’s Culture Camp
Daniell Association extends Yucatan Partnership, undergirds new church plant
Craig Hartzog: faithful Bible teacher and alligator hunter
Your opportunity to reverse the political consequences of being an uninformed voter
SBC messengers ‘getting younger,’ Dallas report shows
Second team of Georgia Baptists leaving Haiti
Year-to-date national CP 3.74 percent ahead of projection
Acts of God and the Philadelphia Eagles
Former all-conference lineman for Shorter returns as head football coach
Tony Lundy named Director of Athletics at Shorter University
Dawgs Rule in SEC
Teen loses his leg, but gains a voice
Social media & teens: a way ‘to see what is happening’
What Youth Need from the Church
College students prepare to launch into summer missions
Bible Study for July 22: Pray
Daily Bible Readings: July 16-31
Bible Study for July 15: Tithing: an obedient response to a gracious God
Bible lesson for July 8: What happens next