Daily Bible Readings: April 16-30

Print Friendly

Sunday, April 16
Joshua 13:1-14:15
Luke 18:1-17
Psalm 85:1-13
Proverbs 13:7-8

Monday, April 17
Joshua 15:1-63
Luke 18:18-43
Psalm 86:1-17
Proverbs 13:9-10

Tuesday, April 18
Joshua 16:1-18:28
Luke 19:1-27
Psalm 87:1-7
Proverbs 13:11

Wednesday, April 19
Joshua 19:1-20:9
Luke 19:28-48
Psalm 88:1-18
Proverbs 13:12-14

Thursday, April 20
Joshua 21:1-22:20
Luke 20:1-26
Psalm 89:1-13
Proverbs 13:15-16

Friday, April 21
Joshua 22:21-23:16
Luke 20:27-47
Psalm 89:14-37
Proverbs 13:17-19

Saturday, April 22
Joshua 24:1-33
Luke 21:1-28
Psalm 89:38-52
Proverbs 13:20-2

Sunday, April 23
Judges 1:1-2:9
Luke 21:29-22:13
Psalm 90:1-91:16
Proverbs 13:24-25

Monday, April 24
Judges 2:10-3:31
Luke 22:14-34
Psalm 92:1-93:5
Proverbs 14:1-2

Tuesday, April 25
Judges 4:1-5:31
Luke 22:35-53
Psalm 94:1-23
Proverbs 14:3-4

Wednesday, April 26
Judges 6:1-40
Luke 22:54-23:12
Psalm 95:1-96:13
Proverbs 14:5-6

Thursday, April 27
Judges 7:1-8:17
Luke 23:13-43
Psalm 97:1-98:9
Proverbs 14:7-8

Friday, April 28
Judges 8:18-9:21
Luke 23:44-24:12
Psalm 99:1-9
Proverbs 14:9-10

Saturday, April 29
Judges 9:22-10:18
Luke 24:13-53
Psalm 100:1-5
Proverbs 14:11-12

Sunday, April 30
Judges 11:1-12:15
John 1:1-28
Psalm 101:1-8
Proverbs 14:13-14

Before he was entertaining Braves fans, The Freeze was burning the track at Shorter
Finding a spiritual on-campus home at Georgia Tech
A musical artist’s tribute to her father
New Sons of Jubal CD raising funds for mission trip to England and Wales
Gaines: Pray ‘fervently’ in light of Phoenix SBC
‘Sharpen your saw’ associational missionary leader encourages peers
GBC President Thomas Hammond looks to Win Georgia
SBC meeting wrap: Alt-right resolution & evangelism draw focus at SBC
Before he was entertaining Braves fans, The Freeze was burning the track at Shorter
For new Brewton-Parker campus minister, it’s all coaching
Truett McConnell Baseball Ties Single Season Wins Record
Brown, Herrin inducted into Brewton-Parker College Athletic Hall of Fame
Finding a spiritual on-campus home at Georgia Tech
As Alabama church mourns after bus crash, comfort and a witness from its lone victim
For new Brewton-Parker campus minister, it’s all coaching
Discipleship a high priority for students among youth pastors, senior pastors
Bible Study for June 25: See Their Worth
Daily Bible Readings June 16-30
Bible Study for June 18: Respect Authority
Bible Study for June 11: Forge True Friendship