Daily Bible Readings for June 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Saturday, June 1
2 Samuel 18:1-19:10
John 20:1-31
Psalm 119:153-176
Proverbs 16:14-15

Sunday, June 2
2 Samuel 19:11-20:13
John 21:1-25
Psalm 120:1-7
Proverbs 16:16-17

Monday, June 3
2 Samuel 20:14-21:22
Acts 1:1-26
Psalm 121:1-8
Proverbs 16:18 

Tuesday, June 4
2 Samuel 22:1-23:23
Acts 2:1-47
Psalm 122:1-9
Proverbs 16:19-20 

Wednesday,June 5
2 Samuel 23:24-24:25
Acts 3:1-26
Psalm 123:1-4
Proverbs 16:21-23 

Thursday,June 6
1 Kings 1:1-53
Acts 4:1-37
Psalm 124:1-8
Proverbs 16:24 

Friday, June 7
1 Kings 2:1-3:2
Acts 5:1-42
Psalm 125:1-5
Proverbs 16:25 

Saturday, June 8
1 Kings 3:3-4:34
Acts 6:1-15
Psalm 126:1-6
Proverbs 16:26-27 

Sunday, June 9
1 Kings 5:1-6:38
Acts 7:1-29
Psalm 127:1-5
Proverbs 16:28-30 

Monday, June 10
1 Kings 7:1-51
Acts 7:30-50
Psalm 128:1-6
Proverbs 16:31-33 

Tuesday, June 11
1 Kings 8:1-66
Acts 7:51-8:13
Psalm 129:1-8
Proverbs 17:1 

Wednesday, June 12
1 Kings 9:1-10:29
Acts 8:14-40
Psalm 130:1-8
Proverbs 17:2-3 

Thursday, June 13
1 Kings 11:1-12:19
Acts 9:1-25
Psalm 131:1-3
Proverbs 17:4-5 

Friday, June 14
1 Kings 12:20-13:34
Acts 9:26-43
Psalm 132:1-18
Proverbs 17:6 

Saturday, June 15
1 Kings 14:1-15:24
Acts 10:1-23
Psalm 133:1-3
Proverbs 17:7-8 

Making things new at Young’s Grove
Georgia Baptists at Sturgis 2019
Sturgis biker outreach segues to F.A.I.T.H. Riders
Denying self is key to serving Christ, churchgoers say
New Promise Keepers CEO ready to see a revival among men
The world needs to hear HIS Story, Croston tells GO Georgia crowd
‘Bible tax’ reprieve welcomed by So. Bapt. leaders
Mark Croston preaching from a stage.
1st of 2 GO Georgia events this weekend, walk-ups welcome
Baptist News Summary: National CP 1.45% over YTD budget projection
Daily Bible Readings for Aug. 16-31
Bible Study for Aug. 18: Remember God’s faithfulness
Bible Study for Aug. 11: Worship continually
Daily Bible Readings for Aug. 1-15
Louisiana minister to become Georgia Baptists’ Discipleship catalyst
Newly-named Research and Development strategist eager to connect Georgia Baptists
New GBMB Missions Catalyst excited for ‘what God’s about to do’
Beth Ann Williams to lead Georgia Baptist Women in Mission Board restructuring
Every state at #SBC19, first time in 20 years
Ministers’ wives pray for one another at luncheon
Bivocational pastors encouraged to persevere
Floyd affirms Birmingham progress, eyes SBC 2020