Daily Bible Readings for April 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Monday, April 1
Deuteronomy 18:1-20:20
Luke 9:28-50Psalm 73:1-28
Proverbs 12:10

Tuesday, April 2
Deuteronomy 21:1-22:30
Luke 9:51-10:12
Psalm 74:1-23
Proverbs 12:11

Wednesday, April 3
Deuteronomy 23:1-25:19
Luke 10:13-37
Psalm 75:1-10
Proverbs 12:12-14

Thursday, April 4
Deuteronomy 26:1-27:26
Luke 10:38-11:13
Psalm 76:1-12
Proverbs 12:15-17

Friday, April 5
Deuteronomy 28:1-68
Luke 11:14-36
Psalm 77:1-20
Proverbs 12:18

Saturday, April 6
Deuteronomy 29:1-30:20
Luke 11:37-12:7
Psalm 78:1-31
Proverbs 12:19-20

Sunday, April 7
Deuteronomy 31:1-32:27
Luke 12:8-34
Psalm 78:32-55
Proverbs 12:21-23

Monday, April 8
Deuteronomy 32:28-52
Luke 12:35-59
Psalm 78:56-64
Proverbs 12:24

Tuesday, April 9
Deuteronomy 33:1-29
Luke 13:1-21
Psalm 78:65-72
Proverbs 12:25

Wednesday, April 10
Deuteronomy 34:1-12
Joshua 1:1-2:24
Luke 13:22-14:6
Psalm 79:1-13
Proverbs 12:26

Thursday, April 11
Joshua 3:1-4:24
Luke 14:7-35
Psalm 80:1-19
Proverbs 12:27-28

Friday, April 12
Joshua 5:1-7:15
Luke 15:1-32
Psalm 81:1-16
Proverbs 13:1

Saturday, April 13
Joshua 7:16-9:2
Luke 16:1-18
Psalm 82:1-8
Proverbs 13:2-3

Sunday, April 14
Joshua 9:3-10:43
Luke 16:19-17:10
Psalm 83:1-18
Proverbs 13:4

Monday, April 15
Joshua 11:1-12:24
Luke 17:11-37
Psalm 84:1-12
Proverbs 13:5-6

Two mothers, one ironclad faith
How Superwow is now teaching students about church planting and CP
Many churchgoers fail to intentionally serve others
Number 1 Reason for the 2019 VBS Success Across Georgia
Bible Drill and Speakers utilizing grass roots support
Southwestern Seminary responds to sexual abuse lawsuit
Ministers’ wives pray for one another at luncheon
Bivocational pastors encouraged to persevere
Bible Study for June 30: The Poor Widow — Faith that gives
Bible Study for June 23: Abigail — Intervening Faith
Daily Bible Readings for June 16-30
Bible Study for June 16: Hannah — Faith that prays
New GBMB Mission Catalyst excited for ‘what God’s about to do’
Beth Ann Williams to lead Georgia Baptist Women in Mission Board restructuring
Skipper tapped to be Evangelism catalyst in Georgia Baptist restructuring
IMB’s Chitwood discusses ‘unique’ partnerships with Georgia Baptists
Ministers’ wives pray for one another at luncheon
Bivocational pastors encouraged to persevere
Floyd affirms Birmingham progress, eyes SBC 2020
Three entity leaders field messenger questions