Daily Bible Readings: Oct. 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Monday, October 1
Isaiah 62:6-65:25
Philippians 2:19-3:3
Psalm 73:1-28
Proverbs 24:13-14

Tuesday, October 2
Isaiah 66:1-24
Philippians 3:4-21
Psalm 74:1-23
Proverbs 24:15-16

Wednesday, October 3
Jeremiah 1:1-2:30
Philippians 4:1-23
Psalm 75:1-10
Proverbs 24:17-20

Thursday, October 4
Jeremiah 2:31-4:18
Colossians 1:1-17
Psalm 76:1-12
Proverbs 24:21-22

Friday, October 5
Jeremiah 4:19-6:15
Colossians 1:18-2:7
Psalm 77:1-20
Proverbs 24:23-25

Saturday, October 6
Jeremiah 6:16-8:7
Colossians 2:8-23
Psalm 78:1-31
Proverbs 24:26

Sunday, October 7
Jeremiah 8:8-9:26
Colossians 3:1-17
Psalm 78:32-55
Proverbs 24:27

Monday, October 8
Jeremiah 10:1-11:23
Colossians 3:18-4:18
Psalm 78:56-72
Proverbs 24:28-29

Tuesday, October 9
Jeremiah 12:1-14:10
1 Thessalonians 1:1-2:8
Psalm 79:1-13
Proverbs 24:30-34

Wednesday, October 10
Jeremiah 14:11-16:15
1 Thessalonians 2:9-3:13
Psalm 80:1-19
Proverbs 25:1-5

Thursday, October 11
Jeremiah 16:16-18:23
1 Thessalonians 4:1-5:3
Psalm 81:1-16
Proverbs 25:6-8

Friday, October 12
Jeremiah 19:1-21:14
1 Thessalonians 5:4-28
Psalm 82:1-8
Proverbs 25:9-10

Saturday, October 13
Jeremiah 22:1-23:20
2 Thessalonians 1:1-12
Psalm 83:1-18
Proverbs 25:11-14

Sunday, October 14
Jeremiah 23:21-25:38
2 Thessalonians 2:1-17
Psalm 84:1-12
Proverbs 25:15

Monday, October 15
Jeremiah 26:1-27:22
2 Thessalonians 3:1-18
Psalm 85:1-13
Proverbs 25:16


From oneyearbibleonline.com.

Historical connections: a Georgia Baptist pioneer comes home
Christian music trends – an interview with Al Holley
Looking down the barrel of a gun, thankful for WMU prayers
‘It’s all about the presence of God’
Ministry born out of disaster: a tale of two churches in the wake of Hurricane Michael
Schedule for GBC annual meeting in Warner Robins is released
Beautiful Tates Creek Baptist Church hosts Liberty Baptist Association
First Amendment rights upheld in Kelvin Cochran case
Truett McConnell University Ranked on List of Best Regional Colleges in the South
U.S. News & World Report ranks Shorter among South’s best colleges
SendMeNow missionaries get a renewed perspective for the Gospel
Sadie Robertson says, “Bring Your Bible to School”
Bible Study for Oct. 21: A Prayer of Praise
Daily Bible Readings: Oct. 16-31
Bible Study for Oct. 14: The Object of Our Prayer
Bible Study for Oct. 7: Going Out