Daily Bible Readings for Dec. 16-31

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Saturday, Dec. 16
Micah 5:1-7:20
Revelation 7:1-17
Psalm 135:1-21
Proverbs 30:5-6

Sunday, Dec. 17
Nahum 1:1-3:19
Revelation 8:1-13
Psalm 136:1-26
Proverbs 30:7-9

Monday, Dec. 18
Habakkuk 1:1-3:19
Revelation 9:1-21
Psalm 137:1-9
Proverbs 30:10

Tuesday, Dec. 19
Zephaniah 1:1-3:20
Revelation 10:1-11
Psalm 138:1-8
Proverbs 30:11-14

Wednesday, Dec. 20
Haggai 1:1-2:23
Revelation 11:1-19
Psalm 139:1-24
Proverbs 30:15-16

Thursday, Dec. 21
Zechariah 1:1-21
Revelation 12:1-17
Psalm 140:1-13
Proverbs 30:17

Friday, Dec. 22
Zechariah 2:1-3:10
Revelation 13:1-18
Psalm 141:1-10
Proverbs 30:18-20

Saturday, Dec. 23
Zechariah 4:1-5:11
Revelation 14:1-20
Psalm 142:1-7
Proverbs 30:21-23

Sunday, Dec. 24
Zechariah 6:1-7:14
Revelation 15:1-8
Psalm 143:1-12
Proverbs 30:24-28

Monday, Dec. 25
Zechariah 8:1-23
Revelation 16:1-21
Psalm 144:1-15
Proverbs 30:29-31

]Tuesday, Dec. 26
Zechariah 9:1-17
Revelation 17:1-18
Psalm 145:1-21
Proverbs 30:32

Wednesday, Dec. 27
Zechariah 10:1-11:17
Revelation 18:1-24
Psalm 146:1-10
Proverbs 30:33

Thursday, Dec. 28
Zechariah 12:1-13:9
Revelation 19:1-21
Psalm 147:1-20
Proverbs 31:1-7

Friday, Dec. 29
Zechariah 14:1-21
Revelation 20:1-15
Psalm 148:1-14
Proverbs 31:8-9

Saturday, Dec. 30
Malachi 1:1-2:17
Revelation 21:1-27
Psalm 149:1-9
Proverbs 31:10-24

Sunday, Dec. 31
Malachi 3:1-4:6
Revelation 22:1-21
Psalm 150:1-6
Proverbs 31:25-31

From oneyearbibleonline.com

Historical connections: a Georgia Baptist pioneer comes home
Christian music trends – an interview with Al Holley
Looking down the barrel of a gun, thankful for WMU prayers
‘It’s all about the presence of God’
Ministry born out of disaster: a tale of two churches in the wake of Hurricane Michael
Schedule for GBC annual meeting in Warner Robins is released
Beautiful Tates Creek Baptist Church hosts Liberty Baptist Association
First Amendment rights upheld in Kelvin Cochran case
Truett McConnell University Ranked on List of Best Regional Colleges in the South
U.S. News & World Report ranks Shorter among South’s best colleges
SendMeNow missionaries get a renewed perspective for the Gospel
Sadie Robertson says, “Bring Your Bible to School”
Bible Study for Oct. 21: A Prayer of Praise
Daily Bible Readings: Oct. 16-31
Bible Study for Oct. 14: The Object of Our Prayer
Bible Study for Oct. 7: Going Out