Daily Bible Readings for Jan. 1-15

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Monday, January 1
Genesis 1:1-2:25
Matthew 1:1-2:12
Psalm 1:1-6
Proverbs 1:1-6

Tuesday, January 2
Genesis 1:1-2:25
Matthew 1:1-2:12
Psalm 1:1-6
Proverbs 1:1-6

Wednesday, January 3
Genesis 1:1-2:25
Matthew 1:1-2:12
Psalm 1:1-6
Proverbs 1:1-6

Thursday, January 4
Genesis 8:1-10:32
Matthew 4:12-25
Psalm 4:1-8
Proverbs 1:20-23

Friday, January 5
Genesis 11:1-13:4
Matthew 5:1-26
Psalm 5:1-12
Proverbs 1:24-28

Saturday, January 6
Genesis 13:5-15:21
Matthew 5:27-48
Psalm 6:1-10
Proverbs 1:29-33

Sunday, January 7
Genesis 16:1-18:15
Matthew 6:1-24
Psalm 7:1-17
Proverbs 2:1-5

Monday, January 8
Genesis 18:16-19:38
Matthew 6:25-7:14
Psalm 8:1-9
Proverbs 2:6-15

Tuesday, January 9
Genesis 20:1-22:24
Matthew 7:15-29
Psalm 9:1-12
Proverbs 2:16-22

Wednesday, January 10
Genesis 23:1-24:51
Matthew 8:1-17
Psalm 9:13-20
Proverbs 3:1-6

Thursday, January 11
Genesis 24:52-26:16
Matthew 8:18-34
Psalm 10:1-15
Proverbs 3:7-8

Friday, January 12
Genesis 26:17-27:46
Matthew 9:1-17
Psalm 10:16-18
Proverbs 3:9-10

Saturday, January 13
Genesis 28:1-29:35
Matthew 9:18-38
Psalm 11:1-7
Proverbs 3:11-12

Sunday, January 14
Genesis 30:1-31:16
Matthew 10:1-23
Psalm 12:1-8
Proverbs 3:13-15

Monday, January, 15
Genesis 31:17-32:12
Matthew 10:24-11:6
Psalm 13:1-6
Proverbs 3:16-18

From One Year Bible

Summer is nearly here, and the Smoky Mountains are calling for missions volunteers
With a love for discipleship, Don Moye’s retirement is a technicality
Brewton-Parker reaches out to homeschool community
Baptist law enforcement officer shot in the line of duty
Georgia Baptist Mission Board Search Committee accepting recommendations for Executive Director/CEO
National Day of Prayer: Unity in nation, among churches
Microwave evangelism or crockpot revivals
Private tour focusing on human trafficking set for May 17; registration now open
Acts of God and the Philadelphia Eagles
Former all-conference lineman for Shorter returns as head football coach
Tony Lundy named Director of Athletics at Shorter University
Dawgs Rule in SEC
Brewton-Parker reaches out to homeschool community
There are no small student ministries
Collegiate ministry, Jacksonville State, and another kind of home
C-Peeks now available for April Cooperative Program emphasis
Bible Study for April 22: How to make good decisions
Daily Bible Readings: April 16-30
Bible Study for April 15: The Lord our Righteousness
Bible Study for April 8: Jesus Our Shepherd