Daily Bible Readings for June 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Saturday, June 1
2 Samuel 18:1-19:10
John 20:1-31
Psalm 119:153-176
Proverbs 16:14-15

Sunday, June 2
2 Samuel 19:11-20:13
John 21:1-25
Psalm 120:1-7
Proverbs 16:16-17

Monday, June 3
2 Samuel 20:14-21:22
Acts 1:1-26
Psalm 121:1-8
Proverbs 16:18 

Tuesday, June 4
2 Samuel 22:1-23:23
Acts 2:1-47
Psalm 122:1-9
Proverbs 16:19-20 

Wednesday,June 5
2 Samuel 23:24-24:25
Acts 3:1-26
Psalm 123:1-4
Proverbs 16:21-23 

Thursday,June 6
1 Kings 1:1-53
Acts 4:1-37
Psalm 124:1-8
Proverbs 16:24 

Friday, June 7
1 Kings 2:1-3:2
Acts 5:1-42
Psalm 125:1-5
Proverbs 16:25 

Saturday, June 8
1 Kings 3:3-4:34
Acts 6:1-15
Psalm 126:1-6
Proverbs 16:26-27 

Sunday, June 9
1 Kings 5:1-6:38
Acts 7:1-29
Psalm 127:1-5
Proverbs 16:28-30 

Monday, June 10
1 Kings 7:1-51
Acts 7:30-50
Psalm 128:1-6
Proverbs 16:31-33 

Tuesday, June 11
1 Kings 8:1-66
Acts 7:51-8:13
Psalm 129:1-8
Proverbs 17:1 

Wednesday, June 12
1 Kings 9:1-10:29
Acts 8:14-40
Psalm 130:1-8
Proverbs 17:2-3 

Thursday, June 13
1 Kings 11:1-12:19
Acts 9:1-25
Psalm 131:1-3
Proverbs 17:4-5 

Friday, June 14
1 Kings 12:20-13:34
Acts 9:26-43
Psalm 132:1-18
Proverbs 17:6 

Saturday, June 15
1 Kings 14:1-15:24
Acts 10:1-23
Psalm 133:1-3
Proverbs 17:7-8 

Two mothers, one ironclad faith
How Superwow is now teaching students about church planting and CP
Many churchgoers fail to intentionally serve others
Number 1 Reason for the 2019 VBS Success Across Georgia
Ministers’ wives pray for one another at luncheon
Bivocational pastors encouraged to persevere
TMU offers new criminal justice degree concentrations
Colorado pastor Ben Mandrell nominated as LifeWay president/CEO
Bible Study for June 30: The Poor Widow — Faith that gives
Bible Study for June 23: Abigail — Intervening Faith
Daily Bible Readings for June 16-30
Bible Study for June 16: Hannah — Faith that prays
New GBMB Mission Catalyst excited for ‘what God’s about to do’
Beth Ann Williams to lead Georgia Baptist Women in Mission Board restructuring
Skipper tapped to be Evangelism catalyst in Georgia Baptist restructuring
IMB’s Chitwood discusses ‘unique’ partnerships with Georgia Baptists
Ministers’ wives pray for one another at luncheon
Bivocational pastors encouraged to persevere
Floyd affirms Birmingham progress, eyes SBC 2020
Three entity leaders field messenger questions