Daily Bible Readings: Nov. 16-30

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Thursday, Nov. 16
Ezekiel 33:1-34:31
Hebrews 13:1-25
Psalm 115:1-18
Proverbs 27:21-22

Friday, Nov. 17
Ezekiel 35:1-36:38
James 1:1-18
Psalm 116:1-19
Proverbs 27:23-27

Saturday, Nov. 18
Ezekiel 37:1-38:23
James 1:19-2:17
Psalm 117:1-2
Proverbs 28:1

Sunday, Nov. 19
Ezekiel 39:1-40:27
James 2:18-3:18
Psalm 118:1-18
Proverbs 28:2

Monday, Nov. 20
Ezekiel 40:28-41:26
James 4:1-17
Psalm 118:19-29
Proverbs 28:3-5

Tuesday, Nov. 21
Ezekiel 42:1-43:27
James 5:1-20
Psalm 119:1-16
Proverbs 28:6-7

Wednesday, Nov. 22
Ezekiel 44:1-45:12
1 Peter 1:1-12
Psalm 119:17-32
Proverbs 28:8-10

Thursday, Nov. 23
Ezekiel 45:13-46:24
1 Peter 1:13-2:10
Psalm 119:33-48
Proverbs 28:11

Friday, Nov. 24
Ezekiel 47:1-48:35
1 Peter 2:11-3:7
Psalm 119:49-64
Proverbs 28:12-13

Saturday, Nov. 25
Daniel 1:1-2:23
1 Peter 3:8-4:6
Psalm 119:65-80
Proverbs 28:14

Sunday, Nov. 26
Daniel 2:24-3:30
1 Peter 4:7-5:14
Psalm 119:81-96
Proverbs 28:15-16

Monday, Nov. 27
Daniel 4:1-37
2 Peter 1:1-21
Psalm 119:97-112
Proverbs 28:17-18

Tuesday, Nov. 28
Daniel 5:1-31
2 Peter 2:1-22
Psalm 119:113-128
Proverbs 28:19-20

Wednesday, Nov. 29
Daniel 6:1-28
2 Peter 3:1-18
Psalm 119:129-152
Proverbs 28:21-22

Thursday, Nov. 30
Daniel 7:1-28
1 John 1:1-10
Psalm 119:153-176
Proverbs 28:23-24

From oneyearbibleonline.com.

In Hiawassee, this youth worker literally speaks across generations
Legos bringing smiles to children and teens through Joshua’s legacy
Chaplaincy: It’s all about presence
Beech Haven honors Athens’ firefighters
‘This is not my first rodeo’
 Information about the upcoming Georgia election      
Mac Brunson to speak May 20 at Birmingham church in view of a call
Hawaii volcano blasts churches into action
Acts of God and the Philadelphia Eagles
Former all-conference lineman for Shorter returns as head football coach
Tony Lundy named Director of Athletics at Shorter University
Dawgs Rule in SEC
In Hiawassee, this youth worker literally speaks across generations
This summer, prepare your child for spiritual maturity as an adult
This small church went all-in on reaching youth. Here’s what happened.
Newington – a pacesetter in reaching the next generation
Bible Study for May 27: Keep Standing
Daily Bible Readings: May 16-31
Bible Study for May 20: Stand Up and Speak
Bible Study for May 13: Standing with Humility