Daily Bible Readings: Nov. 16-30

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Thursday, Nov. 16
Ezekiel 33:1-34:31
Hebrews 13:1-25
Psalm 115:1-18
Proverbs 27:21-22

Friday, Nov. 17
Ezekiel 35:1-36:38
James 1:1-18
Psalm 116:1-19
Proverbs 27:23-27

Saturday, Nov. 18
Ezekiel 37:1-38:23
James 1:19-2:17
Psalm 117:1-2
Proverbs 28:1

Sunday, Nov. 19
Ezekiel 39:1-40:27
James 2:18-3:18
Psalm 118:1-18
Proverbs 28:2

Monday, Nov. 20
Ezekiel 40:28-41:26
James 4:1-17
Psalm 118:19-29
Proverbs 28:3-5

Tuesday, Nov. 21
Ezekiel 42:1-43:27
James 5:1-20
Psalm 119:1-16
Proverbs 28:6-7

Wednesday, Nov. 22
Ezekiel 44:1-45:12
1 Peter 1:1-12
Psalm 119:17-32
Proverbs 28:8-10

Thursday, Nov. 23
Ezekiel 45:13-46:24
1 Peter 1:13-2:10
Psalm 119:33-48
Proverbs 28:11

Friday, Nov. 24
Ezekiel 47:1-48:35
1 Peter 2:11-3:7
Psalm 119:49-64
Proverbs 28:12-13

Saturday, Nov. 25
Daniel 1:1-2:23
1 Peter 3:8-4:6
Psalm 119:65-80
Proverbs 28:14

Sunday, Nov. 26
Daniel 2:24-3:30
1 Peter 4:7-5:14
Psalm 119:81-96
Proverbs 28:15-16

Monday, Nov. 27
Daniel 4:1-37
2 Peter 1:1-21
Psalm 119:97-112
Proverbs 28:17-18

Tuesday, Nov. 28
Daniel 5:1-31
2 Peter 2:1-22
Psalm 119:113-128
Proverbs 28:19-20

Wednesday, Nov. 29
Daniel 6:1-28
2 Peter 3:1-18
Psalm 119:129-152
Proverbs 28:21-22

Thursday, Nov. 30
Daniel 7:1-28
1 John 1:1-10
Psalm 119:153-176
Proverbs 28:23-24

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

Andrea Stone – “a camo and pearls girl”
How a church of Sudanese refugees makes a difference across the country
A God-centered view in Venezuela and open doors in Chile
For Bartow County schoolchildren, a program requiring little but giving a lot
WRAP: Georgia Baptists elect new president, encouraged to reach younger people at 197th annual meeting
Baptist News Summary: 2019 SBC Annual Meeting theme announced by Greear
Reaching the next generation involves those of all ages, panel says    
Gwen Newman receives Trudy Price Award
Reaching the next generation involves those of all ages, panel says    
This is their story; this is the time 
“Clean, Old-Fashioned Hate” spurs Christmas Backpack donations
Shorter University’s Master of Accountancy Program Ranked Among Nation’s Best
Daily Bible Readings: Nov. 16-30
Bible Study for Nov. 18: A Prayer of Confession
Bible study for Nov. 11: Praying for Others
Daily Bible Readings: Nov. 1-15