Daily Bible Readings: February 16-28

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Friday, Feb. 16
Leviticus 1:1-3:17
Mark 1:29-2:12
Psalm 35:17-28
Proverbs 9:13-18

Saturday, Feb. 17
Leviticus 4:1-5:19
Mark 2:13-3:6
Psalm 36:1-12
Proverbs 10:1-2

Sunday, Feb. 18
Leviticus 6:1-7:27
Mark 3:7-30
Psalm 37:1-11
Proverbs 10:3-4

Monday, Feb. 19
Leviticus 7:28-9:6
Mark 3:31-4:25
Psalm 37:12-29
Proverbs 10:5

Tuesday, Feb. 20
Leviticus 9:7-10:20
Mark 4:26-5:20
Psalm 37:30-40
Proverbs 10:6-7

Wednesday, Feb. 21
Leviticus 11:1-12:8
Mark 5:21-43
Psalm 38:1-22
Proverbs 10:8-9

Thursday, Feb. 22
Leviticus 13:1-59
Mark 6:1-29
Psalm 39:1-13
Proverbs 10:10

Friday, Feb. 23
Leviticus 14:1-57
Mark 6:30-56
Psalm 40:1-10
Proverbs 10:11-12

Saturday, Feb. 24
Leviticus 15:1-16:28
Mark 7:1-23
Psalm 40:11-17
Proverbs 10:13-14

Sunday, Feb. 25
Leviticus 16:29-18:30
Mark 7:24-8:10
Psalm 41:1-13
Proverbs 10:15-16

Monday, Feb. 26
Leviticus 19:1-20:21
Mark 8:11-38
Psalm 42:1-11
Proverbs 10:17

Tuesday, Feb. 27
Leviticus 20:22-22:16
Mark 9:1-29
Psalm 43:1-5
Proverbs 10:18

Wednesday, Feb. 28
Leviticus 22:17-23:44
Mark 9:30-10:12
Psalm 44:1-8
Proverbs 10:19

Courtesy of oneyearbibleonline.com.

Timothy+Barnabas in 25th year for pastors & spouses
Annie Armstrong Easter Offering: Reaching Africa through Minneapolis
‘Unplanned’ shows abortion’s sin, offers redemption
Rehoboth Baptist Church: using the past to address the present and future
Fetal Heartbeat Bill passes out of Georgia Senate Committee
Texas bill would shield churches that report sex abuse
March 21 webcast on protecting children free for churches
Facebook considers whether Gateway is ‘hate group’
Bible Study for Mar. 25: The problem with work
Daily Bible Readings for March 16-31
Bible Study for Mar. 17: The problem with wisdom
Bible Study for Mar. 10: The problem with pleasure
Fetal Heartbeat Bill passes out of Georgia Senate Committee
Diminishing the value of one human life diminishes all, says Griffin in HB 481 testimony
Saving as many heartbeats as possible
Thanks for your support with lifesaving legislation, but we’re not done