Daily Bible Readings for Dec. 16-31

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Saturday, Dec. 16
Micah 5:1-7:20
Revelation 7:1-17
Psalm 135:1-21
Proverbs 30:5-6

Sunday, Dec. 17
Nahum 1:1-3:19
Revelation 8:1-13
Psalm 136:1-26
Proverbs 30:7-9

Monday, Dec. 18
Habakkuk 1:1-3:19
Revelation 9:1-21
Psalm 137:1-9
Proverbs 30:10

Tuesday, Dec. 19
Zephaniah 1:1-3:20
Revelation 10:1-11
Psalm 138:1-8
Proverbs 30:11-14

Wednesday, Dec. 20
Haggai 1:1-2:23
Revelation 11:1-19
Psalm 139:1-24
Proverbs 30:15-16

Thursday, Dec. 21
Zechariah 1:1-21
Revelation 12:1-17
Psalm 140:1-13
Proverbs 30:17

Friday, Dec. 22
Zechariah 2:1-3:10
Revelation 13:1-18
Psalm 141:1-10
Proverbs 30:18-20

Saturday, Dec. 23
Zechariah 4:1-5:11
Revelation 14:1-20
Psalm 142:1-7
Proverbs 30:21-23

Sunday, Dec. 24
Zechariah 6:1-7:14
Revelation 15:1-8
Psalm 143:1-12
Proverbs 30:24-28

Monday, Dec. 25
Zechariah 8:1-23
Revelation 16:1-21
Psalm 144:1-15
Proverbs 30:29-31

]Tuesday, Dec. 26
Zechariah 9:1-17
Revelation 17:1-18
Psalm 145:1-21
Proverbs 30:32

Wednesday, Dec. 27
Zechariah 10:1-11:17
Revelation 18:1-24
Psalm 146:1-10
Proverbs 30:33

Thursday, Dec. 28
Zechariah 12:1-13:9
Revelation 19:1-21
Psalm 147:1-20
Proverbs 31:1-7

Friday, Dec. 29
Zechariah 14:1-21
Revelation 20:1-15
Psalm 148:1-14
Proverbs 31:8-9

Saturday, Dec. 30
Malachi 1:1-2:17
Revelation 21:1-27
Psalm 149:1-9
Proverbs 31:10-24

Sunday, Dec. 31
Malachi 3:1-4:6
Revelation 22:1-21
Psalm 150:1-6
Proverbs 31:25-31

From oneyearbibleonline.com

Declaring His Truth
Deceased ministers from 2017 remembered at annual Convention meeting
Southern Baptist churches make various lists of ‘Largest in America’
A reflection on the theological ethics of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Georgia Baptists celebrate religious freedom at State Capitol press conference
Hawaii missile alert spurred witness, goodbyes to family
Churches search for ways to battle flu epidemic
Shorter University establishes student loan repayment program for Georgia Baptist students
Former all-conference lineman for Shorter returns as head football coach
Tony Lundy named Director of Athletics at Shorter University
Dawgs Rule in SEC
Editorial: Watch out for Jose Altuve
Shorter University establishes student loan repayment program for Georgia Baptist students
Amazing lessons from a teenager
Challenge students and watch them excel
Defining success and winning: one church’s football partnership
Bible Study for Jan. 21: Fearfully and wonderfully made
Daily Bible Readings for Jan. 16-31
Bible Study for Jan. 14: Jesus Corrects
Bible Study for January 7: Jesus provides