Daily Bible Readings: Oct. 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Monday, October 1
Isaiah 62:6-65:25
Philippians 2:19-3:3
Psalm 73:1-28
Proverbs 24:13-14

Tuesday, October 2
Isaiah 66:1-24
Philippians 3:4-21
Psalm 74:1-23
Proverbs 24:15-16

Wednesday, October 3
Jeremiah 1:1-2:30
Philippians 4:1-23
Psalm 75:1-10
Proverbs 24:17-20

Thursday, October 4
Jeremiah 2:31-4:18
Colossians 1:1-17
Psalm 76:1-12
Proverbs 24:21-22

Friday, October 5
Jeremiah 4:19-6:15
Colossians 1:18-2:7
Psalm 77:1-20
Proverbs 24:23-25

Saturday, October 6
Jeremiah 6:16-8:7
Colossians 2:8-23
Psalm 78:1-31
Proverbs 24:26

Sunday, October 7
Jeremiah 8:8-9:26
Colossians 3:1-17
Psalm 78:32-55
Proverbs 24:27

Monday, October 8
Jeremiah 10:1-11:23
Colossians 3:18-4:18
Psalm 78:56-72
Proverbs 24:28-29

Tuesday, October 9
Jeremiah 12:1-14:10
1 Thessalonians 1:1-2:8
Psalm 79:1-13
Proverbs 24:30-34

Wednesday, October 10
Jeremiah 14:11-16:15
1 Thessalonians 2:9-3:13
Psalm 80:1-19
Proverbs 25:1-5

Thursday, October 11
Jeremiah 16:16-18:23
1 Thessalonians 4:1-5:3
Psalm 81:1-16
Proverbs 25:6-8

Friday, October 12
Jeremiah 19:1-21:14
1 Thessalonians 5:4-28
Psalm 82:1-8
Proverbs 25:9-10

Saturday, October 13
Jeremiah 22:1-23:20
2 Thessalonians 1:1-12
Psalm 83:1-18
Proverbs 25:11-14

Sunday, October 14
Jeremiah 23:21-25:38
2 Thessalonians 2:1-17
Psalm 84:1-12
Proverbs 25:15

Monday, October 15
Jeremiah 26:1-27:22
2 Thessalonians 3:1-18
Psalm 85:1-13
Proverbs 25:16


From oneyearbibleonline.com.

#ShorterLOVES showcases university’s Christ-centered mission
Annie Armstrong Easter Offering: Sharing a “Jesus dream” in Salt Lake City
Will Morningside, Atlanta become a comeback church?
5th annual African-American Day brings encouragement, feedback on getting the ‘win’
Texas Baptists join in ‘Save Chick-fil-A Day’ to promote religious liberty
Intercountry adoption numbers hit new low
NAMB announces multisite, multiformat Send Conf.
Top answers from pastors attending Listening Sessions released
Bible Study for April 28: Sell everything you own
Daily Bible Readings for April 16-30
Bible Study for April 21: You’ll never die
Bible Study for April 14: God won’t forgive this sin
A very busy legislative session is over
One email or call can be the difference in putting heartbeat bill on the governor’s desk
3 action items for you to support Georgia’s fetal heartbeat bill
Fetal Heartbeat Bill passes out of Georgia Senate Committee