Daily Bible Readings: April 16-30

Print Friendly

Sunday, April 16
Joshua 13:1-14:15
Luke 18:1-17
Psalm 85:1-13
Proverbs 13:7-8

Monday, April 17
Joshua 15:1-63
Luke 18:18-43
Psalm 86:1-17
Proverbs 13:9-10

Tuesday, April 18
Joshua 16:1-18:28
Luke 19:1-27
Psalm 87:1-7
Proverbs 13:11

Wednesday, April 19
Joshua 19:1-20:9
Luke 19:28-48
Psalm 88:1-18
Proverbs 13:12-14

Thursday, April 20
Joshua 21:1-22:20
Luke 20:1-26
Psalm 89:1-13
Proverbs 13:15-16

Friday, April 21
Joshua 22:21-23:16
Luke 20:27-47
Psalm 89:14-37
Proverbs 13:17-19

Saturday, April 22
Joshua 24:1-33
Luke 21:1-28
Psalm 89:38-52
Proverbs 13:20-2

Sunday, April 23
Judges 1:1-2:9
Luke 21:29-22:13
Psalm 90:1-91:16
Proverbs 13:24-25

Monday, April 24
Judges 2:10-3:31
Luke 22:14-34
Psalm 92:1-93:5
Proverbs 14:1-2

Tuesday, April 25
Judges 4:1-5:31
Luke 22:35-53
Psalm 94:1-23
Proverbs 14:3-4

Wednesday, April 26
Judges 6:1-40
Luke 22:54-23:12
Psalm 95:1-96:13
Proverbs 14:5-6

Thursday, April 27
Judges 7:1-8:17
Luke 23:13-43
Psalm 97:1-98:9
Proverbs 14:7-8

Friday, April 28
Judges 8:18-9:21
Luke 23:44-24:12
Psalm 99:1-9
Proverbs 14:9-10

Saturday, April 29
Judges 9:22-10:18
Luke 24:13-53
Psalm 100:1-5
Proverbs 14:11-12

Sunday, April 30
Judges 11:1-12:15
John 1:1-28
Psalm 101:1-8
Proverbs 14:13-14

Churches are using tents for their events 
Orville Rogers – One remarkable man
Meet 90-year-old pastor Maurice Crowder
Nate Pristavec: Champion on the mat becomes a champion for the Master
Georgia Baptist Mission Board Communications teams takes honors in national competition
African American Fellowship gains seat on Executive Committee
Big Invite churches report records on Easter Sunday
Religious freedom rally, luncheon set for April 21
Shorter University Cheer Hawks win NCA Championship
TMU’s Barber qualifies for Nationals in 800M, softball sweeps, baseball splits
Brewton-Parker wrestling shows out at Nationals
March Mildness?: Americans share views on sports
Discipleship a high priority for students among youth pastors, senior pastors
Youth Sunday: churches’ opportunity, responsibility to engage with students 
Brewton-Parker wrestling shows out at Nationals
Students present outgoing youth pastor with quilts from T-shirts representing nine years of ministry
Bible Study for April 23: Life in Christ
Daily Bible Readings: April 16-30
Bible Study for April 16: He Is Risen
Bible Study for April 9: Victory Shared