Daily Bible Readings: February 16-28

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Friday, Feb. 16
Leviticus 1:1-3:17
Mark 1:29-2:12
Psalm 35:17-28
Proverbs 9:13-18

Saturday, Feb. 17
Leviticus 4:1-5:19
Mark 2:13-3:6
Psalm 36:1-12
Proverbs 10:1-2

Sunday, Feb. 18
Leviticus 6:1-7:27
Mark 3:7-30
Psalm 37:1-11
Proverbs 10:3-4

Monday, Feb. 19
Leviticus 7:28-9:6
Mark 3:31-4:25
Psalm 37:12-29
Proverbs 10:5

Tuesday, Feb. 20
Leviticus 9:7-10:20
Mark 4:26-5:20
Psalm 37:30-40
Proverbs 10:6-7

Wednesday, Feb. 21
Leviticus 11:1-12:8
Mark 5:21-43
Psalm 38:1-22
Proverbs 10:8-9

Thursday, Feb. 22
Leviticus 13:1-59
Mark 6:1-29
Psalm 39:1-13
Proverbs 10:10

Friday, Feb. 23
Leviticus 14:1-57
Mark 6:30-56
Psalm 40:1-10
Proverbs 10:11-12

Saturday, Feb. 24
Leviticus 15:1-16:28
Mark 7:1-23
Psalm 40:11-17
Proverbs 10:13-14

Sunday, Feb. 25
Leviticus 16:29-18:30
Mark 7:24-8:10
Psalm 41:1-13
Proverbs 10:15-16

Monday, Feb. 26
Leviticus 19:1-20:21
Mark 8:11-38
Psalm 42:1-11
Proverbs 10:17

Tuesday, Feb. 27
Leviticus 20:22-22:16
Mark 9:1-29
Psalm 43:1-5
Proverbs 10:18

Wednesday, Feb. 28
Leviticus 22:17-23:44
Mark 9:30-10:12
Psalm 44:1-8
Proverbs 10:19

Courtesy of oneyearbibleonline.com.

Jordan siblings make trek to Baptist Village to deliver check, honor their parents’ love for the ministry
Florence evacuees welcomed at Shorter University
Suicide: Churches awaken to persistent crisis
A night of extraordinary service by a Russian pastor
Georgia Baptists prepare to move onsite to meet needs following Hurricane Florence
Greear tightens SBC Birmingham schedule; no evening sessions
Sadie Robertson says, “Bring Your Bible to School”
SBC Executive Committee members bring questions to open forum
Acts of God and the Philadelphia Eagles
Former all-conference lineman for Shorter returns as head football coach
Tony Lundy named Director of Athletics at Shorter University
Dawgs Rule in SEC
Sadie Robertson says, “Bring Your Bible to School”
Florence evacuees welcomed at Shorter University
Teens’ screen time linked to ADHD, spiritual problems
P. J. Kunst: an example of brains and brawn
Bible Study for Sept. 23: Intentional love
Daily Bible Readings: September 16-30
Bible Study for Sept. 16: Gracious Hospitality
Bible Study for Sept. 9: Open Arms