Daily Bible Readings for Dec. 16-31

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Saturday, Dec. 16
Micah 5:1-7:20
Revelation 7:1-17
Psalm 135:1-21
Proverbs 30:5-6

Sunday, Dec. 17
Nahum 1:1-3:19
Revelation 8:1-13
Psalm 136:1-26
Proverbs 30:7-9

Monday, Dec. 18
Habakkuk 1:1-3:19
Revelation 9:1-21
Psalm 137:1-9
Proverbs 30:10

Tuesday, Dec. 19
Zephaniah 1:1-3:20
Revelation 10:1-11
Psalm 138:1-8
Proverbs 30:11-14

Wednesday, Dec. 20
Haggai 1:1-2:23
Revelation 11:1-19
Psalm 139:1-24
Proverbs 30:15-16

Thursday, Dec. 21
Zechariah 1:1-21
Revelation 12:1-17
Psalm 140:1-13
Proverbs 30:17

Friday, Dec. 22
Zechariah 2:1-3:10
Revelation 13:1-18
Psalm 141:1-10
Proverbs 30:18-20

Saturday, Dec. 23
Zechariah 4:1-5:11
Revelation 14:1-20
Psalm 142:1-7
Proverbs 30:21-23

Sunday, Dec. 24
Zechariah 6:1-7:14
Revelation 15:1-8
Psalm 143:1-12
Proverbs 30:24-28

Monday, Dec. 25
Zechariah 8:1-23
Revelation 16:1-21
Psalm 144:1-15
Proverbs 30:29-31

]Tuesday, Dec. 26
Zechariah 9:1-17
Revelation 17:1-18
Psalm 145:1-21
Proverbs 30:32

Wednesday, Dec. 27
Zechariah 10:1-11:17
Revelation 18:1-24
Psalm 146:1-10
Proverbs 30:33

Thursday, Dec. 28
Zechariah 12:1-13:9
Revelation 19:1-21
Psalm 147:1-20
Proverbs 31:1-7

Friday, Dec. 29
Zechariah 14:1-21
Revelation 20:1-15
Psalm 148:1-14
Proverbs 31:8-9

Saturday, Dec. 30
Malachi 1:1-2:17
Revelation 21:1-27
Psalm 149:1-9
Proverbs 31:10-24

Sunday, Dec. 31
Malachi 3:1-4:6
Revelation 22:1-21
Psalm 150:1-6
Proverbs 31:25-31

From oneyearbibleonline.com

Singermans see cooperative gospel effort in Sub-Saharan Africa
Refugees, Christian responsibility is focus of Camp Pinnacle’s Culture Camp
Daniell Association extends Yucatan Partnership, undergirds new church plant
Craig Hartzog: faithful Bible teacher and alligator hunter
Your opportunity to reverse the political consequences of being an uninformed voter
SBC messengers ‘getting younger,’ Dallas report shows
Second team of Georgia Baptists leaving Haiti
Year-to-date national CP 3.74 percent ahead of projection
Acts of God and the Philadelphia Eagles
Former all-conference lineman for Shorter returns as head football coach
Tony Lundy named Director of Athletics at Shorter University
Dawgs Rule in SEC
Teen loses his leg, but gains a voice
Social media & teens: a way ‘to see what is happening’
What Youth Need from the Church
College students prepare to launch into summer missions
Bible Study for July 22: Pray
Daily Bible Readings: July 16-31
Bible Study for July 15: Tithing: an obedient response to a gracious God
Bible lesson for July 8: What happens next