Daily Bible Readings: Nov. 16-30

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Thursday, Nov. 16
Ezekiel 33:1-34:31
Hebrews 13:1-25
Psalm 115:1-18
Proverbs 27:21-22

Friday, Nov. 17
Ezekiel 35:1-36:38
James 1:1-18
Psalm 116:1-19
Proverbs 27:23-27

Saturday, Nov. 18
Ezekiel 37:1-38:23
James 1:19-2:17
Psalm 117:1-2
Proverbs 28:1

Sunday, Nov. 19
Ezekiel 39:1-40:27
James 2:18-3:18
Psalm 118:1-18
Proverbs 28:2

Monday, Nov. 20
Ezekiel 40:28-41:26
James 4:1-17
Psalm 118:19-29
Proverbs 28:3-5

Tuesday, Nov. 21
Ezekiel 42:1-43:27
James 5:1-20
Psalm 119:1-16
Proverbs 28:6-7

Wednesday, Nov. 22
Ezekiel 44:1-45:12
1 Peter 1:1-12
Psalm 119:17-32
Proverbs 28:8-10

Thursday, Nov. 23
Ezekiel 45:13-46:24
1 Peter 1:13-2:10
Psalm 119:33-48
Proverbs 28:11

Friday, Nov. 24
Ezekiel 47:1-48:35
1 Peter 2:11-3:7
Psalm 119:49-64
Proverbs 28:12-13

Saturday, Nov. 25
Daniel 1:1-2:23
1 Peter 3:8-4:6
Psalm 119:65-80
Proverbs 28:14

Sunday, Nov. 26
Daniel 2:24-3:30
1 Peter 4:7-5:14
Psalm 119:81-96
Proverbs 28:15-16

Monday, Nov. 27
Daniel 4:1-37
2 Peter 1:1-21
Psalm 119:97-112
Proverbs 28:17-18

Tuesday, Nov. 28
Daniel 5:1-31
2 Peter 2:1-22
Psalm 119:113-128
Proverbs 28:19-20

Wednesday, Nov. 29
Daniel 6:1-28
2 Peter 3:1-18
Psalm 119:129-152
Proverbs 28:21-22

Thursday, Nov. 30
Daniel 7:1-28
1 John 1:1-10
Psalm 119:153-176
Proverbs 28:23-24

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

 Pope City Baptist Church, rescued and revitalized
Pure Flix gives a strong contender in “Samson”
Black Southern Baptist history said to be ‘at a crossroads’
Tonya Shellnutt extends a helping hand to churches
Studies reveal five facts about African Americans and religion
Churches on Solid Ground as Economy Rebounds
Brewton-Parker, Vidalia community celebrate Crawley’s legacy
IMB President David Platt asks trustees to begin search for successor
Acts of God and the Philadelphia Eagles
Former all-conference lineman for Shorter returns as head football coach
Tony Lundy named Director of Athletics at Shorter University
Dawgs Rule in SEC
Brewton-Parker, Vidalia community celebrate Crawley’s legacy
Study asks what parents want from a student ministry
Missions Discovery Weekend gives collegians a look into the world of missions
Brewton-Parker raising funds to name dorm, commons area after early-1900s African American benefactor
Daily Bible Readings: February 16-28
Bible Study for Feb. 18: I am just passing through
Bible Study for Feb. 11: I am a priest
Bible Study for Feb. 4: I am a minister