Daily Bible Readings: May 16-31

Print Friendly

Tuesday, May 16
1 Samuel 18:5-19:24
John 8:31-59
Psalm 112:1-10
Proverbs 15:12-14

Wednesday, May 17
1 Samuel 20:1-21:15
John 9:1-41
Psalm 113:1-114:8
Proverbs 15:15-17

Thursday, May 18
1 Samuel 22:1-23:29
John 10:1-21
Psalm 115:1-18
Proverbs 15:18-19

Friday, May 19
1 Samuel 24:1-25:44
John 10:22-42
Psalm 116:1-19
Proverbs 15:20-21

Saturday, May 20
1 Samuel 26:1-28:25
John 11:1-54
Psalm 117:1-2
Proverbs 15:22-23

Sunday, May 21
1 Samuel 29:1-31:13
John 11:55-12:19
Psalm 118:1-18
Proverbs 15:24-26

Monday, May 22
2 Samuel 1:1-2:11
John 12:20-50
Psalm 118:19-29
Proverbs 15:27-28

Tuesday, May 23
2 Samuel 2:12-3:39
John 13:1-30
Psalm 119:1-16
Proverbs 15:29-30

Wednesday, May 24
2 Samuel 4:1-6:23
John 13:31-14:14
Psalm 119:17-32
Proverbs 15:31-32

Thursday, May 25
2 Samuel 7:1-8:18
John 14:15-31
Psalm 119:33-48
Proverbs 15:33

Friday, May 26
2 Samuel 9:1-11:27
John 15:1-27
Psalm 119:49-64
Proverbs 16:1-3

Saturday, May 27
2 Samuel 12:1-31
John 16:1-33
Psalm 119:65-80
Proverbs 16:4-5

Sunday, May 28
2 Samuel 13:1-39
John 17:1-26
Psalm 119:81-96
Proverbs 16:6-7

Monday, May 29
2 Samuel 14:1-15:22
John 18:1-24
Psalm 119:97-112
Proverbs 16:8-9

Tuesday, May 30
2 Samuel 15:23-16:23
John 18:25-19:22
Psalm 119:113-128
Proverbs 16:10-11

Wednesday, May 31
2 Samuel 17:1-29
John 19:23-42
Psalm 119:129-152
Proverbs 16:12-13

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

Book review: Thinking and ministering in Technicolor
Gerald Gibson goes back to basics with Grace Temple 
Book review: How to Expand Your Ministry Through Writing and Publishing
At O’Quinn Baptist Church, everybody’s input matters
Grady Cothen, former president of 2 SBC entities, dies
Georgians join approximately 4,000 registered attendees at Dallas Send Conference
Georgians heading to Crossover Phoenix, hoping others will join them
Literacy missions: changing possibilities for a family’s future
For new Brewton-Parker campus minister, it’s all coaching
Truett McConnell Baseball Ties Single Season Wins Record
Brown, Herrin inducted into Brewton-Parker College Athletic Hall of Fame
Shorter University Cheer Hawks win NCA Championship
For new Brewton-Parker campus minister, it’s all coaching
Discipleship a high priority for students among youth pastors, senior pastors
Youth Sunday: churches’ opportunity, responsibility to engage with students 
Brewton-Parker wrestling shows out at Nationals
Bible Study for May 28: Life on a Mission
Bible Study for May 21: Life in the Community
Daily Bible Readings: May 16-31
Bible Study for May 14: Life at Work